Stupid White Girl or Racist?

Re: Stupid White Girl or Racist?

Postby crazybalhead » December 7th, 2018, 7:18 am

tr1ad wrote:simple minds easily occupied
No need to get personal with me this early morning eh. Thanks.

Postby Chimera » December 7th, 2018, 7:25 am

lol fantasy real taking shots @ this incident

since this happen they constantly putting up pics of mixed race masqueraders with the tagline every creed and race

in any event onto more important carnival matters

allyuh ever take in this girl ?

https://www.instagram.com/p/BrD_JuXFJkB ... xoylcp58u4

Postby Ben_spanna » December 7th, 2018, 7:43 am

And in the next 3 days all the creoles and injuns in the land will forget about this and go spend their thousands at that same BAnd….. lets support the white gurls…………….. dummies...

Postby tr1ad » December 7th, 2018, 7:44 am

crazybalhead wrote:
No need to get personal with me this early morning eh. Thanks.

Postby Les Bain » December 7th, 2018, 8:02 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:lol fantasy real taking shots @ this incident

since this happen they constantly putting up pics of mixed race masqueraders with the tagline every creed and race

in any event onto more important carnival matters

allyuh ever take in this girl ?

https://www.instagram.com/p/BrD_JuXFJkB ... xoylcp58u4

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: She do a car wash roll in the end :lol:

sn95

Postby sn95 » December 7th, 2018, 8:14 am

MaxPower wrote:How come its ok to say “Stupid white girl” and when someone says “stupid black girl” its racist?

Its because slavery still inflicted in allyuh....pathetic

I see nothing wrong with the video, just a kid using language most of u losers use daily.
True

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » December 7th, 2018, 9:08 am

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:apology up since dec 04th though.

https://twitter.com/rfarfan99?lang=en

Yup, standard operating procedure for the racist....."I have black friends blah blah blah" . Cut and paste from some racist american fcuk who apologed on social media after being made out on video. She sounding too dotish to write something like that. Farfan... says it all.

Average

Postby Average » December 7th, 2018, 9:49 am

oh gosh allyuh doing like if this actually bothering her with she rich ass.
It's all afro trini and Indo Trinis anyway.

Postby MaxPower » December 7th, 2018, 10:33 am

Lol i dont see the need for an apology, she is not racist

Postby tr1ad » December 7th, 2018, 10:36 am

bodi prices holding firm though

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » December 7th, 2018, 11:34 am

I am disappointed. Came here expecting more pics or nudes. Tisk tisk

Postby zoom rader » December 7th, 2018, 12:20 pm

shogun wrote:Lmao @ the beatup.

Knew this would reach here. Interesting that some tuners that basically say on these forums, what she was caught saying, almost EVERY DAY are suddenly sensitive when they realize that they too are given as much consideration as they give to certain groups they routinely target in here. Too funny. Funnier still, is that this is just the tip of the iceberg to what's being said. What? Zoom Rader upset?? Effing ZR??!!! :lol: Don't lay all the blame at her feet. This is the society we're all helping to create. Enjoy.

Bro you have it all wrong I am glad when these people expose themselfs so the real trini population can see who are the real racist.

Come tommorow this girl eating Roti and bending the BBC .

Postby Ben_spanna » December 7th, 2018, 12:32 pm

breds if youre of African or Indian ethnicity and live in Trinidad then you dont know racism- if youre white , Asian or lighter skin colored some of us have lived with this our whole lives to the present.
African people still have mental slavery fresh in their minds and because of that they quick to cry racism against them- yet in todays world im sure no one calls them Ni99a or makes African like gestures towards them in their faces. get over it slavery is done ….
however im telling you it seems to be ok and acceptable for everyone to call anyone that looks partially Asian a -CHinee, CHin,, or make fun of their eyes and make Chinese mocking sounds about how they speak.... and this happens today in many places and yes its discrimination.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 7th, 2018, 12:39 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:breds if youre of African or Indian ethnicity and live in Trinidad then you dont know racism- if youre white , Asian or lighter skin colored some of us have lived with this our whole lives to the present.
African people still have mental slavery fresh in their minds and because of that they quick to cry racism against them- yet in todays world im sure no one calls them Ni99a or makes African like gestures towards them in their faces. get over it slavery is done ….
however im telling you it seems to be ok and acceptable for everyone to call anyone that looks partially Asian a -CHinee, CHin,, or make fun of their eyes and make Chinese mocking sounds about how they speak.... and this happens today in many places and yes its discrimination.
Don't venture much past the lighthouse do you?

