if someone said

acer1

if someone said

Postby acer1 » September 26th, 2018, 4:05 pm

if someone said that since they know you nothing good does happen and imply you are blight, what would you do? would you still talk to them? or disappear?

Re: if someone said

Postby maj. tom » September 26th, 2018, 4:39 pm

There is likely no relationship between your presence and the misfortune of another person (unless if you're an irritating jackass). If it's a psychological phenomenon and the other person truly believes it, then just distance yourself from that person and move on with your life.

Postby MaxPower » September 26th, 2018, 4:43 pm

Ooh ooh, ooh ooh
You say you love me, I say you crazy
We're nothing more than friends
You're not my lover, more like a brother I known you since we were like ten, yeah
Don't mess it up, talking that sheit
Only gonna push me away, that's it
When you say you love me, that make me crazy
Here we go again
Don't go look at me with that look in your eye
You really ain't going away without a fight
You can't be reasoned with, I'm done being polite
I've told you one, two, three, four, five, six thousand times
Haven't I made it obvious?
Haven't I made it clear?
Want me to spell it out for you?
F-R-I-E-N-D-S
Haven't I made it obvious?
Haven't I made it clear?
Want me to spell it out for you?
F-R-I-E-N-D-S

Disappear hoss....forever

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » September 26th, 2018, 4:54 pm

Unless you actually doing them something, they just want somebody to blame for their shortcomings.

Give them space, they go find somebody else to blame after.

Postby Gem_in_i » September 26th, 2018, 5:15 pm

acer1 wrote:if someone said that since they know you nothing good does happen and imply you are blight, what would you do? would you still talk to them? or disappear?

Move on. Other fish in sea.

Postby rspann » September 26th, 2018, 5:32 pm

Op,in your opinion, you think it's true?
Try a bush bath or bathe with blue.

Postby meccalli » September 26th, 2018, 5:51 pm

Buy a piece of beef, cut in two, bathe with half and cook and eat the other.
Seriously though, go on with your life as usual.. They'll sort themselves out if you're such a problem to them.

matix

Postby matix » September 26th, 2018, 5:53 pm

Buy a coconut broom and check meh. I will beat you with it and get the blight out

Postby goalpost » September 26th, 2018, 6:37 pm

Where these cheds coming from
OP why do you even care

Postby K74T » September 26th, 2018, 7:52 pm

Acer is blight, Lenovo ftw

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 26th, 2018, 7:56 pm

goalpost wrote:Where these cheds coming from
OP why do you even care

You beat me to it....first was the fella with the gyal options...now this

Postby rspann » September 26th, 2018, 8:01 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
OP why do you even care

And all of them now join.

Postby De Dragon » September 26th, 2018, 8:18 pm

Let an old lady pee on you.

Kalisnakov

if someone said

Postby Kalisnakov » September 26th, 2018, 8:22 pm

Let her fart in ur mouth n swallow it........
Last edited by Kalisnakov on September 26th, 2018, 8:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 26th, 2018, 8:25 pm

acer1 wrote:if someone said that since they know you nothing good does happen and imply you are blight, what would you do? would you still talk to them? or disappear?

particle dispersion effect yoself op

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » September 26th, 2018, 8:25 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
OP why do you even care

They should link up.. maybe multi-gyal man could lend him one

Closeout Deals

Postby Closeout Deals » September 26th, 2018, 8:26 pm

Would like to help, but prefer not to know you. My week going good so far. Good luck with yuh blight self.

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » September 26th, 2018, 9:09 pm

Closeout Deals wrote:Would like to help, but prefer not to know you. My week going good so far. Good luck with yuh blight self.
allyuh real eff up yes........next ting de man try to teef ah plane or ah pantee under the " depressed " craze that seems to have hit TNT of recent ????

Postby stev » September 26th, 2018, 10:02 pm

geez...tuner turned into a bunch of form sixers...

Postby MaxPower » September 27th, 2018, 12:05 am

OP drink poison please, im serious

Postby RedVEVO » September 27th, 2018, 12:14 am

Kinda depends on WHO told you what .
If it's your parents or BFF then buckle up .

If it's a smalley who give you a lil taste and trying to control you .
Then horn she like Satan .

Postby SMc » September 27th, 2018, 2:55 am

time for a bush-bath...highly recommended they have one too. maybe you can have one together to save on bush

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » September 27th, 2018, 4:47 am

stev wrote:geez...tuner turned into a bunch of form sixers...
Lol. Yesterday I went to a Chinese restaurant to grab some lunch.....walked in and saw about 50 school children in the restaurant. Told the waitress " sell out crowd girl "? She laughed and said 50 of them come to buy 2 box of fries .....and they blocking up the whole place and watching you like you weird when you say " excuse me , can I get by please "? Teeny bumpers have become sooooo annoying eh....

if someone said

Postby K74T » September 27th, 2018, 5:12 am

Premchand1976 wrote: Teeny bumpers

Not sure if pedo.

Pedochand1976

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » September 27th, 2018, 5:36 am

use malathion or pestac for blight

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » September 27th, 2018, 6:36 am

I've been around people who were considered "heavy" and what the person told you is to the most polite manner. I really believe they weren't trying to be offensive but more safe guarding themselves from your heavy carcass. Now please do me a favor and don't quote or respond to this post before you blight my account on tuner.

Average

Postby Average » September 27th, 2018, 8:35 am

Do this, disappear for about 10 days, no physical or social media contact with the person. Reappear and tell them that since you give them a "rest" you won $15,000 in the roulette. Tell them that the "blight probably reverse and gone with somebody else".

Try it...tuner dead these days so entertain we nah.

In other observations, there have been times that I'm around a certain person and I feel very weak....like drained of energy. I have read that there are people who feed on other people's energies.

nick639v2

if someone said

Postby nick639v2 » September 27th, 2018, 11:49 am

Op is prob one blight kanthole eh.. yunno d one man to always get damage or throw down the last bottle of WO.

I hope is a fella tell u da tho, u could bounce back mentally... If a baytee hit you the blight thing hoss, RIP

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 28th, 2018, 12:13 pm

Op bess dey did cuss u stink and tell u hull ur muda so n so. Wouldve been a nicer.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 28th, 2018, 12:47 pm

That said. Dr. Keith christopher Rowley. Since u around nottn good never happen and it only getting worse. Excuse ur blight self from the parliament and maybe the nature spirit will change its focus to a more troublesome land.

That said. Ah know he not going nowhere because not only does he lack leadership qualities. He stupid and think he smart but dont know how dotish and unqualified he is for the position of leader of a nation. And does not even have the class that manning had to call election when he was unwanted, even tho he too was clueless. Allyuh jump from d frying pan into d fire voting for rowley. A whole cabinate of socalled leaders are found with much left to be desired.

All who say pnm till ah dead. Will dead of starvation and thatll be the end of it.