This is what I believe makes guns more dangerous (and therefore in need of greater regulations than knives). The ease with which they can be used to kill or significantly harm another person.88sins wrote:Yes son, it's always easier to use a gun. That's why bandits use guns, ease of use. Put in bullets, stand up from any distance, point & squeeze.
Slartibartfast wrote:This is what I believe makes guns more dangerous (and therefore in need of greater regulations than knives). The ease with which they can be used to kill or significantly harm another person.88sins wrote:Yes son, it's always easier to use a gun. That's why bandits use guns, ease of use. Put in bullets, stand up from any distance, point & squeeze.
Slartibartfast wrote:This is what I believe makes guns more dangerous (and therefore in need of greater regulations than knives).
Slartibartfast wrote:The ease with which they can be used to kill or significantly harm another person.
88sins wrote:Who here would sign a petition to get the law changed about how, when ,why & by whom an FUL may be issued?
Elections coming. Now is a good time to start a movement to put this issue to whoevxer takes office next.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
Years ago I remember reading politics on a liberal forum and they were discussing a case in Netherlands where a woman took a baseball bat and knocked out a rapist who broke into her house, she hit him in the head and he blanked out and was awoken in the hospital. He then sued the woman and WON the case, the liberals said she had no right to hit him in the head when he broke into the house they said she was supposed to call the police and accept the rape in the meanwhile.
Since then I understood the dangers of liberalism and I have been right everytime. And just imagine that was a decade ago or more, today the left is more retarded than ever.
88sins wrote:Wha happn SMASH
U want an AR15 owa
pugboy wrote:gun business have plenty smoke and mirrors esp on dealer side
right now the police only granting a particular dealer import license
so if guns are supposed to be come more available and the other dealers whose annual import licenses are being held back start to make noise then that dealer gonna lose business......
this dealer has been "successful" in being able to get his annual import licenses approved early whilst everybody else gets theirs very late in the year and its backdated, ie you only get to use your license for a few remaining months of the year.
No hold up.RBphoto wrote:pugboy wrote:gun business have plenty smoke and mirrors esp on dealer side
so if guns are supposed to be come more available and the other dealers whose annual import licenses are being held back start to make noise then that dealer gonna lose business......
this dealer has been "successful" in being able to get his annual import licenses approved early whilst everybody else gets theirs very late in the year and its backdated, ie you only get to use your license for a few remaining months of the year.
This makes a lot of sense, but what is the holdup with FUL's?
*KRONIK* wrote:No hold up.RBphoto wrote:pugboy wrote:gun business have plenty smoke and mirrors esp on dealer side
Men getting FUL.
He probably trying to be carefulljohn now!88sins wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:No hold up.RBphoto wrote:pugboy wrote:gun business have plenty smoke and mirrors esp on dealer side
Men getting FUL.
shhhh, not so loud, nex ting carelessjohn hear yuh
Redman wrote:Why just business people?