Rowlee Mudda song ...

kstt

Re: Rowlee Mudda song ...

Postby kstt » December 25th, 2017, 12:10 pm

^because our country have stupid idiots like u with 2 CXC as police 8-)

PAGING BANZAIRASTAFARI, RASC, ABSOLUTE POETIC

thoughts please thanks :mrgreen:

Postby Monk BANzai » December 25th, 2017, 12:31 pm

kstt wrote:
Poor taste torchlight police?????

DIFFERENT STROKES FOR INDIAN FOLKS!!!

Throwing that for me? It's in poor taste and the fact that others did it before doesn't make it any better. Now that the shoe's on the other foot I find the best up funny.

But indians like you would remain victims and only find your voice behind a keyboard.

hahahahahahahahaaa the man call yuh a torchlight police!! hahahahahhhhaaa the silver one with the Berec (British Ever Ready Electrical Company) Batteries in it? blue ones or black ones?

*wheeeeeze...why cant i finish meh pastelle?

...its fair game. doh come and say "poor taste" that now after society has been pulled down THIS low....yuh shuda say it earlier. And the ONLY reason we doh detest CroCro just as much is that, unlike this, he didnt visualize his compositions.

Pity our country is on a Racial Cusp of disembowelment of Morals....

*snickers.."torchlight police"

Well look how i cyar watch another officer with a straight face when i get stopped at night now....

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAA

ImageImageImageImage

Postby Morpheus » December 25th, 2017, 12:41 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
kstt wrote:

Throwing that for me? It's in poor taste and the fact that others did it before doesn't make it any better. Now that the shoe's on the other foot I find the best up funny.

But indians like you would remain victims and only find your voice behind a keyboard.

hahahahahahahahaaa the man call yuh a torchlight police!! hahahahahhhhaaa the silver one with the Berec (British Ever Ready Electrical Company) Batteries in it? blue ones or black ones?

...its fair game. doh come and say "poor taste" that now after society has been pulled down THIS low....yuh shuda say it earlier. And the ONLY reason we doh detest CroCro just as much is that, unlike this, he didnt visualize his compositions.

Well look how i cyar watch another officer with a straight face when i get stopped at night now....

ImageImageImageImage
Well boy BANzai I'm just astonished that that's what BEREC stands for!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » December 25th, 2017, 12:45 pm

Morpheus wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
kstt wrote:

ImageImageImageImage
Well boy BANzai I'm just astonished that that's what BEREC stands for!!!

hosss.... i hadda practice from now..... when i get stopped going home... from asking the police "whups..is Berec yuh have in dey oarrr?"

*snickers......

Postby Monk BANzai » December 25th, 2017, 12:59 pm

But seriously tho... *wipes eyes...(i really rh know why that Torchlight police reference make me kilkitay meh sorrel oui...)

Massive could paint he face in ah rainbow and sing bout everybody mother if he wants . Feelings aren't facts . People are usually only offended when they can identify as victims or targets . You can decide to be a victim of someone's opinion if you want and see if you can cash butthurt currency at the bank.

[/BanzaiHasSpoken]

Postby maj. tom » December 25th, 2017, 1:14 pm

oh but that shallow, fickle, hypocritical life of social justice feminist warriors. It's all about the feels that everything in society gives them, not the reals of life.

Freedom of Speech though, is the greatest gift of civilized man. Any country that limits that one freedom is inevitably doomed to rot from the inside out.

Postby 88sins » December 25th, 2017, 6:05 pm

If you are in public office, the public is your employer, so brace for public criticism in all it's forms & stfu when it coming at you.
This is the only region on this big blue marble that politicians feel they entitled to do endless kaka & people should "respect" them regardless of what ever they do & usually some random burro (in this case the peeonem femule bamsee licker squadron) runs to bray in defense of their leader.

Don't want ppl talking/singing smack? Stop doing/squawking kaka, & employ smarter underlings.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 25th, 2017, 6:05 pm

maj. tom wrote:oh but that shallow, fickle, hypocritical life of social justice feminist warriors. It's all about the feels that everything in society gives them, not the reals of life.

