rollingstock wrote:kstt wrote:
Poor taste torchlight police?????
DIFFERENT STROKES FOR INDIAN FOLKS!!!
Throwing that for me? It's in poor taste and the fact that others did it before doesn't make it any better. Now that the shoe's on the other foot I find the best up funny.
But indians like you would remain victims and only find your voice behind a keyboard.
Well boy BANzai I'm just astonished that that's what BEREC stands for!!!BANzai Rastafarai wrote:rollingstock wrote:kstt wrote:
Throwing that for me? It's in poor taste and the fact that others did it before doesn't make it any better. Now that the shoe's on the other foot I find the best up funny.
But indians like you would remain victims and only find your voice behind a keyboard.
hahahahahahahahaaa the man call yuh a torchlight police!! hahahahahhhhaaa the silver one with the Berec (British Ever Ready Electrical Company) Batteries in it? blue ones or black ones?
*wheeeeeze...why cant i finish meh pastelle?
...its fair game. doh come and say "poor taste" that now after society has been pulled down THIS low....yuh shuda say it earlier. And the ONLY reason we doh detest CroCro just as much is that, unlike this, he didnt visualize his compositions.
Pity our country is on a Racial Cusp of disembowelment of Morals....
*snickers.."torchlight police"
Well look how i cyar watch another officer with a straight face when i get stopped at night now....
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAA
Morpheus wrote:Well boy BANzai I'm just astonished that that's what BEREC stands for!!!BANzai Rastafarai wrote:rollingstock wrote:kstt wrote:
hahahahahahahahaaa the man call yuh a torchlight police!! hahahahahhhhaaa the silver one with the Berec (British Ever Ready Electrical Company) Batteries in it? blue ones or black ones?
*wheeeeeze...why cant i finish meh pastelle?
...its fair game. doh come and say "poor taste" that now after society has been pulled down THIS low....yuh shuda say it earlier. And the ONLY reason we doh detest CroCro just as much is that, unlike this, he didnt visualize his compositions.
Pity our country is on a Racial Cusp of disembowelment of Morals....
*snickers.."torchlight police"
Well look how i cyar watch another officer with a straight face when i get stopped at night now....
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAA![]()
The decay has been ongoing from the very beginning. Trinis are generally opportunists and only pretend to be tolerant of other races to benefit from them. We are as fake as they come. When people admit it and find a common ground to take the country forward then we'll see progress.maj. tom wrote:oh but that shallow, fickle, hypocritical life of social justice feminist warriors. It's all about the feels that everything in society gives them, not the reals of life.
Freedom of Speech though, is the greatest gift of civilized man. Any country that limits that one freedom is inevitably doomed to rot from the inside out.
maj. tom wrote:oh but that shallow, fickle, hypocritical life of social justice feminist warriors. It's all about the feels that everything in society gives them, not the reals of life.
Freedom of Speech though, is the greatest gift of civilized man. Any country that limits that one freedom is inevitably doomed to rot from the inside out.
88sins wrote:desifemlove wrote:88sins wrote:megadoc1 wrote:It unbelievable how low we willing to go,because we don't like the prime minister,even if we don't like him the office should be respected
Respect is something you earn.
Respect for an official position/job, & respecting the person that's there to do it, are two entirely different animals, especially when the person doing the job consistently bollocks it.
your party has said worse, in office and opposition.
Your theory would have merit, if only it weren't for that pesky little fact that I don't vote, that I never have, & that I never will.
At least not while we have this abominable aberration of the Westminster system in place, or suffer these useless candidates that only have skill to run their mouths & not much else.
Merry Christmas desidumbdumb
rspann wrote:Desi, i passing fuh yuh to go Temple later , dress up in a nice kurta .
kstt wrote:But seriously, it explains the irrational idiotic behaviour of our officers and by extension our crime problem and low apprehension rate.
Police have 2 CXC so they achieved nothing in life as a result have low self esteem and pride but have this major responsibility and power as a police that makes them feel macho and powerful.
Power to the heads of powerless underachieving people is dangerous and will do this!
desifemlove wrote:nah...it cos you jus wuk and some clerk somewhere, and then pretend you have this deep political knowledge of sheit. lol. or boast about some big wuk to some random stranger. I don't belive you hold the brains to vote, nor comprhend the issues, but that's yuh big education for you, ent?
desifemlove wrote:you have said here many times you are indo/hindu/unc, so some random lies doh cut it.
Morpheus wrote:Well boy BANzai I'm just astonished that that's what BEREC stands for!!!
88sins wrote:desifemlove wrote:nah...it cos you jus wuk and some clerk somewhere, and then pretend you have this deep political knowledge of sheit. lol. or boast about some big wuk to some random stranger. I don't belive you hold the brains to vote, nor comprhend the issues, but that's yuh big education for you, ent?
I see the tree you had up your ass is still jammed up there. you know, you'd feel a lot less butthurt if you had that removed you know. Just a suggestion.desifemlove wrote:you have said here many times you are indo/hindu/unc, so some random lies doh cut it.
& last time I told you, do not pretend that you know ppl you have no idea about. It makes you look more & more like a braying sodomized jackass. we all are aware you've perfected the sodomized aspect of your persona, but why on earth you'd want to look like a braying jackass is something I personally have absolutely no desire to know.
Now, if you can, show us one of those posts you mentioned. Post a link.
SENIOR Counsel Israel Khan is calling on chutney artiste Nirmal “Massive” Gosein to “be the bigger man” and immediately withdraw his latest song, entitled “Rowlee Mudda Count”, from the airwaves, saying it is obscene to all mothers in Trinidad and Tobago.
hydroep wrote:This is too funny:SENIOR Counsel Israel Khan is calling on chutney artiste Nirmal “Massive” Gosein to “be the bigger man” and immediately withdraw his latest song, entitled “Rowlee Mudda Count”, from the airwaves, saying it is obscene to all mothers in Trinidad and Tobago.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20171225/news/israel-khan-to-gosein-be-big-and-pull-the-rowlee-mudda-song
Interesting that when the PNM bards were singing about Oma Panday no one made a call for those compositions to be withdrawn because they were "obscene" to all wives in Trinidad and Tobago...
The biggest joke was yesterday: people were calling in on some of dem radio stations and requesting it instead of Christmas carols, soca parang etc....![]()
Honestly it looks like they're trying to shut it down because it continues to grow in popularity...even among Red and Ready supporters.
Gladiator wrote:megadoc1 wrote:It unbelievable how low we willing to go,because we don't like the prime minister,even if we don't like him the office should be respected
Where were you between 2010-2015??????? your ears was clogged...
88sins wrote:megadoc1 wrote:It unbelievable how low we willing to go,because we don't like the prime minister,even if we don't like him the office should be respected
Respect is something you earn.
Respect for an official position/job, & respecting the person that's there to do it, are two entirely different animals, especially when the person doing the job consistently bollocks it.