Run Fitzy RUN!

Re: Run Fitzy RUN!

Postby Dizzy28 » August 14th, 2018, 10:44 pm

bluefete wrote:Talk is the yellow people (allegedly) paid them to kick de water.

Saw Lovell Francis spreading this earlier today.
How bad them fellas have to be to do that in a strong hold PNM area full of thugs though?

Postby eliteauto » August 14th, 2018, 10:45 pm

A yellow travel fox yes, rouse

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 14th, 2018, 10:46 pm

I surprised them eh crack ah piece of wood on he arse. Ent he was the same cacahole who lie to the rasta community and claimed he was looking into legalizing weed? Even them know he is a pretend Rasta.

Postby The_Honourable » August 14th, 2018, 10:46 pm

Well they have to blame Kamla somehow :lol:

Lovell Francis, a next useless MP for moruga/tableland pushing that narrative on facebook.

bluefete wrote:Talk is the yellow people (allegedly) paid them to kick de water.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » August 14th, 2018, 10:47 pm

Always the UNConts trying to pull down the PNM! this country has prospered most under PNM governance and this is the disrespect they get.

Postby maj. tom » August 14th, 2018, 10:49 pm

Yeah, and who they voting for next election? Exactly!

That's just hooliganism and ghetto life, ain't nothing to do with politics or candidate.

Postby RedVEVO » August 14th, 2018, 10:55 pm

maj. tom wrote:Yeah, and who they voting for next election? Exactly!

That's just hooliganism and ghetto life, ain't nothing to do with politics or candidate.

Hooliganism and Ghetto life is politics .

PNM lost control long ago under Rowley :roll:

Postby The_Honourable » August 14th, 2018, 10:56 pm

Zetski wrote:Always the UNConts trying to pull down the PNM! this country has prospered most under PNM governance and this is the disrespect they get.

SO TRUE!

Beetham prospered a lot! Dubai cyah compete... how dare they disrespect the great PNM.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » August 14th, 2018, 10:59 pm

forrest gump 2 in the making :lol:
Last edited by fatboy slim on August 14th, 2018, 11:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RedVEVO » August 14th, 2018, 11:04 pm

" .. Laventille West MP Fitzgerald Hinds says there is nothing offensive about a presentation at last Sunday’s PNM’s Sports and Family Day which portrayed a woman wearing yellow sari being stripped of the East Indian wear .. "

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2018-08- ... -about-it-—hinds

kstt

Postby kstt » August 14th, 2018, 11:09 pm

Lagoon Murky Water IHMC!!!

Did the UNC high the media crew as well and know the exact time he was visiting?

If my house was flooded, lost every thing and couldn't afford to replace it a jersey wouldn't make me do that moreso I would be throwing more than water!!

kstt

Postby kstt » August 14th, 2018, 11:12 pm

Recreating the skit?

#nothingoffensive

We might even hear the yellow jerseys were used to clog the drains SABOTAGE!!

Give Hinds a yellow jersey to wipe his face.

Postby zoom rader » August 15th, 2018, 3:45 am

Them pnm ppl say it was a unc activist that cause protess. Oh well they got what they voted for.
Jah bless dem.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 15th, 2018, 5:07 am

who was the next fella with Hinds...cuz I see he get bathe down too

Postby 88sins » August 15th, 2018, 5:48 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I surprised them eh crack ah piece of wood on he arse. Ent he was the same cacahole who lie to the rasta community and claimed he was looking into legalizing weed? Even them know he is a pretend Rasta.

dat is d same cacahole. when the whole of Laventille protested for better roads, drains, pavements & water supply one fine Monday morning last year, that same cacasplat went on tv & say he doesn't know what they protesting about because all their issues were addressed the Saturday before.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 15th, 2018, 6:17 am

Rastaman dem ah d usual suspect

assassin

Postby assassin » August 15th, 2018, 6:48 am

While I thoroughly enjoyed the video and seeing that hypocrite scamper there is a very worrisome reality...
If that is the treatment that fitzy got, dem youths really don't care bout nobody
Do u think they have any regard for the average citizen they may encounter on the street, on the roadway or in a public setting?

