pugboy wrote:So what sis do with the monies paid ?
De Dragon wrote:pugboy wrote:So what sis do with the monies paid ?
Somebody, (but I suspect as with every other large scale corrupt project here in sweet T&T, no one will) should be rotting in jail when this is investigated and adjudicated in on. I am also alarmed by NGC's Comm. Dept saying there are "no plans" to restart the project, because she didn't say "at this time" so is she saying that billion cannot be recovered, if only partially?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:And it have men in here who claim the partnersheit is the next best choice
PNM cake sales generate alot of money broMelchizedek wrote:Party financier legislation needed
The_Honourable wrote:Meanwhile Krishna Lalla breezing in Panama since 2015 elections
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:And it have men in here who claim the partnersheit is the next best choice
eurotuner wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Meanwhile Krishna Lalla breezing in Panama since 2015 elections
Was thinking what ever happened. This place is not real nah.
Yup yup. And as soon as we get smart ..they throw in racialism to distract us ... back in the days they pave your road n walk around to mamaguy u... now them might jus throw a party make promises n people eating chainshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Trinidad will continue not being a real place as long as unc and pnm exist
l33t2 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:And it have men in here who claim the partnersheit is the next best choice
Question for you, because contractors who delivered work made a profit, why do you see that as corruption? You think if it was as corrupt as you claim, wouldn't PNM be all over this like they were with the Piarco airport? Could it be that, while nepotism was at work, things were done above board meeting all criteria?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:l33t2 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:And it have men in here who claim the partnersheit is the next best choice
Question for you, because contractors who delivered work made a profit, why do you see that as corruption? You think if it was as corrupt as you claim, wouldn't PNM be all over this like they were with the Piarco airport? Could it be that, while nepotism was at work, things were done above board meeting all criteria?
but this work was not delivered
l33t2 wrote:Question for you, because contractors who delivered work made a profit, why do you see that as corruption? You think if it was as corrupt as you claim, wouldn't PNM be all over this like they were with the Piarco airport? Could it be that, while nepotism was at work, things were done above board meeting all criteria?
Now THAT is a comment that I agree with...shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Trinidad will continue not being a real place as long as unc and pnm exist
Men forgot PNM project pride where some 450million was spent and nothing to show for it.Les Bain wrote:Seems a bigger fuss was made for the airport that's actually in use than ALL the big money projects that wound up existing in a dusty cabinet somewhere.
Tally the cost of the failed & development limbo projects and you might get sick.
Les Bain wrote:Seems a bigger fuss was made for the airport that's actually in use than ALL the big money projects that wound up existing in a dusty cabinet somewhere.
Tally the cost of the failed & development limbo projects and you might get sick.
zoom rader wrote:Men forgot PNM project pride where some 450million was spent and nothing to show for it.Les Bain wrote:Seems a bigger fuss was made for the airport that's actually in use than ALL the big money projects that wound up existing in a dusty cabinet somewhere.