Warden of the North.K74T wrote:What is a Stark?
sMASH wrote:Warden of the North.K74T wrote:What is a Stark?
in stark contrastDizzy28 wrote:sMASH wrote:Warden of the North.K74T wrote:What is a Stark?
Aww shucks...........I thought it was a billionaire Industrialist!!
pugboy wrote:Who are these "new" social media video folks ?
All of them need to go spend a weekend in a house and work out their issues with each other
abducted wrote:
kstt wrote:Where does he work? What does he do? What is he qualified in?
sMASH wrote:Who to vote for instead?
Expert in stonestimelapse wrote:kstt wrote:Where does he work? What does he do? What is he qualified in?
Same could be asked about Rowley?
Rovin's Audio wrote:another question i asked on tuner a few times & not a man give me a answer : who shud be put to replace kamla or rowley in each of their respective parties ? ....
Who decides who gets in the committee?VexXx Dogg wrote:Rovin's Audio wrote:another question i asked on tuner a few times & not a man give me a answer : who shud be put to replace kamla or rowley in each of their respective parties ? ....
Good question, probably best answered by a selection committee with an agreed upon (and sensible) rubric, rather than the collective opinion of the man in the road.
Parties usually have committees and subcommittees based on rules, regulations and bylaws. It's a fairly common practicesMASH wrote:Who decides who gets in the committee?VexXx Dogg wrote:Rovin's Audio wrote:another question i asked on tuner a few times & not a man give me a answer : who shud be put to replace kamla or rowley in each of their respective parties ? ....
Good question, probably best answered by a selection committee with an agreed upon (and sensible) rubric, rather than the collective opinion of the man in the road.
Allyuh luv ah party, eh.Redman wrote:I would start at the nation establishing the qualifications required to enable one to run for the office of PM....and for the criteria of Ministers.
Let the parties see if they can get people to fit OUR requirements....not force us to choose from who the parties see it fit to throw up.
VexXx Dogg wrote:Parties usually have committees and subcommittees based on rules, regulations and bylaws. It's a fairly common practicesMASH wrote:Who decides who gets in the committee?VexXx Dogg wrote:Rovin's Audio wrote:another question i asked on tuner a few times & not a man give me a answer : who shud be put to replace kamla or rowley in each of their respective parties ? ....
Rovin's Audio wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:Parties usually have committees and subcommittees based on rules, regulations and bylaws. It's a fairly common practicesMASH wrote:Who decides who gets in the committee?VexXx Dogg wrote:Rovin's Audio wrote:another question i asked on tuner a few times & not a man give me a answer : who shud be put to replace kamla or rowley in each of their respective parties ? ....
well i wasnt looking for d technical answer as to how d process goes - what i asking as a man on d street : who in d unc\pnm we wud like to see replace kamla & rowley in each respective party , is it impsbutt , hinds , tewarie , monilal , prakash , al wari etc ... which 1 of those crappy choices is good to replace d crappy leaders we have now ... is like we replacing gobar with poop
sMASH wrote:Allyuh luv ah party, eh.Redman wrote:I would start at the nation establishing the qualifications required to enable one to run for the office of PM....and for the criteria of Ministers.
Let the parties see if they can get people to fit OUR requirements....not force us to choose from who the parties see it fit to throw up.
pugboy wrote:you guys seriously think this clown is an alternative to existing parties ?
putting somebody with zero track record of running anything to run a country is a very dangerous thing to do.
his only experience of any organizational endeavours is his shady charity collection and well the attempts to throw parties in the 80s.
running a country is much different to talking on facebook.