Does this face look like she need help ??

Re: Does this face look like she need help ??

Postby zoom rader » February 1st, 2018, 10:40 am

According to her FB she says that she loves him and gonna miss him . Then she claims abuse.

Things not adding up

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_ ... 64816&_rdr

Postby rspann » February 1st, 2018, 10:43 am

She like the licks ,what about that confusing you?

Postby zoom rader » February 1st, 2018, 10:47 am

rspann wrote:She like the licks ,what about that confusing you?
Think she has some form of mental illness.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » February 1st, 2018, 10:48 am

zoom rader wrote:According to her FB she says that she loves him and gonna miss him . Then she claims abuse.

Things not adding up

Indian

Postby Rovin » February 1st, 2018, 11:01 am

reactions not going like OP probably expected

u really cant judge d woman on she eye brows , maybe it was over grown & a friend \ relative \ samaritan did it for her for free

if anybody really want to help is best u go visit to see\hear for urself & based on that decide yes\no ... :|

Postby rollingstock » February 1st, 2018, 11:10 am

Most active user on thread - zoom rader.

Posts bashing PNM - Nil.

Confirmed zoom hates women more than the pnm.

Conclusion = op is a phaggot and zoom Issa closet boola

Postby zoom rader » February 1st, 2018, 11:13 am

rollingstock wrote:Most active user on thread - zoom rader.

Posts bashing PNM - Nil.

Only the nutcases I avoid , best chicks to dick is PNM women them not into the marrying thing and prefer Kfc

P/ville full ah dem

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 1st, 2018, 11:27 am

zoom rader wrote:According to her FB she says that she loves him and gonna miss him . Then she claims abuse.

Things not adding up

She says he killed himself too. Those wound's ain't self inflicted.

It would either be in his belly japanese sepku style.
Or slit neck/wrists.

Relllll things not adding up. Who d hell does stab themselves in the shoulder expecting to die? This was self defense or a trip off scene.

Postby zoom rader » February 1st, 2018, 11:35 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:

Things not adding up

She says he killed himself too. Those wound's ain't self inflicted.

It would either be in his belly japanese sepku style.
Or slit neck/wrists.

Relllll things not adding up. Who d hell does stab themselves in the shoulder expecting to die? This was self defense or a trip off scene.
Normally injun will drink some gzone or hang rather than stab themselfs

Miktay

Postby Miktay » February 1st, 2018, 12:14 pm

Things not adding up

Bago luv

Postby rollingstock » February 1st, 2018, 12:18 pm

Posts bashing PNM - Nil.

Only the nutcases I avoid , best chicks to dick is PNM women them not into the marrying thing and prefer Kfc

P/ville full ah dem

:lol: aye doh be on p'ville women

Postby zoom rader » February 1st, 2018, 1:00 pm

Posts bashing PNM - Nil.

P/ville full ah dem

aye doh be on p'ville women
Das me neugbours

Does this face look like she need help ??

Postby MaxPower » February 1st, 2018, 1:46 pm

screwbash wrote:
2153472.jpg
Selena Khan yesterday thanked Newsday readers who have reached out to her with support and help after they read of her plight.

Five days after husband Dayanand Dookie, died of a single stab after an argument at their apartment in Cunupia on January 19, she was release by police.

Within 24 hours of being released, she was given five-days to vacate the apartment.

Generous Newsday readers reached out to the young mother, who is pregnant with her fourth child. From one donor, Khan received her first four months’ rent and security deposit paid for a new apartment.

A refrigerator that she and Dookie bought on hire purchase in December, was paid for in full by another donor. Yesterday, she was given money to pay for a moving truck.
Donors have also pledged to drop off baby items, food, clothing and toys at Newsday in Port of Spain. “I am so grateful words can’t explain. I was quite surprised at how people reacted and how many people understood what I was going through and what had happened with us.”

“When I can help myself properly, I would very much like to be able to help other women who are going through abuse.

Check the eyebrows and makeup, i sure that eyebrows cost $100 to do. all that trouble in your life and worries and you have time to pretty up your self. I dont know why people so chuppid to fall for these people sad stories. She have no mother or father to stay by? is she alone with she 10 chirren is ah wonder she didnt ask randall for ah HDC house.Does that face look like a face that have problems and worries.
Ah wonder if anyone ah dese prople who pay dis woman rent etc offer to help the baby that roof fall on his head and he need medical attention.

Eh screwbash of all the sufferers on Tuner you is the worst. I could just imagine the sight of you yuh stink mc yuh - oily, ugly and smelly.

You will be a failure in society for the rest of your life because u have the wrong perception in everything.

Somebody should bash in yuh face and u will get no makeup in yuh whirpool fridge box funeral.

Broke ass pauper.

