nick639v2 wrote:Morpheus wrote:Options.....
Lol the 2.2l on the side buggin me but sickk af!!
Now yuh talking bout quality!VexXx Dogg wrote:That's very noisy, but I not accustomed with the new diesel motors.
My 10 year old sportero 4d56T with direct injection is a fair bit quieter.
Morpheus wrote:Options.....
786 Accounting wrote:nick639v2 wrote:Morpheus wrote:Options.....
average cost to do conversion ?
Could print a decal to replace it. GTEnick639v2 wrote:Morpheus wrote:Options.....
randolphinshan wrote:pjfred wrote:Those vehicle does real malfunction
Same thing I said.Why buy a vehicle that has so much bad records ?
Anyway waiting for Zoom Raider to blame Rowley.
Maybe Aunty Kams could vomit it it to help van sound quieter.
Bearing?Team Loco wrote:i am handling lots of turbo failures on the 2.2. lots!
pjfred wrote:Now yuh talking bout quality!VexXx Dogg wrote:That's very noisy, but I not accustomed with the new diesel motors.
My 10 year old sportero 4d56T with direct injection is a fair bit quieter.
De Dragon wrote:randolphinshan wrote:pjfred wrote:Those vehicle does real malfunction
Every facking single thread now? Get a life, and give your little "chinee love" with zr it a little rest nah soldier!
randolphinshan wrote:De Dragon wrote:randolphinshan wrote:pjfred wrote:Those vehicle does real malfunction
Every facking single thread now? Get a life, and give your little "chinee love" with zr it a little rest nah soldier!
Hymc dragon. Mind your own business sonny boy.Like you feeling left out.Now go drink your infant formula, tell your mudda change your pampers and go to sleep.
tr1ad wrote:randolphinshan wrote:De Dragon wrote:randolphinshan wrote:pjfred wrote:Those vehicle does real malfunction
Hymc dragon. Mind your own business sonny boy.Like you feeling left out.Now go drink your infant formula, tell your mudda change your pampers and go to sleep.
na.... you take some formula and a lil rest
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Morpheus wrote:Options.....
take win deh
Got to be stupidity!pugboy wrote:Out of curiosity , what made you guys go back and buy after problems with first set?Aaron 2NR wrote:Mileage isn't bad... from POS to storage most likely in south then back to caroni to license and delivery to customer.
What sort of noise are you hearing... its easy for people to speculate without having facts... try recording a video and lets hear what noise you are hearing... we have a fleet of ranger and have zero issues with the current model
Had issues with the first batch they brought years ago but since then no issue...