No need to get personal with me this early morning eh. Thanks.tr1ad wrote:simple minds easily occupied
crazybalhead wrote:No need to get personal with me this early morning eh. Thanks.tr1ad wrote:simple minds easily occupied
Phone Surgeon wrote:lol fantasy real taking shots @ this incident
since this happen they constantly putting up pics of mixed race masqueraders with the tagline every creed and race
in any event onto more important carnival matters
allyuh ever take in this girl ?
https://www.instagram.com/p/BrD_JuXFJkB ... xoylcp58u4
TrueMaxPower wrote:How come its ok to say “Stupid white girl” and when someone says “stupid black girl” its racist?
Its because slavery still inflicted in allyuh....pathetic
I see nothing wrong with the video, just a kid using language most of u losers use daily.
shogun wrote:Lmao @ the beatup.
Knew this would reach here. Interesting that some tuners that basically say on these forums, what she was caught saying, almost EVERY DAY are suddenly sensitive when they realize that they too are given as much consideration as they give to certain groups they routinely target in here. Too funny. Funnier still, is that this is just the tip of the iceberg to what's being said. What? Zoom Rader upset?? Effing ZR??!!!Don't lay all the blame at her feet. This is the society we're all helping to create. Enjoy.
Don't venture much past the lighthouse do you?Ben_spanna wrote:breds if youre of African or Indian ethnicity and live in Trinidad then you dont know racism- if youre white , Asian or lighter skin colored some of us have lived with this our whole lives to the present.
African people still have mental slavery fresh in their minds and because of that they quick to cry racism against them- yet in todays world im sure no one calls them Ni99a or makes African like gestures towards them in their faces. get over it slavery is done ….
however im telling you it seems to be ok and acceptable for everyone to call anyone that looks partially Asian a -CHinee, CHin,, or make fun of their eyes and make Chinese mocking sounds about how they speak.... and this happens today in many places and yes its discrimination.
timelapse wrote:On another note, do you think duckface is racist?
toyota2nr wrote:Why if a white person is called a monkey it’s ok but it’s not ok if a black person is called a monkey?
tr1ad wrote:bodi prices holding firm though
rspann wrote:tr1ad wrote:bodi prices holding firm though
..........but patchoi went up by two dollars since this incident.
Quite a few 2nrs are cucks, literally and figuratively. Read between the lines and you'll see the inferiority complex as bright as day.ProtonPowder wrote:Strangest part about this is how much people talking about she taking or getting beat out by bbc.
You would swear you end up either reading graffiti in LRC bathrooms in UWI or on a strange corner of tumblr. This is what a repressed people sound like, it rell strange and worrying yes.
tr1ad wrote:simple minds easily occupied
mero wrote:Quite a few 2nrs are cucks, literally and figuratively. Read between the lines and you'll see the inferiority complex as bright as day.ProtonPowder wrote:Strangest part about this is how much people talking about she taking or getting beat out by bbc.
You would swear you end up either reading graffiti in LRC bathrooms in UWI or on a strange corner of tumblr. This is what a repressed people sound like, it rell strange and worrying yes.
Real weird men on here
toyolink wrote:When would people learn that the internet is a place to be used prudently?
Unthinking foolishness can easily turn to a lifetime of torture and regret.