Saw Lovell Francis spreading this earlier today.bluefete wrote:Talk is the yellow people (allegedly) paid them to kick de water.
bluefete wrote:Talk is the yellow people (allegedly) paid them to kick de water.
maj. tom wrote:Yeah, and who they voting for next election? Exactly!
That's just hooliganism and ghetto life, ain't nothing to do with politics or candidate.
Zetski wrote:Always the UNConts trying to pull down the PNM! this country has prospered most under PNM governance and this is the disrespect they get.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I surprised them eh crack ah piece of wood on he arse. Ent he was the same cacahole who lie to the rasta community and claimed he was looking into legalizing weed? Even them know he is a pretend Rasta.
assassin wrote:While I thoroughly enjoyed the video and seeing that hypocrite scamper there is a very worrisome reality...
If that is the treatment that fitzy got, dem youths really don't care bout nobody
Do u think they have any regard for the average citizen they may encounter on the street, on the roadway or in a public setting?
rspann wrote:Look on the bright side ,there's a possibility he could get leptospirosis.
VII wrote:Lol Trinidad sweet,right now on FB all the Seepauls and Gopauls praising the 'misunderstood' good Beetham folk and all the Browns and Campbells cussing dem and saying they get offered HDC houses and only want to stay dey an block highway!
Oh how I love being a dougla!!
Some ah allyuh full breed on both sides dunce too bad..and right across the social scale too! Some real dunce Rajs and Browns out there...lol..
If it's one man deserve to get soak down it's Hinds,I'm a lover of order and behavior especially from Laventille people because I know the majority are good people, but he is a real set up man and deserve every drop.
I don't give a sheit who sees this and what it can do to my business because they don't do f@ck for us to work a good honest program anyway...
Take your wet Hinds,after waiting eleven hours for you and then having to hear how sleepy you were and that you will set up this and that and see our work and blah blah blah only BS from you hinds,take your wet..
How sweet T&T is that is only wet he got in arguably the most dangerous part of T&T..
People our country still not that bad..let Hinds take his cholera wetting..
The_Honourable wrote:Lovell Francis fb page was ablaze last night too. He was pushing the narrative that one unc man started all this. He get blast including from people in his own constituency. He pulled down the post saying that it is "unc activists".
One man ask if stuart young could take his job also