Freedom of Speech though, is the greatest gift of civilized man. Any country that limits that one freedom is inevitably doomed to rot from the inside out.
The decay has been ongoing from the very beginning. Trinis are generally opportunists and only pretend to be tolerant of other races to benefit from them. We are as fake as they come. When people admit it and find a common ground to take the country forward then we'll see progress.

If we adopt the work ethic of "I eh come here to be liked or to like anyone but I have a job to do in building my country" then we make progress.

Make a change for the new year. Dont pretend to be what ur not....eg if ur a racist accept it, even embrace it. Let people see u for who you are..

Postby desifemlove » December 25th, 2017, 6:20 pm

maj. tom wrote:oh but that shallow, fickle, hypocritical life of social justice feminist warriors. It's all about the feels that everything in society gives them, not the reals of life.

which is why yuh party has said far worse.

when did rowley say kamla mother raped, and he is the offspring?

when did rowley say that CCJ was prejudiced, but then implemented the said racist institution?

when did rowley say PoS hospital treatment akin to 1990s genocide? allyuh bess, only religion/race yuh all standing by.

Postby desifemlove » December 25th, 2017, 6:24 pm

desifemlove wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:It unbelievable how low we willing to go,because we don't like the prime minister,even if we don't like him the office should be respected

Respect is something you earn.
Respect for an official position/job, & respecting the person that's there to do it, are two entirely different animals, especially when the person doing the job consistently bollocks it.

your party has said worse, in office and opposition.

Your theory would have merit, if only it weren't for that pesky little fact that I don't vote, that I never have, & that I never will.
At least not while we have this abominable aberration of the Westminster system in place, or suffer these useless candidates that only have skill to run their mouths & not much else.

Merry Christmas desidumbdumb

nah...it cos you jus wuk and some clerk somewhere, and then pretend you have this deep political knowledge of sheit. lol. or boast about some big wuk to some random stranger. I don't belive you hold the brains to vote, nor comprhend the issues, but that's yuh big education for you, ent? you have said here many times you are indo/hindu/unc, so some random lies doh cut it.

Postby rspann » December 25th, 2017, 6:31 pm

Desi, i passing fuh yuh to go Temple later , dress up in a nice kurta .

Postby De Dragon » December 25th, 2017, 6:37 pm

rspann wrote:Desi, i passing fuh yuh to go Temple later , dress up in a nice kurta .

Sari yuh mean.

Postby rollingstock » December 25th, 2017, 8:01 pm

:rofl: well yuh learn something new everyday, berec :lol:

kstt HYMC

kstt

Postby kstt » December 26th, 2017, 1:02 am

But seriously, it explains the irrational idiotic behaviour of our officers and by extension our crime problem and low apprehension rate.

Police have 2 CXC so they achieved nothing in life as a result have low self esteem and pride but have this major responsibility and power as a police that makes them feel macho and powerful.

Power to the heads of powerless underachieving people is dangerous and will do this!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 26th, 2017, 6:45 am

kstt wrote:But seriously, it explains the irrational idiotic behaviour of our officers and by extension our crime problem and low apprehension rate.

Police have 2 CXC so they achieved nothing in life as a result have low self esteem and pride but have this major responsibility and power as a police that makes them feel macho and powerful.

Power to the heads of powerless underachieving people is dangerous and will do this!

this is where you talking sheit...I know police with only 5 cxc and have achieved more than you can dream for...and NO they were no corrupt...they have lived in places you only see on TV....so relax....TTPS can carry you places you just have to want it and work for it

Postby 88sins » December 26th, 2017, 7:12 am

desifemlove wrote:nah...it cos you jus wuk and some clerk somewhere, and then pretend you have this deep political knowledge of sheit. lol. or boast about some big wuk to some random stranger. I don't belive you hold the brains to vote, nor comprhend the issues, but that's yuh big education for you, ent?

I see the tree you had up your ass is still jammed up there. you know, you'd feel a lot less butthurt if you had that removed you know. Just a suggestion.

desifemlove wrote:you have said here many times you are indo/hindu/unc, so some random lies doh cut it.

