EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:yeah Rowley said any talk of casualty is just mischief makers since none was confirmed
just imagine that
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:yeah Rowley said any talk of casualty is just mischief makers since none was confirmed
just imagine that
maj. tom wrote:Hoping the US Navy can at least send a ship with a desal plant and medical supplies.
hydroep wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:yeah Rowley said any talk of casualty is just mischief makers since none was confirmed
just imagine that
Dem fellas trying to minimize the panic so they're saying "the right things".
BTW did you see Sinanan? Mr. Man say he was in allyuh area for 6 hours and how officers were there with boats and they were going house to house checking on people...
I saw Rohan driving out in his Cayenne. Man say everything good inside St Helena when we spoke with him.hydroep wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:yeah Rowley said any talk of casualty is just mischief makers since none was confirmed
just imagine that
BTW did you see Sinanan? Mr. Man say he was in allyuh area for 6 hours and how officers were there with boats and they were going house to house checking on people...
Dizzy28 wrote:I saw Rohan driving out in his Cayenne. Man say everything good inside St Helena when we spoke with him.hydroep wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:yeah Rowley said any talk of casualty is just mischief makers since none was confirmed
just imagine that
rspann wrote:Who saw when they were talking about where people building ,and the reporter asked " isn't a lot of the affected HDC developments?"
matix wrote:Highway progress?
matix wrote:Good lord.
bluefete wrote:PLEASE SHARE :
Councillor Faaiq Mohammed in collaboration with ASJA have made at least 10 loads of sand available to members of the public. This is for the sole purpose of creating sand bags in aid of flood victims.
IT DOES NOT MATTER WHERE YOU ARE FROM COME DOWN TO THE ASJA COMPOUND IN CHARLIEVILLE AND GET SANDBAGS.
We are calling on members of the community to come out an assist like you usually do. We are not be able to deliver to all places at this time so we are inviting affected members of the public to come down and get sandbags.
Please alert your friends and family in the area they are free to collect and drop for you.
Preparations are also being made for food and drinks to be readily available.
For further information contact me at 467-5595