eurotuner wrote:Once she is fed, don't even mind if he/she/shim take a bol, just make sure spend yuh money and bring she back In one peice, because my turn next... And she need to make me something to eat.rspann wrote:My girl tell me she going out with her girlfriend, when the friend came to pick her up I saw it was a tall handsome guy. She said don't worry ,that is a female. Do you guys think I was wrong to let her go out with her friend? What would you have done?
rspann wrote:K74T wrote:desifemlove will like itself tonight.
Why allyuh so brutal? Anyhow, the user name change , no longer desifemlove, same stupidness though.
paid_influencer wrote:why the govt wasting money appealing this? no bed in hospital but this?
The_Honourable wrote:paid_influencer wrote:why the govt wasting money appealing this? no bed in hospital but this?
Buy time... this going all the way to the privy council. That is like a 5 years dey.
Even if LGBTABCDEFG wins, it doesn't strike down the law because the Parliament have to remove it. Seeing what happen today will wake up many religious organizations. They will be more active than before.
Dan...it makes for for highly entertaining reading.Rovin's Audio wrote:reading comments on fb its shocking how illiterate alot of trinis are
its like they didnt go to high school ...
4CupMan wrote:Allyuh stupid muffler bearings. Buju not coming here again. See what allyuh cause.
And they have no business paying for the removal of foreign object from.....paid_influencer wrote:The_Honourable wrote:paid_influencer wrote:why the govt wasting money appealing this? no bed in hospital but this?
Buy time... this going all the way to the privy council. That is like a 5 years dey.
Even if LGBTABCDEFG wins, it doesn't strike down the law because the Parliament have to remove it. Seeing what happen today will wake up many religious organizations. They will be more active than before.
this is not going to the privy council.
the case is cut and dry: the govt has no business telling you what activities you can or cannot do in your bedroom.
fatboy slim wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:And they have no business paying for the removal of foreign object from.....paid_influencer wrote:The_Honourable wrote:paid_influencer wrote:why the govt wasting money appealing this? no bed in hospital but this?
the case is cut and dry: the govt has no business telling you what activities you can or cannot do in your bedroom.
Hence the high taxes on cigarette and attempt to control the the consumption of sodas/sugary bevarages in schools.Dizzy28 wrote:racedriverpro wrote:And they have no business paying for the removal of foreign object from.....paid_influencer wrote:The_Honourable wrote:paid_influencer wrote:why the govt wasting money appealing this? no bed in hospital but this?
Govnt paying hundreds of millions for Cancer treatment for smokers and heart treatment for fat people!!!
racedriverpro wrote:Hence the high taxes on cigarette and attempt to control the the consumption of sodas/sugary bevarages in schools.Dizzy28 wrote:racedriverpro wrote:And they have no business paying for the removal of foreign object from.....paid_influencer wrote:The_Honourable wrote:paid_influencer wrote:why the govt wasting money appealing this? no bed in hospital but this?
Govnt paying hundreds of millions for Cancer treatment for smokers and heart treatment for fat people!!!
They have no control what so ever on what you to do in ur bedroom tho. So.....
The actual act of buggery ain't the real issue at least to me...cuz it's deemed somewhat normal.Dizzy28 wrote:racedriverpro wrote:Hence the high taxes on cigarette and attempt to control the the consumption of sodas/sugary bevarages in schools.Dizzy28 wrote:racedriverpro wrote:And they have no business paying for the removal of foreign object from.....paid_influencer wrote:The_Honourable wrote:paid_influencer wrote:why the govt wasting money appealing this? no bed in hospital but this?
They have no control what so ever on what you to do in ur bedroom tho. So.....
Then tax lube and dildos
The_Honourable wrote:Members of the Muslim and Rastafarian community came together
The_Honourable wrote:This, as Sections 13 and 16 of the Sexual Offences Act can now be contested and possibly removed from the Act entirely.
Dizzy28 wrote:This judgement has shown the true colours of a significant portion of Trinidad r.e. the levels of hate and intolerance they really carry. People do realize you can disagree with the gay lifestyle whilst still allowing them to live the same lives the rest of us do?
88sins wrote:funny thing is, that they do not live the same lives as the rest of us do.
I like saltfish, (dem prefer sausage)
I am happy with my body, wouldn't change nutn (dem prone to suicide & intentional physical mutilation via surgery & other body modifications)
My kids used to saying mommy is a woman, & knowing daddy is a man & mommy is a woman, as has been represented in society by and large by most of the planet's population. (if they adopt or procreate, at d least dem chirren will be confused, & at worst eventually grow to resent both guardians)
I not saying I hating on d ppl eh, however a gay male is not by any means the same as a heterosexual man & thus cannot live the same life a heterosexual man does. They may have a few general physiological similarities & capabilities, but one is much more than a little different from the other when you look closely at their physical & psychological existences.
let dem live dey life however dey see fit, but they should know to keep d stool stuffin & carpet munchin to deyself & within the confines of the house they occupy, & stop trying to convince everyone on d planet they are d same as everybody else, because they are not.
& do not tell me I hadda call a man 'she' or a woman 'he'. untill yuh change the chromosomes in every living cell in your body to match yuh outward identity, I will know you by what you were born as.
Dizzy28 wrote:None of the male gays I know want to be refereed to as woman/she/miss/maam etc.
None of the female gays I know want to be called Sir/him/he/Mr.
Dizzy28 wrote:You are jumping the gun as to what they want to be achieved by this law.
Transgender is an issue within the Gay realm but it is not what they are dealing with now with the current legal battles. Its facetitous Trinis making this issue about gender at this time.
abducted wrote:You should also get psychiatric help for your condition of chronic insecurity. Gun toting, pitbull owning, masculinity over-compensation and overall Napoleon complex can be cured.
hydroep wrote:Movie lookin' good...
Leyna Bloom is hoping to change the way the underwear industry views trans women: Over the weekend the 27-year-old model, who has appeared on the cover of Vogue India, took to Twitter to share her desire to be Victoria’s Secret’s first transgender Angel.
If you still think Carmen Carrera is a drag queen or don’t know who she is, then she’d be happy to give you an update. Though she made a name for herself as a reality star on RuPaul’s Drag Race, Carrera made minor pop-culture history by coming out as transgender after she was a contestant on the show. After its run, she medically transitioned while staying married to her husband, who she met while living as a man—a situation that helped earn her a spot on VH1’s Couples Therapy this season.
Now, though, she’s ready to walk the walk: Nearly 50,000 people have signed a petition asking Victoria’s Secret to make the model and actress their first transgender “Angel.”