acer1 wrote:if someone said that since they know you nothing good does happen and imply you are blight, what would you do? would you still talk to them? or disappear?
goalpost wrote:Where these cheds coming from
OP why do you even care
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:goalpost wrote:Where these cheds coming from
OP why do you even care
You beat me to it....first was the fella with the gyal options...now this
acer1 wrote:if someone said that since they know you nothing good does happen and imply you are blight, what would you do? would you still talk to them? or disappear?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:goalpost wrote:Where these cheds coming from
OP why do you even care
You beat me to it....first was the fella with the gyal options...now this
Closeout Deals wrote:Would like to help, but prefer not to know you. My week going good so far. Good luck with yuh blight self.
Lol. Yesterday I went to a Chinese restaurant to grab some lunch.....walked in and saw about 50 school children in the restaurant. Told the waitress " sell out crowd girl "? She laughed and said 50 of them come to buy 2 box of fries .....and they blocking up the whole place and watching you like you weird when you say " excuse me , can I get by please "? Teeny bumpers have become sooooo annoying eh....stev wrote:geez...tuner turned into a bunch of form sixers...
Premchand1976 wrote: Teeny bumpers