Ted_v2 wrote:Yep. I support small hardwares, free delivery. No hassle. I could call and order and driver collecting cash.
I want to get one of those belt sander mods for a bench grinder, but I need to buy the grinder. Engine idlers usually work fine for That.
Phone Surgeon wrote: this looks cool
1kingmed wrote:I’m looking for a hilti
pugboy wrote:lol, yeah local parlance hilti normally referring to large rotary hammering drill with chipping capability
Rovin's Audio wrote:lol at these everything is hilti ppl
its like all laundry detergent is breeze & all dishwashing liquid is squeezy .....
rspann wrote:I haz a bosch hilti. I'z ah trini.
Bought a set of 'OEM' flare nut wrenches with flex heads...looking to sell them back.X_Factor wrote:never seen open end ratchet type wrenches...and i think ratchet wrenches are closed
open end flex head is common but costly
usual suspects in that area will be ft farfan, home mart and that place near chotoos hardware ( tool zone is it?)
he has cheaper brands neiko, performance tool, great neck at hefty prices
if the work area is not that tight you can consider 1/4 inch flex head ratchets
*KRONIK* wrote:rspann wrote:I haz a bosch hilti. I'z ah trini.
Hoss....dem bossh eh ready fuh d makita hilti dem
car wrote:So I’m building this 2”x72” belt grinder.
Ted_v2 wrote:
where can i get one of those tables to buy? I am getting the bigger designed ones at anands but thats more suited for painters ect, 4 people could stand on those, thats how big they are.
i need one for working on certain vehicles and the odd resting of tools, ect. Where i getting that?