Rovin wrote:todays fb beat up beside machel singing hindu songs ....![]()
If she was racially provoked her being an officer who took an oath should know better.FordeG wrote:In what context was this said? Do we know what transcended before she said this? Suppose it was a response to her being racially provoked too?
Rovin wrote:so allyuh saying she tryin to pull d CRO-CRO defense ....
zoom rader wrote:If she was racially provoked her being an officer who took an oath should know better.FordeG wrote:In what context was this said? Do we know what transcended before she said this? Suppose it was a response to her being racially provoked too?
You can't have these people in law as they will always have a bias when dealing with injuns.
If what is true she should be fired to set an example in order to stamp out racism.
FordeG wrote:zoom rader wrote:If she was racially provoked her being an officer who took an oath should know better.FordeG wrote:In what context was this said? Do we know what transcended before she said this? Suppose it was a response to her being racially provoked too?
You can't have these people in law as they will always have a bias when dealing with injuns.
If what is true she should be fired to set an example in order to stamp out racism.
I am just asking, she clearly seems to be responding to something that provoked her. I'm not racial, and I know many others who aren't, but in the heat of the moment, they have uttered things like that, where it wasn't meant to preach hate, but to hurt the other person with words
The_Honourable wrote:FordeG wrote:zoom rader wrote:If she was racially provoked her being an officer who took an oath should know better.FordeG wrote:In what context was this said? Do we know what transcended before she said this? Suppose it was a response to her being racially provoked too?
I am just asking, she clearly seems to be responding to something that provoked her. I'm not racial, and I know many others who aren't, but in the heat of the moment, they have uttered things like that, where it wasn't meant to preach hate, but to hurt the other person with words
Mr Transcended, she disrespected and stereotyped a whole race yuh know.
SMc wrote:'image blurred to protect identity' - somebody needs to go back to blurring school
whiteliver wrote:There are two apps you can use to detect racism in ppl ...they are called Facebook and Trinituner...
pugboy wrote:So what Gary saying bout this ?
matr1x wrote:I want to ask her when was the last time she wash her hair
Numb3r4 wrote:We need further investigation into the context it was said.....we as a society are too quick to judge.
Also...but what if she's right?????????
zoom rader wrote:If she was racially provoked her being an officer who took an oath should know better.FordeG wrote:In what context was this said? Do we know what transcended before she said this? Suppose it was a response to her being racially provoked too?
Les Bain wrote:Dotish, fridge shaped donkey with she wharf rope hair.