Don't hate the heritageGladiator wrote:Is it that the locals got confused with seeing the comic con peeps in costume in the US and treating the movie like an ethnic affair?
No don't get me wrong.... No hate.... Just confused.Dizzy28 wrote:Don't hate the heritageGladiator wrote:Is it that the locals got confused with seeing the comic con peeps in costume in the US and treating the movie like an ethnic affair?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I listen some school chirren who watched this picture...oh how black people should try to be like those in this movie...well I tell you...I'd save my comments yes
Next Shah Rukh Khan movie release I wearing meh Sharwaani yes.......power to me......pugboy wrote:Went movietowne this evening
Long lines still and many in associated garb
They running 4 screens to satisfy the demand,
eliteauto wrote:BP be causing it
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Movie was decent...very over rated and predictable...idk what the hype is about...last end credit scene was just a build up for avengers
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Movie was decent...very over rated and predictable...idk what the hype is about...last end credit scene was just a build up for avengers
just? Isn't that the point of all these MCU movies? To build up the continuing storyline.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Movie was decent...very over rated and predictable...idk what the hype is about...last end credit scene was just a build up for avengers
just? Isn't that the point of all these MCU movies? To build up the continuing storyline.