Daran wrote:vaiostation wrote:^^^Not lite skin, pretty, feminine, or rich enough for anybody to care. Truth hurts.
While you are right, it's basically they are 'high status'. Doesn't have much to do with race and skin color as much.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:If she surname was imbert...thing woda done happen already
Different strokes for different folks bruhbluefete wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:If she surname was imbert...thing woda done happen already
THIS!
Ent dey find his son's phone in about 2 days?
Why not use the same resources?
wtf wrote:This is no trafficking, this calculated abduction police employees must be involved and the people who took these girls have police scanners and first hand news ,no eye witnesses and for someone who is brave to take these women have to have contacts.
The problem in tnt is we know but we dont want to help and that why the country is a criminal land. Most of the politicians dont care either.
We have army and they are useless the police some are good some are taking bribe and running gang some people know this is some truth to this.
aaron17 wrote:Those other 2 pics of the women....was the ransom money demanded and /or paid?
VII wrote:it's not hard to consider that their own would procure their demise..strangers don't make you disappear,unless we talking serial psycho..
T&T is sick at all levels of society...and the higher up the more dangerous entitled and superficial..
Hope she's okay but not looking good so far..hoping for the best..
VII wrote:aaron17 wrote:Those other 2 pics of the women....was the ransom money demanded and /or paid?
No ransom,it's not hard to consider that their own would procure their demise..strangers don't make you disappear,unless we talking serial psycho..
T&T is sick at all levels of society...and the higher up the more dangerous entitled and superficial..
VII wrote:aaron17 wrote:Those other 2 pics of the women....was the ransom money demanded and /or paid?
No ransom,it's not hard to consider that their own would procure their demise..strangers don't make you disappear,unless we talking serial psycho..
Does she have a gps chip implanted in her body?antlind wrote:It’s quite sad when TT police have the skill and resources to locate a stolen cell phone within hours of the theft, but cannot locate a missing person days after their kidnapping
novastar1 wrote:We need AMBER alert like system in Trinidad
Pretty sad that the authorities have to turn to Twitter and Facebook to get the word out
Meanwhile both cellphone companies have the ability to message you about "it could be your chance to win/your bill payment is due etc"
wtf wrote:This is no trafficking, this calculated abduction police employees must be involved and the people who took these girls have police scanners and first hand news ,no eye witnesses and for someone who is brave to take these women have to have contacts.
The problem in tnt is we know but we dont want to help and that why the country is a criminal land. Most of the politicians dont care either.
We have army and they are useless the police some are good some are taking bribe and running gang some people know this is some truth to this.
Direct emergency broadcast SMS to everyone in the country with a phoneeliteauto wrote:novastar1 wrote:We need AMBER alert like system in Trinidad
Pretty sad that the authorities have to turn to Twitter and Facebook to get the word out
Meanwhile both cellphone companies have the ability to message you about "it could be your chance to win/your bill payment is due etc"
what's sad about using the most widely accessible medium to get a message out? What would you suggest?
SMS would get out much quicker as all smartphones have the Emergency alerts on by defaulteliteauto wrote:SMS vs social media, yeah ok
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Does she have a gps chip implanted in her body?antlind wrote:It’s quite sad when TT police have the skill and resources to locate a stolen cell phone within hours of the theft, but cannot locate a missing person days after their kidnapping
eliteauto wrote:SMS vs social media, yeah ok