& last time I told you, do not pretend that you know ppl you have no idea about. It makes you look more & more like a braying sodomized jackass. we all are aware you've perfected the sodomized aspect of your persona, but why on earth you'd want to look like a braying jackass is something I personally have absolutely no desire to know.
Now, if you can, show us one of those posts you mentioned. Post a link.

Postby bluefete » December 26th, 2017, 7:18 am

Morpheus wrote:Well boy BANzai I'm just astonished that that's what BEREC stands for!!!

I am astonished that BANzai even knows about BEREC batteries!! :) :) :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby bluefete » December 26th, 2017, 7:30 am

I remember coming back to T&T in the very early 1990's when Cro-Cro was singing his rubbish, and no one said a word. To say I was in shock is putting it mildly.

I remember calypsonians singing the worst things about Oma and others. No one said a word.

Why the beat up all of a sudden?

Have we suddenly developed a conscience and values because it's Rowley?

I agree with both Morpheus and RS. But how do you put the genie back in the bottle after opening up Pandora's box?

Postby desifemlove » December 26th, 2017, 7:38 am

desifemlove wrote:nah...it cos you jus wuk and some clerk somewhere, and then pretend you have this deep political knowledge of sheit. lol. or boast about some big wuk to some random stranger. I don't belive you hold the brains to vote, nor comprhend the issues, but that's yuh big education for you, ent?

I see the tree you had up your ass is still jammed up there. you know, you'd feel a lot less butthurt if you had that removed you know. Just a suggestion.

desifemlove wrote:you have said here many times you are indo/hindu/unc, so some random lies doh cut it.

& last time I told you, do not pretend that you know ppl you have no idea about. It makes you look more & more like a braying sodomized jackass. we all are aware you've perfected the sodomized aspect of your persona, but why on earth you'd want to look like a braying jackass is something I personally have absolutely no desire to know.
Now, if you can, show us one of those posts you mentioned. Post a link.

eh? nah, jus amused. how you claim to have a big wuk, and demand respect for it. i know, including me, who have big wuk, and don't demand any respect. as for anal sex....hmmm..don't you fly overseas so you can do it without de police lok yuh up? i jus amused that somehow i not at your level coz you have big wuk, and somehow i need to care.

Postby rspann » December 26th, 2017, 8:11 am

Desi . Desi . Desi . Desi .

Postby 88sins » December 26th, 2017, 8:15 am

desi, I must thank you for that last post, because it has cemented my perceptions of you.
I have always strongly believed that if you were ever to achieve the intellectual capacity of a used latrine mop it would equate to a monumental boost to your level of intelligence. Now, since I know you won't be able to comprehend what this means I'll put it in simpler terms that you might be able to understand a little easier.

desi, there are old mops that are saturated in piss & covered in kaka to the point they are considered a bio-hazard that need to be disposed of, and those mops are vastly smarter than you are, still serve more of a purpose in their existence than you do, have a better job than you do & make more money than you do.

now, go suck on a lemon, it go help to get the flavor of the ram goat nut sack yuh was sucking on whole night last night s out yuh mouth. I know you love the flavor & aroma, but ppl cyah take that breath for long.

Postby hydroep » December 26th, 2017, 8:15 am

This is too funny:

SENIOR Counsel Israel Khan is calling on chutney artiste Nirmal “Massive” Gosein to “be the bigger man” and immediately withdraw his latest song, entitled “Rowlee Mudda Count”, from the airwaves, saying it is obscene to all mothers in Trinidad and Tobago.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20171225/news/israel-khan-to-gosein-be-big-and-pull-the-rowlee-mudda-song

Interesting that when the PNM bards were singing about Oma Panday no one made a call for those compositions to be withdrawn because they were "obscene" to all wives in Trinidad and Tobago...:|

The biggest joke was yesterday: people were calling in on some of dem radio stations and requesting it instead of Christmas carols, soca parang etc.... :lol:

Honestly it looks like they're trying to shut it down because it continues to grow in popularity...even among Red and Ready supporters.

Postby rspann » December 26th, 2017, 8:22 am

88sins , why you calling me a ram goat ?

