Think she has some form of mental illness.rspann wrote:She like the licks ,what about that confusing you?
Indianzoom rader wrote:According to her FB she says that she loves him and gonna miss him . Then she claims abuse.
Things not adding up
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_ ... 64816&_rdr
Only the nutcases I avoid , best chicks to dick is PNM women them not into the marrying thing and prefer Kfcrollingstock wrote:Most active user on thread - zoom rader.
Posts bashing PNM - Nil.
Confirmed zoom hates women more than the pnm.
Conclusion = op is a phaggot and zoom Issa closet boola
zoom rader wrote:According to her FB she says that she loves him and gonna miss him . Then she claims abuse.
Things not adding up
Normally injun will drink some gzone or hang rather than stab themselfsruffneck_12 wrote:zoom rader wrote:According to her FB she says that she loves him and gonna miss him . Then she claims abuse.
Things not adding up
She says he killed himself too. Those wound's ain't self inflicted.
It would either be in his belly japanese sepku style.
Or slit neck/wrists.
Relllll things not adding up. Who d hell does stab themselves in the shoulder expecting to die? This was self defense or a trip off scene.
zoom rader wrote:According to her FB she says that she loves him and gonna miss him . Then she claims abuse.
Things not adding up
zoom rader wrote:Only the nutcases I avoid , best chicks to dick is PNM women them not into the marrying thing and prefer Kfcrollingstock wrote:Most active user on thread - zoom rader.
Posts bashing PNM - Nil.
P/ville full ah dem
Das me neugboursrollingstock wrote:zoom rader wrote:Only the nutcases I avoid , best chicks to dick is PNM women them not into the marrying thing and prefer Kfcrollingstock wrote:Most active user on thread - zoom rader.
Posts bashing PNM - Nil.
P/ville full ah demaye doh be on p'ville women
screwbash wrote:Selena Khan yesterday thanked Newsday readers who have reached out to her with support and help after they read of her plight.
Five days after husband Dayanand Dookie, died of a single stab after an argument at their apartment in Cunupia on January 19, she was release by police.
Within 24 hours of being released, she was given five-days to vacate the apartment.
Generous Newsday readers reached out to the young mother, who is pregnant with her fourth child. From one donor, Khan received her first four months’ rent and security deposit paid for a new apartment.
A refrigerator that she and Dookie bought on hire purchase in December, was paid for in full by another donor. Yesterday, she was given money to pay for a moving truck.
Donors have also pledged to drop off baby items, food, clothing and toys at Newsday in Port of Spain. “I am so grateful words can’t explain. I was quite surprised at how people reacted and how many people understood what I was going through and what had happened with us.”
“When I can help myself properly, I would very much like to be able to help other women who are going through abuse.
Check the eyebrows and makeup, i sure that eyebrows cost $100 to do. all that trouble in your life and worries and you have time to pretty up your self. I dont know why people so chuppid to fall for these people sad stories. She have no mother or father to stay by? is she alone with she 10 chirren is ah wonder she didnt ask randall for ah HDC house.Does that face look like a face that have problems and worries.
Ah wonder if anyone ah dese prople who pay dis woman rent etc offer to help the baby that roof fall on his head and he need medical attention.
This woman has some form of mental illnessGem_in_i wrote:All kinda stories. She on fb saying she loved him and always will.
In her fb profile she has “I'm sweet,sexy,hot and tempting but don't cross me I can be a serious beyotch”
MaxPower wrote:screwbash wrote:2153472.jpgSelena Khan yesterday thanked Newsday readers who have reached out to her with support and help after they read of her plight.
Five days after husband Dayanand Dookie, died of a single stab after an argument at their apartment in Cunupia on January 19, she was release by police.
Within 24 hours of being released, she was given five-days to vacate the apartment.
Generous Newsday readers reached out to the young mother, who is pregnant with her fourth child. From one donor, Khan received her first four months’ rent and security deposit paid for a new apartment.
A refrigerator that she and Dookie bought on hire purchase in December, was paid for in full by another donor. Yesterday, she was given money to pay for a moving truck.
Donors have also pledged to drop off baby items, food, clothing and toys at Newsday in Port of Spain. “I am so grateful words can’t explain. I was quite surprised at how people reacted and how many people understood what I was going through and what had happened with us.”
“When I can help myself properly, I would very much like to be able to help other women who are going through abuse.
Check the eyebrows and makeup, i sure that eyebrows cost $100 to do. all that trouble in your life and worries and you have time to pretty up your self. I dont know why people so chuppid to fall for these people sad stories. She have no mother or father to stay by? is she alone with she 10 chirren is ah wonder she didnt ask randall for ah HDC house.Does that face look like a face that have problems and worries.
Ah wonder if anyone ah dese prople who pay dis woman rent etc offer to help the baby that roof fall on his head and he need medical attention.
Eh screwbash of all the sufferers on Tuner you is the worst. I could just imagine the sight of you yuh stink mc yuh - oily, ugly and smelly.
You will be a failure in society for the rest of your life because u have the wrong perception in everything.
Somebody should bash in yuh face and u will get no makeup in yuh whirpool fridge box funeral.
Broke ass pauper.
rspann wrote:Screwbash , you expect the woman to pose for the pic looking all frowsy? Remember husband died , so she has to lookk good to pull in a man. just because of the eyebrows and lipstick ,I ready to fling out a lil $400. So it worked.