Monkey Man wrote:all this hear dis and hear that....
back in '08 i heard there was this rel homosexual website that gay freaks used to meet up and made bulling dates in weird places like in ravines under bridges and ting, but it turned out jus to be trinituner when i logged on... so dont believe everything you hear pal
Phone Surgeon wrote:if the world gone to sheit, wha yuh fighting up living for?
to be ruler of the ashes?
ent most religions say that death is a part of life and to accept it?
Sundar wrote:Regardless of bunker or egg layer best way to escape is death. I definitely don't want to be alive to see the horrors you guys imagining. Allyuh too attached to this material world.
timelapse wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:if the world gone to sheit, wha yuh fighting up living for?
to be ruler of the ashes?
ent most religions say that death is a part of life and to accept it?
Religion was created by the 1 % to make it easier for the rest of us to give them more
The Paleontologist wrote:Sundar wrote:Regardless of bunker or egg layer best way to escape is death. I definitely don't want to be alive to see the horrors you guys imagining. Allyuh too attached to this material world.
Cause we are living in a material world and i am a material girl...........wait...what?
Ben_spanna wrote:Seeing as so many of you Trinis are tuning in to the stupid concept of the 1% here is something you may find interesting
http://edition.cnn.com/style/article/do ... index.html
Apparently most of the worlds richest people are having Doomsday Bunkers designed and built, and rumour has it there are 2 locally already that were constructed using 4'thick walls....... I just heard so...................
redmanjp wrote:Ent d illuminati want to kill 2/3 of the world population?
And the Georgia Guidestones seem to be in agreement