Postby 88sins » December 26th, 2017, 8:23 am

hydroep wrote:This is too funny:

SENIOR Counsel Israel Khan is calling on chutney artiste Nirmal “Massive” Gosein to “be the bigger man” and immediately withdraw his latest song, entitled “Rowlee Mudda Count”, from the airwaves, saying it is obscene to all mothers in Trinidad and Tobago.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20171225/news/israel-khan-to-gosein-be-big-and-pull-the-rowlee-mudda-song

Interesting that when the PNM bards were singing about Oma Panday no one made a call for those compositions to be withdrawn because they were "obscene" to all wives in Trinidad and Tobago...:|

The biggest joke was yesterday: people were calling in on some of dem radio stations and requesting it instead of Christmas carols, soca parang etc.... :lol:

Honestly it looks like they're trying to shut it down because it continues to grow in popularity...even among Red and Ready supporters.

everybody that offended by this song saying it offensive to all women, rowlee, et al. I want them to highlight the offensive verses. I listened to the song, & I heard nothing truly offensive. the wordplay might be very close to being obscene, but close to is not actual, otherwise the author would be answering charges by now.

Postby hydroep » December 26th, 2017, 8:30 am

^Exactly...there's nothing overtly offensive in the lyrics so they're attempting to use moral suasion to alter people's perception of it.

What the poor fools don't realise is that their epic beat-up just making the thing more popular. So let them continue...:lol:

Postby rspann » December 26th, 2017, 8:40 am

They only trying to protect the shitkicker , the song is not about his mudda , the song is about cussing him. When you tell someone to HYMC , are you really attacking their mother ? Or is it that you attacking them? Think about it . Why the FAB don't tell him that he gets on too vulgar for a Prime Minister , to uphold the dignity of his office , to pretend he is decent , like what he was doing around election time and the beginning of his term . When he said Kamla wanted him but he has a different taste in women ,where were all the bleeding hearts? When he was ridiculing every opposition member and calling them all kinds of names , when he says Padddarrrrat , when he calls Moonilal sheit ( because that's what he implies ) and every other vile and uncouth thing that spews from his mouth on a regular basis ,where are all the civilized persons who finds the society is getting crass and spiraling down into the gutter.
Never heard anyone talking about Cro Cro and his hateful ,vengeful lyrics . Luta ,Watchman , Pink Panther , Aloes and all other calypsonians have poetic license and it's about creativity and culture , but what's different about this one?

Postby 88sins » December 26th, 2017, 9:13 am

this one is different.
it's directly about rowlee, & rowlee is fully well aware that he isn't very liked lately & he is is probably of the mistaken impression that the citizenry at large should respect him & keep quiet.
He was openly called a rottweiler, & blatantly alleged by persons inside & outside of parliament to be a thief & a rapist & a philanderer, neither he nor his minions took any great offense in those instances or made any public outcry for apologies that I can recall off hand. But now they want to down-cry a song & beg the singer to pull it, & try to convince people to not like it? Utter rank stupidity.

What these retarded politicians & their brainwashed underlings need to understand is 2 key things...
1-attacking the song & the singer will only popularize it further
2-the song was initially well liked because it symbolizes the current sentiment people have for rowlee. There will more than likely be more songs like this in future, maybe even a couple dozen comedy sketches too. The only way to bring an end to it would be for rowlee himself to stop providing the material for people to write/sing/laugh about him.

If an individual ever wants to change the people's perception of them, they need to change what they do that the people see.

Postby pugboy » December 26th, 2017, 9:15 am

^^exactly
its like when somebody dont like a nickname and let people know that
it just makes everyody call them the nickname permanently

Mamoo-G

Postby Mamoo-G » December 26th, 2017, 9:54 am

Gladiator wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:It unbelievable how low we willing to go,because we don't like the prime minister,even if we don't like him the office should be respected

Where were you between 2010-2015??????? your ears was clogged...

Mamoo-G

Postby Mamoo-G » December 26th, 2017, 9:57 am

Respect is something you earn.
Respect for an official position/job, & respecting the person that's there to do it, are two entirely different animals, especially when the person doing the job consistently bollocks it.