Daran wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I really don't like this new logo.
New TTT logo 2018.jpg
The old one was classic and already has great brand equity in T&T, they should have kept it.
Without a doubt this is the most hideous looking logos I've ever seen. Looks like something you'd do in form 3 with Microsoft Word Art.
sMASH wrote:... it looked like ctv...... I wunder y?
What is the point of using back the name, but not the look?
What is the difference between this and cnmg?
Imagine someone who know ttt, but can't read... Lol @ recognition.ProtonPowder wrote:sMASH wrote:... it looked like ctv...... I wunder y?
What is the point of using back the name, but not the look?
What is the difference between this and cnmg?
name recognition and nostalgia
supposed to give people a little bit of comfort in 'the good old days'
fatboy slim wrote:they need some educational programmes during the school days and throw in a few movies and cartoons on weekends.
loudestman99 wrote:fatboy slim wrote:they need some educational programmes during the school days and throw in a few movies and cartoons on weekends.
That's y u have no life only posting
For you to watch ent fatty
maj. tom wrote:The only possible reason for TT to return is for the government to run a full time Fox-news style propaganda machine to fool the people stupid enough to watch TTT. To get them ready for 2020 elections. The kind of people who does watch all them infomercials and church scam on Sunday mornings and then go out and buy the products.
If they wanted to preserve culture, they could start archiving everything they have on YouTube and allowing everyone access to it. They could buy a video archiving solution from Amazon Cloud and set up a Government historical archive.
Rovin wrote:i only now noticing on 777 they showing NO BOUNDARIES .......... wda dise ah rel ole show
d son on d show saying how he fed up bread n egg
d mudder telling him to be thankful cause back in she days she used to get spit & bread to eat....
screwbash wrote:dese local shows shud be promoted as TT culture
Those are non PNM ppl behavioursMaxPower wrote:screwbash wrote:dese local shows shud be promoted as TT culture
T&T should only be broadcasting informative programs and nothing less that should highlight:
Health
Hygiene etiquette
Crime
Mentality
Environment
Manners
Responsibility
The current Trinidadian culture is disgusting and needs to be addressed.
We also have to focus on channels that takes into consideration our Venezuelan brothers and sisters. I understand a Columbian will be starting a program soon on fitness. This is the way moving forward and i would love to see more spanish channels.