PariaMan wrote:Pallos i voted in kamla and I voted her out . I voted twice for panday. The man did not have to say Rowlee mother. She did not put herself up for public office.
Leave people mother out of the bachannal
ha ha, the licence to transmit radio waves in T&T is a privilege not a right! a simple reminder from the governing authority on what is acceptable goes a long way .especially when one knows how valuable spectrum allocations are, they can easily do without massive's contributions or lack therofRovin's Audio wrote:jes now on tv both cnc3 & tv6 talking about d issue but they only saying a song by massive gosine - is like they fraid to read out d name wrong orrrr , or massa told d reporters not to say d song name ........
although no one ask him who he voted for, it seems that anyone who objected to this song is a pnm hence this remarkZetski wrote:PariaMan wrote:Pallos i voted in kamla and I voted her out . I voted twice for panday. The man did not have to say Rowlee mother. She did not put herself up for public office.
Leave people mother out of the bachannal
Nobody ask yuh who yuh vote for doh..
But d song have nothing to do with race or his mother.. is all politics.. if yuh had take time to understand d mc song yuh would not be posting drivel.
Go back in yuh hole
All because you PNM ppl have a radio licence you coasting.megadoc1 wrote:ha ha, the licence to transmit radio waves in T&T is a privilege not a right! a simple reminder from the governing authority on what is acceptable goes a long way .especially when one knows how valuable spectrum allocations are, they can easily do without massive's contributions or lack therofRovin's Audio wrote:jes now on tv both cnc3 & tv6 talking about d issue but they only saying a song by massive gosine - is like they fraid to read out d name wrong orrrr , or massa told d reporters not to say d song name ........
he aint worth it
PariaMan wrote:That's one public official are against another let them duke it out. At the same time my opinion is Rowley was very wrong and I lost a lot of respect for him there
But that is a separate issue a man singing a song which sounds like he is referring to a mothers genitalia is cringe worthy
Give Rowley chat but leave The man mother out of it .She did not go up for election. She not even alive
So why the video have Rowley mother in it?Gladiator wrote:PariaMan wrote:That's one public official are against another let them duke it out. At the same time my opinion is Rowley was very wrong and I lost a lot of respect for him there
But that is a separate issue a man singing a song which sounds like he is referring to a mothers genitalia is cringe worthy
Give Rowley chat but leave The man mother out of it .She did not go up for election. She not even alive
I think you missing the point about cursing.... when someone says to you "haul yuh mudder cu*t" they not cursing yuh mudda.... they cursing you.
The mudda cu*t expression is meant to be a general insult in local lingo, not intended to specifically curse yuh mudda but directed to the receiver of the curse.
Mother Cu*t- Urban Dictionary
a person who's really really a pain in the ass,and so frikkin irritating!Gotta use it when you find no word's to abuse such a person....
John:Dude remember you told me not to take out the new Porsche,well i did and i banged it to a tree!
You:*Seething rage*Why you freaking MOTHER CU*T!!!!!
Let's be real the PNM pulling the strings on TTAT.Redman wrote:Yes and the direction is based on where the public collectively feels it should....usually measured by response
Public likes a song -they support it.
they don't...they let it die.
Hence the feedback STEERS the direction.
Massive dont sing for free....neither does Machel
Im not advocating censorship.....i believe the market should decide.
That said-TATT has the right to say what it is allowed to say within the law and their remit.
And if they go to court---let their actions be tested in court.
Asking why TATT under entirely different boards didnt do XYZ in the past is not adding anything to the issue today.
Tyrants???
How is a statutory board acting within its constitutional remit dictatorial or tyrannic?
Its their job to be a REGULATOR....let them regulate.
Give the system its space to work before you cry wolf.
And PNM womens league.j.o.e wrote:The only place anybody care about this song is on tuner tbh