Postby timelapse » December 7th, 2018, 3:03 pm

On another note, do you think duckface is racist?

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 7th, 2018, 4:59 pm

timelapse wrote:On another note, do you think duckface is racist?

Towards ducks yes....

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 7th, 2018, 5:03 pm

Why if a white person is called a monkey it’s ok but it’s not ok if a black person is called a monkey?

Postby Les Bain » December 7th, 2018, 5:15 pm

toyota2nr wrote:Why if a white person is called a monkey it’s ok but it’s not ok if a black person is called a monkey?

If you ever meet my neighbour boy children you'll get your answer. Not even joking.

Postby rspann » December 7th, 2018, 8:23 pm

tr1ad wrote:bodi prices holding firm though

..........but patchoi went up by two dollars since this incident.

Postby zoom rader » December 7th, 2018, 9:39 pm

rspann wrote:
tr1ad wrote:bodi prices holding firm though

..........but patchoi went up by two dollars since this incident.

Awaits to see a white boy/girl eating patchoi or bodi

Postby redmanjp » December 7th, 2018, 9:58 pm

If she had simply do the imitating without the n and c words it would not have been a problem but she did, probably was high on something

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » December 8th, 2018, 12:32 am

Surname seems familiar. ......btw farfan have sale on brush cutters

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » December 8th, 2018, 1:25 am

Strangest part about this is how much people talking about she taking or getting beat out by bbc.

You would swear you end up either reading graffiti in LRC bathrooms in UWI or on a strange corner of tumblr. This is what a repressed people sound like, it rell strange and worrying yes.

Postby mero » December 8th, 2018, 9:36 am

ProtonPowder wrote:Strangest part about this is how much people talking about she taking or getting beat out by bbc.

You would swear you end up either reading graffiti in LRC bathrooms in UWI or on a strange corner of tumblr. This is what a repressed people sound like, it rell strange and worrying yes.
Quite a few 2nrs are cucks, literally and figuratively. Read between the lines and you'll see the inferiority complex as bright as day.

Real weird men on here

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 8th, 2018, 12:11 pm

/thread

No controversy here, just some normal SJW trigger material.

Postby eliteauto » December 8th, 2018, 1:50 pm

mero wrote:
ProtonPowder wrote:Strangest part about this is how much people talking about she taking or getting beat out by bbc.

Quite a few 2nrs are cucks, literally and figuratively. Read between the lines and you'll see the inferiority complex as bright as day.

Real weird men on here

Postby paid_influencer » December 8th, 2018, 5:32 pm

toyolink wrote:When would people learn that the internet is a place to be used prudently?
Unthinking foolishness can easily turn to a lifetime of torture and regret.

people knew this in the 90's and 00's. but this new generation was born on the internet, with no life experience to inform them. so we get videos like the one in the OP.

but i see a crossover point coming.

everyone has something to hide.
but if everyone's secrets are exposed on the internet, then nobody has anything to hide.

it will be wonderful. it will be a brave new world. i hope to see it in my lifetime. :drinking:

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 8th, 2018, 5:41 pm

I wonder when we gonna start villifying people for saying curse words on a whole

If she was of african/indian decent would it be okay to say those words?

If the answer is yes, then that in itself is racism. Because only one group of people is allowed to say those words

Miktay

Postby Miktay » December 8th, 2018, 10:51 pm

I would let dis Farfan gyul into my Cval bake anytime.

Every if she’s truly a racist how am I gonna get the chance to change her mind?

Postby black start » December 9th, 2018, 8:06 am

Page 3 and no noodes "circulated".....damn

The ole tuner really dead yes