sMASH wrote:A fella on work used to do that... He was vegetarian. So not sure if his night time vision used to be good.
My fog lights on during the day doing you sum??? Is myyyy money buy meh bulb... Ress meh case ehspeedmelter wrote:Trinidadians are the most selfish people I have ever came across. I have a neighbor that drives around with his fog lights on even in the daytime
When I meet fkrz like dem On d road I does just hit dem high beam to... Everybody does think I have on high beam cuz my low beam Is LEDinfinite_RPM wrote:Most of the time idiots just driving with their high beam on that's all...is not a halogen/hid debate anymore.. people just blatantly driving with high beams on right through
speedmelter wrote:Trinidadians are the most selfish people I have ever came across. I have a neighbor that drives around with his fog lights on even in the daytime
RAM RAM wrote:This is a major issue for me also.
What i usually do is watch slightly to the left when driving so bright lights wudn directly be in my eyes. Learnt that in a defensive driving course.
Also if the jack*** is close behind me i slightly adjust the rearview mirror slightly higher/ upwards so as the lights from behind wudn be directly hitting my eyes. Or drive at snail paste to force him to be more annoyed and possibly overtake.
When i get annoyed mostly 99% i flick my high beam and they are forced to dim their lights. If you cant see the road i cant also.
supercharged turbo wrote:Now is HID/LED
gastly369 wrote:Ah going install laser headlights now...
rollingstock wrote:I does get high beam in my krunt all de time.
Realise drivers mistake my low for high.
Left hand US spec headlight replacements. Was cheaper than the oem replacement ballast.
Took many adjustments to get it almost right.
I much rather halogens though. On rainy nights the oem led fogs and hid headlights doesn't cut it at all.
Yet you found the time to give one of the lengthiest responses in d ched.. you reek of lonelinessINHUMAN wrote:Kants who:
-drive with park light and foglight
-have upwards of 6000k in their fogs/headlights and feel they reach
-install hid/led in non projected lights and beam scatter like garbage after flood.
- drive with high beam right through
- drive with lights on in daylight...esp foglight. I guess those same type of ppl wear shades indoors and suck on 1 guinness for a boat cruise.
- don't use common sense. Very few ppl have, wuh yuh xpekt.
....and kants who does create schupid ched like these cus they lookin for e-pips/e-pats/e-bros.