Dizzy28 wrote:But xtra foods more expensive than Massy.De Dragon wrote:sMASH wrote:allyuh could afford to shop at masey stores?
good for allyuh
Nahin, only go there when we get company vouchers. Xtra Foods / JTA bizness odderwise.
Dizzy28 wrote:But xtra foods more expensive than Massy.De Dragon wrote:sMASH wrote:allyuh could afford to shop at masey stores?
good for allyuh
Nahin, only go there when we get company vouchers. Xtra Foods / JTA bizness odderwise.
MaxPower wrote:Sufferers affected.
j.o.e wrote:What’s the big fuss. I normally take the trolley to my car and put groceries in trunk. All I’m gonna do is put a laundry basket or two in there and voila. Problem solved, easy offload, no bag, no bag tax. Y’all bitchin bout nothing.
bluefete wrote:^^ That is a damn good piece of work there!!!!
toyolink wrote:The fancy planners in these big operations sit in a room and come-up with all kinds of half baked nonsense. Actually the craft of strategic planning and impact matrix analysis has been lost and the craft of management by "vaps" has found legitimacy.
bluefete wrote:toyolink wrote:The fancy planners in these big operations sit in a room and come-up with all kinds of half baked nonsense. Actually the craft of strategic planning and impact matrix analysis has been lost and the craft of management by "vaps" has found legitimacy.
Agreed. But somehow they still call it 'strategic planning'. LOL.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Sunny Bling has a vid circulating....
TriP wrote:Michael Aboud does the math for you: Massy can make millions per year
from charging you for a plastic bag
Daran wrote:TriP wrote:Michael Aboud does the math for you: Massy can make millions per year
from charging you for a plastic bag
Uhm he can't just assume plastic bag consumption will remain the same. The purpose of the .50 per bag is to reduce usuage of bags.
So if anything the profits will be half that figure.