Yuh shock me they zoom..was expecting "throw a balisier by the root, or staple a poster of Rowlee on it" from youzoom rader wrote:use pitch oil and pour in centre of tree which is the hart
Used it twice cause neighbour planted tree near my soak away.
Use a pvc tube and pour pitch oil in to centre of tree. In a few days tree will dry out
Nah these where my PNM Neighbours.racedriverpro wrote:Yuh shock me they zoom..was expecting "throw a balisier by the root, or staple a poster of Rowlee on it" from youzoom rader wrote:use pitch oil and pour in centre of tree which is the hart
Use a pvc tube and pour pitch oil in to centre of tree. In a few days tree will dry out
zoom rader wrote:Nah these where my PNM Neighbours.racedriverpro wrote:Yuh shock me they zoom..was expecting "throw a balisier by the root, or staple a poster of Rowlee on it" from youzoom rader wrote:use pitch oil and pour in centre of tree which is the hart
I spoke nicely to them explaining that their tree will eventually damage my soak away.
The gave me the normal PNM hostile ignorant look ready to cus me up. They did jack chit about it so I took matters in my own hands.
Tree dead end of story , they told ppl I work obeah on their tree.
Not sure bro, I only used it cause I remember my granddad had the same problem once.Phone Surgeon wrote:pitchoil will work to kill bamboo patch too?
Skanky wrote:I can't access the heart of the tree. It's probably 20 feet tall. I can only access the roots. Would it have the same effect if applied to the roots. ? Definitely don't want it damaging the roots and having a 20 foot tall coconut tree falling unexpectedly.
Nope the heart is at the top.Skanky wrote:I can't access the heart of the tree. It's probably 20 feet tall. I can only access the roots. Would it have the same effect if applied to the roots. ? Definitely don't want it damaging the roots and having a 20 foot tall coconut tree falling unexpectedly.
zoom rader wrote:Nah these where my PNM Neighbours.racedriverpro wrote:Yuh shock me they zoom..was expecting "throw a balisier by the root, or staple a poster of Rowlee on it" from youzoom rader wrote:use pitch oil and pour in centre of tree which is the hart
I spoke nicely to them explaining that their tree will eventually damage my soak away.
The gave me the normal PNM hostile ignorant look ready to cus me up. They did jack chit about it so I took matters in my own hands.
zoom rader wrote:Nope the heart is at the top.Skanky wrote:I can't access the heart of the tree. It's probably 20 feet tall. I can only access the roots. Would it have the same effect if applied to the roots. ? Definitely don't want it damaging the roots and having a 20 foot tall coconut tree falling unexpectedly.
Only way is to fill pvc tube with pitch oil and try and blow it up to head, you may get some residue on your mouth.
Best way is to dig it out.rmrunner wrote:what about fig tree roots? Same procedure?
Monkey Man wrote:Pay the local rasta man to climb it and throw gramaxone
That's typical pnm behaviour once they made it they forget where they came from.EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:zoom rader wrote:Nah these where my PNM Neighbours.racedriverpro wrote:Yuh shock me they zoom..was expecting "throw a balisier by the root, or staple a poster of Rowlee on it" from youzoom rader wrote:use pitch oil and pour in centre of tree which is the hart
Hmm it seems to be the opposite in my case.
My UNC neighbor is the wuttless one and my PNM neighbor is the high class one.
It should be noted my PNM neighbor used to have a Hindu last name and he changed it to a Christian one and he converted to Christian. He kids are doctors and thing living England so not sure if they support any party.
Phone Surgeon wrote:firetruck that. Next thing I poisoning a bamboo patch and Chuck Norris pop out of nowhere to beat my mc
rexsmith wrote:I have a tree stump that i need to remove, i tried burning but it didn't work how do i get rid of the stump without having to use a chain saw
ruffneck_12 wrote:rexsmith wrote:I have a tree stump that i need to remove, i tried burning but it didn't work how do i get rid of the stump without having to use a chain saw
How soon do you need it gone?
Play the waiting game, make a compost heap on top the stump and let nature digest it.
Drill the deepest holes you can into it too.
Pour yogurt in it, encourage an ecosystem to live on it. Mold,fungus, moss, earthworm, insects etc.
Otherwise buy an axe and put some goddamn hair on your chest.