I have a list of people who using my stolen phones. Get them back for me and i guh link yuh. Dem popos in chag eh rly helping me anymorerollingstock wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:rollingstock wrote:The person that killed her man dead.
Read between the lines.
Morgan Job?
Ding ding ding
Btw want a s7 to buy, I still have an s2 home, go put it together and get a s9
Phone Surgeon wrote:I have a list of people who using my stolen phones. Get them back for me and i guh link yuh. Dem popos in chag eh rly helping me anymorerollingstock wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:rollingstock wrote:The person that killed her man dead.
Read between the lines.
Morgan Job?
Ding ding ding
Btw want a s7 to buy, I still have an s2 home, go put it together and get a s9
Ah lil 10-20k dakshna and some ah Dem chant de mantra twice as loud.........shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I does wonder how pundit/priest does feel when they doing last rites and all dem kakahole thing taking place ...
DTAC wrote:Wait. Did she just say he is the, "Luckiest man alive???
tr1ad wrote:fli hi gee
fli hi
DTAC wrote:Wait. Did she just say he is the, "Luckiest man alive???
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I does wonder how pundit/priest does feel when they doing last rites and all dem kakahole thing taking place ...
pugboy wrote:the amount of young pundits there are,
wonder if money helps
meanwhile catholic church ketching cold to find priests
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I does wonder how pundit/priest does feel when they doing last rites and all dem kakahole thing taking place ...
bluefete wrote:pugboy wrote:the amount of young pundits there are,
wonder if money helps
meanwhile catholic church ketching cold to find priests
Money is all their business ......
Not one of them is suffering.
pugboy wrote:so how much is typical fee for a cremation and associated home prayers ?
Phone Surgeon wrote:pugboy wrote:so how much is typical fee for a cremation and associated home prayers ?
$1500-$5000 to START
Phone Surgeon wrote:Once u cud convince ppl ure a pundit then you are a pundit. I dont think anyone could charge u or lock u up because u didnt go to pundit school
The pundit I deal with never told me their price . Maybe it's because I give a fair enough dakshna and have been their Chela for a number of years ??? There are pundits ......and bandits.......thankfully, I have found a pundit .Gem_in_i wrote:Long time used to be give what you can afford. Now I heard that some pundits have set price, like $500 per Puja.