Re: Sheron Sukhdeo shot and killed

Postby Chimera » May 7th, 2018, 5:18 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:
rollingstock wrote:The person that killed her man dead.
Read between the lines.

Morgan Job?

Ding ding ding

Btw want a s7 to buy, I still have an s2 home, go put it together and get a s9
I have a list of people who using my stolen phones. Get them back for me and i guh link yuh. Dem popos in chag eh rly helping me anymore

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » May 7th, 2018, 9:16 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:
rollingstock wrote:The person that killed her man dead.
Read between the lines.

Morgan Job?

Ding ding ding

Btw want a s7 to buy, I still have an s2 home, go put it together and get a s9
I have a list of people who using my stolen phones. Get them back for me and i guh link yuh. Dem popos in chag eh rly helping me anymore

Waste ah time wit dem.

TriP

Postby TriP » May 9th, 2018, 6:22 pm

DTAC

Postby DTAC » May 9th, 2018, 7:40 pm

Wait. Did she just say he is the, "Luckiest man alive???

Postby Les Bain » May 9th, 2018, 8:44 pm

Hoping champagne sales skyrocket in the coming weeks.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 9th, 2018, 8:46 pm

I does wonder how pundit/priest does feel when they doing last rites and all dem kakahole thing taking place ...

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » May 9th, 2018, 8:54 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I does wonder how pundit/priest does feel when they doing last rites and all dem kakahole thing taking place ...
Ah lil 10-20k dakshna and some ah Dem chant de mantra twice as loud.........

Zetski

Postby Zetski » May 9th, 2018, 9:56 pm

DTAC wrote:Wait. Did she just say he is the, "Luckiest man alive???

All the proof you need to know that their wealth was not earned

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » May 9th, 2018, 10:55 pm

One less

Postby tr1ad » May 10th, 2018, 10:40 am

fli hi gee

fli hi

Postby Rovin » May 10th, 2018, 11:47 am

seems to be d in ting to do in T&T whenever someone supposedly well known dies , been happening a few yrs going

their buddies tell themselves they honoring \ bigging up \ paying special respect to d deceased , but it more look like desecration to me .... :| :| :| :| :|

hondablood

Postby hondablood » May 10th, 2018, 2:35 pm

tr1ad wrote:fli hi gee

fli hi

hashtag comebackifpossible ,lol

Postby bluefete » May 10th, 2018, 3:41 pm

DTAC wrote:Wait. Did she just say he is the, "Luckiest man alive???

:lol: :lol: Followed by "He ha no more worries boy."

Only in Trinbago.

Postby bluefete » May 10th, 2018, 3:42 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I does wonder how pundit/priest does feel when they doing last rites and all dem kakahole thing taking place ...

Once they get paid ......

Postby pugboy » May 10th, 2018, 3:44 pm

the amount of young pundits there are,
wonder if money helps
meanwhile catholic church ketching cold to find priests

Postby bluefete » May 10th, 2018, 3:46 pm

pugboy wrote:the amount of young pundits there are,
wonder if money helps

Money is all their business ......

Not one of them is suffering.

Postby pugboy » May 10th, 2018, 3:47 pm

My guess is correct then
I went to a cremation by caroni the other day for the first time
was quite surprised the out of the 4 cremations ALL the officiating pundits were very young chaps

QuietGiant

Postby QuietGiant » May 10th, 2018, 9:23 pm

Dem ain't care, once they get paid.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 11th, 2018, 5:11 am

bluefete wrote:
pugboy wrote:the amount of young pundits there are,
wonder if money helps

Money is all their business ......

Not one of them is suffering.

I sure all them young pundit does tell ppl they have ah grah....and need grah pooja....only seeing $$

Postby pugboy » May 11th, 2018, 5:21 am

so how much is typical fee for a cremation and associated home prayers ?

Postby Gem_in_i » May 11th, 2018, 6:14 am

Long time used to be give what you can afford. Now I heard that some pundits have set price, like $500 per Puja.

Postby K74T » May 11th, 2018, 7:44 am

Dem de sappin he head like it de bay rum bai

Postby Chimera » May 11th, 2018, 7:52 am

pugboy wrote:so how much is typical fee for a cremation and associated home prayers ?

$1500-$5000 to START

Postby j.o.e » May 11th, 2018, 8:52 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:
pugboy wrote:so how much is typical fee for a cremation and associated home prayers ?

$1500-$5000 to START

Oh guuuuuuuud!!!!

Postby pugboy » May 11th, 2018, 8:56 am

Tax free too

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » May 11th, 2018, 9:05 am

Can i be a non hindu pundit? Asking for a friend.

Postby Chimera » May 11th, 2018, 9:08 am

Once u cud convince ppl ure a pundit then you are a pundit. I dont think anyone could charge u or lock u up because u didnt go to pundit school

Postby skylinechild » May 11th, 2018, 9:16 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:Once u cud convince ppl ure a pundit then you are a pundit. I dont think anyone could charge u or lock u up because u didnt go to pundit school

tru you dont need to go to pundit school but iirc there is a license / approval you have to apply for.

my grandfather ( before i was born) applied for the relevant license / approval ( back in the 1960's-70's ) to be a pundit. unfortunately he died before he got it.

same thing for turtle watching. most ppl think its free !!!! its not. you have to apply for a simple permit $20 or so for it.

Postby Chimera » May 11th, 2018, 9:19 am

But without said license, there is no one who could brace u or no police who could lock u up and say...u is not a pundit. Afaik

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » May 11th, 2018, 9:31 am

Gem_in_i wrote:Long time used to be give what you can afford. Now I heard that some pundits have set price, like $500 per Puja.
The pundit I deal with never told me their price . Maybe it's because I give a fair enough dakshna and have been their Chela for a number of years ??? There are pundits ......and bandits.......thankfully, I have found a pundit .