Postby 88sins » August 15th, 2018, 6:58 am

assassin wrote:While I thoroughly enjoyed the video and seeing that hypocrite scamper there is a very worrisome reality...
If that is the treatment that fitzy got, dem youths really don't care bout nobody
Do u think they have any regard for the average citizen they may encounter on the street, on the roadway or in a public setting?

they not much different than any other youth anywhere else, except they fed up of a imitation rasta walkin thru the area as a pr gimmick & not doing one blasted thing for the ppl he supposedly represents.
If u live to lie to ppl, respect isn't something you gonna get from the ppl you lie to

Postby MaxPower » August 15th, 2018, 8:36 am

Fitzy is a house n*gga....and street n*ggas dont take to that easily.

HSA

Postby HSA » August 15th, 2018, 9:25 am

rspann wrote:Look on the bright side ,there's a possibility he could get leptospirosis.

could rats die from the disease they carry??

Postby mero » August 15th, 2018, 9:29 am

"Do so" 2018?

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 15th, 2018, 10:37 am

nothing will come of this.
he will be re-elected.
end of political analysis

kstt

Postby kstt » August 15th, 2018, 10:41 am

One minute PNM ppl saying "allyuh eh like the poor black people of Beetham"

Next minute they saying "allyuh blasted disrespectful Beetham n€€ga$"

Postby Rovin » August 15th, 2018, 11:01 am

fb was ablaze last night with this topic

meme-sters were on d ball , rel chest bun from apparent poo nm supporters , even kamla get blame for this too ...

Postby Les Bain » August 15th, 2018, 11:44 am

The pleb who maintained his walk while getting drenched made Hinds look real sorf though. He probably sat in an antibacterial bath last night planning his revenge on Beetham.

Postby The_Honourable » August 15th, 2018, 11:51 am

Lovell Francis fb page was ablaze last night too. He was pushing the narrative that one unc man started all this. He get blast including from people in his own constituency. He pulled down the post saying that it is "unc activists".

One man ask if stuart young could take his job also :lol:
Last edited by The_Honourable on August 15th, 2018, 11:52 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Spitfir3 » August 15th, 2018, 11:52 am

small thing, he vote sured anyways

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » August 15th, 2018, 12:18 pm

Rasta should come out the closet also !

airuma

Postby airuma » August 15th, 2018, 12:41 pm

VII wrote:Lol Trinidad sweet,right now on FB all the Seepauls and Gopauls praising the 'misunderstood' good Beetham folk and all the Browns and Campbells cussing dem and saying they get offered HDC houses and only want to stay dey an block highway!

Oh how I love being a dougla!!

Some ah allyuh full breed on both sides dunce too bad..and right across the social scale too! Some real dunce Rajs and Browns out there...lol..

If it's one man deserve to get soak down it's Hinds,I'm a lover of order and behavior especially from Laventille people because I know the majority are good people, but he is a real set up man and deserve every drop.

I don't give a sheit who sees this and what it can do to my business because they don't do f@ck for us to work a good honest program anyway...

Take your wet Hinds,after waiting eleven hours for you and then having to hear how sleepy you were and that you will set up this and that and see our work and blah blah blah only BS from you hinds,take your wet..

How sweet T&T is that is only wet he got in arguably the most dangerous part of T&T..

People our country still not that bad..let Hinds take his cholera wetting..

I hope you maintain this position if your business suffers as a result of this! We need more people like you in our country and if you are from "the area" as your post suggest..... your preference for honest programs could be the spark that the villagers need!
BTW, I believe that the area is most misunderstood and tempted which feeds the dangerous reputation.

airuma

Postby airuma » August 15th, 2018, 12:46 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Lovell Francis fb page was ablaze last night too. He was pushing the narrative that one unc man started all this. He get blast including from people in his own constituency. He pulled down the post saying that it is "unc activists".

One man ask if stuart young could take his job also :lol:

Lovell Francis seems to be a good soldier...... don't expect to see much of him in politics after this run. If he said his page was hacked, I would believe him.