Postby Gem_in_i » February 1st, 2018, 8:53 pm

All kinda stories. She on fb saying she loved him and always will.
In her fb profile she has “I'm sweet,sexy,hot and tempting but don't cross me I can be a serious beyotch”

Postby ismithx » February 1st, 2018, 9:05 pm

her eyebrows do not even look properly or even half professionally done. OP knows nothing about make up.

also it not so unusual to see somebody (not just women, it happens to men to) be in abusive relationship and claim to love the partner. y'all clearly know nothing about abusive relationships or the psychology involved.

also notice the dark circles around her eyes. at the very least that is a sign of not getting proper sleep (could be stress/blood pressure for all we know)

that photo does not look like a happy person

Postby maj. tom » February 1st, 2018, 9:12 pm

so umm... the police really going with the story that the man stabbed himself to death eh?

what a world, what a world!

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » February 1st, 2018, 10:32 pm

Alyuh have to be blind not to see the pain and suffering in that woman's eyes.

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 1st, 2018, 11:07 pm

You have to be blind to not recognize that somethings just not adding up

But it's not your fault, men are programmed to defend women, learn to think rationally and logically.

Yeah bashing her is a bit much, but some things not adding up, you hadda admit that. Those wounds are not self inflicted.
If they said it was in self defense at least it would be believable. Refer back to her post on facebook

Screenshotted incase she deletes
https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php? ... 0744364816

kstt

Postby kstt » February 1st, 2018, 11:37 pm

I know of a case where a woman lied about domestic violence and man made a jail but won in court

kstt

Postby kstt » February 1st, 2018, 11:39 pm

Surprised she didn't say he fell on the weapon Steups

Postby zoom rader » February 2nd, 2018, 3:19 am

Gem_in_i wrote:All kinda stories. She on fb saying she loved him and always will.
In her fb profile she has “I'm sweet,sexy,hot and tempting but don't cross me I can be a serious beyotch”
This woman has some form of mental illness

screwbash

Postby screwbash » February 2nd, 2018, 6:01 am

screwbash wrote:2153472.jpgSelena Khan yesterday thanked Newsday readers who have reached out to her with support and help after they read of her plight.

Five days after husband Dayanand Dookie, died of a single stab after an argument at their apartment in Cunupia on January 19, she was release by police.

Within 24 hours of being released, she was given five-days to vacate the apartment.

Generous Newsday readers reached out to the young mother, who is pregnant with her fourth child. From one donor, Khan received her first four months’ rent and security deposit paid for a new apartment.

A refrigerator that she and Dookie bought on hire purchase in December, was paid for in full by another donor. Yesterday, she was given money to pay for a moving truck.
Donors have also pledged to drop off baby items, food, clothing and toys at Newsday in Port of Spain. “I am so grateful words can’t explain. I was quite surprised at how people reacted and how many people understood what I was going through and what had happened with us.”

“When I can help myself properly, I would very much like to be able to help other women who are going through abuse.

Check the eyebrows and makeup, i sure that eyebrows cost $100 to do. all that trouble in your life and worries and you have time to pretty up your self. I dont know why people so chuppid to fall for these people sad stories. She have no mother or father to stay by? is she alone with she 10 chirren is ah wonder she didnt ask randall for ah HDC house.Does that face look like a face that have problems and worries.
Ah wonder if anyone ah dese prople who pay dis woman rent etc offer to help the baby that roof fall on his head and he need medical attention.

Eh screwbash of all the sufferers on Tuner you is the worst. I could just imagine the sight of you yuh stink mc yuh - oily, ugly and smelly.

You will be a failure in society for the rest of your life because u have the wrong perception in everything.

Somebody should bash in yuh face and u will get no makeup in yuh whirpool fridge box funeral.

Broke ass pauper.

is this cyber bullying ? I guess i go hadda make a report to get the IP address

Postby dougla_boy » February 2nd, 2018, 8:38 am

rspann wrote:Screwbash , you expect the woman to pose for the pic looking all frowsy? Remember husband died , so she has to lookk good to pull in a man. just because of the eyebrows and lipstick ,I ready to fling out a lil $400. So it worked.

thats a lot for a local...... unless thats a hourly rate :oops:

HSA

Postby HSA » February 2nd, 2018, 11:36 am

she eh looking to bad inno....that would do on a not so good day....that'll do

Postby De Dragon » February 2nd, 2018, 12:41 pm

Need to see nekkidness to determine level of help to offer.

Postby goalpost » February 2nd, 2018, 2:13 pm

I thought dis ched about she eyebrows?

Postby rspann » February 2nd, 2018, 2:27 pm

So what you feel the eyebrows and makeup is for?

screwbash

Postby screwbash » February 2nd, 2018, 5:20 pm

i withdraw my comments. I just taut that someone who husband just died, spend a week in jail, evicted from her apartment, maxi taxi taken away and no hope for a future eyebrows shouldn't be so well done, but the dark area around the eyes shows tiredness and i was told that there is an eyebrow stencil.

Postby MaxPower » February 2nd, 2018, 7:13 pm

^ get yuh kant from here na yuh scamp

timemastee

Postby timemastee » February 2nd, 2018, 11:02 pm

Op sound like them fellas who cah keep a gyal. Even tho d man dead she still Haddad life and up keep she self inno.

And my gyal does pay 50$ hoss, it ain't no 100$