How the 1% preparing for the Apocalypse

Postby Ben_spanna » September 28th, 2017, 7:27 am

Seeing as so many of you Trinis are tuning in to the stupid concept of the 1% here is something you may find interesting

http://edition.cnn.com/style/article/do ... index.html

Apparently most of the worlds richest people are having Doomsday Bunkers designed and built, and rumour has it there are 2 locally already that were constructed using 4'thick walls....... I just heard so................... :roll:

Re: How the 1% preparing for the Apocalypse

Postby meccalli » September 28th, 2017, 7:35 am

They're smart, whether or not the worldview or aspects of it is fallacious or not, if they nuke the place- they at least a better shot barring fallout. Or even the dreaded zombie virus apocalypse via biowarfare. I mean, who doesn't wanna run around LA like Charlton Heston.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 28th, 2017, 7:43 am

all this hear dis and hear that....

back in '08 i heard there was this rel homosexual website that gay freaks used to meet up and made bulling dates in weird places like in ravines under bridges and ting, but it turned out jus to be trinituner when i logged on... so dont believe everything you hear pal

Sundar

Postby Sundar » September 28th, 2017, 8:47 am

Regardless of bunker or egg layer best way to escape is death. I definitely don't want to be alive to see the horrors you guys imagining. Allyuh too attached to this material world.

Postby Chimera » September 28th, 2017, 10:14 am

if the world gone to sheit, wha yuh fighting up living for?

to be ruler of the ashes?

ent most religions say that death is a part of life and to accept it?

Postby Rovin » September 28th, 2017, 11:13 am

man carry on living ur life normel & when D day reach : yuh go jes dead like everybody else .... :|

Groundcontrol

Postby Groundcontrol » September 28th, 2017, 11:34 am

Monkey Man wrote:all this hear dis and hear that....

back in '08 i heard there was this rel homosexual website that gay freaks used to meet up and made bulling dates in weird places like in ravines under bridges and ting, but it turned out jus to be trinituner when i logged on... so dont believe everything you hear pal

Hahaha
Funny sheit
U made my morning

Postby j.o.e » September 28th, 2017, 11:43 am

Money gives options. If you have mad amounts of money, give yourself a shot of survival. You will be able to live on a sufferer free planet. Where there is an option man would choose survival.

Postby timelapse » September 28th, 2017, 11:45 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:if the world gone to sheit, wha yuh fighting up living for?

Religion was created by the 1 % to make it easier for the rest of us to give them more

Postby redmanjp » September 28th, 2017, 2:17 pm

is either nuclear war or the effects of planet x dey preparing for
Last edited by redmanjp on September 28th, 2017, 2:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 28th, 2017, 2:18 pm

i have one in my back yard its 4 in thick concrete its call a cesspit ...

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » September 28th, 2017, 3:10 pm

Sundar wrote:Regardless of bunker or egg layer best way to escape is death. I definitely don't want to be alive to see the horrors you guys imagining. Allyuh too attached to this material world.

Cause we are living in a material world and i am a material girl...........wait...what?

Sundar

Postby Sundar » September 28th, 2017, 4:24 pm

timelapse wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:if the world gone to sheit, wha yuh fighting up living for?

Religion was created by the 1 % to make it easier for the rest of us to give them more

You mean it was twisted to fool the sheep. A man can pray in his own way if he chooses.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » September 28th, 2017, 4:26 pm

The Paleontologist wrote:
Sundar wrote:Regardless of bunker or egg layer best way to escape is death. I definitely don't want to be alive to see the horrors you guys imagining. Allyuh too attached to this material world.

Cause we are living in a material world and i am a material girl...........wait...what?

Average

Postby Average » September 28th, 2017, 4:57 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:Seeing as so many of you Trinis are tuning in to the stupid concept of the 1% here is something you may find interesting

http://edition.cnn.com/style/article/do ... index.html

Apparently most of the worlds richest people are having Doomsday Bunkers designed and built, and rumour has it there are 2 locally already that were constructed using 4'thick walls....... I just heard so................... :roll:

Is it really?

Postby redmanjp » September 28th, 2017, 11:03 pm

Ent d illuminati want to kill 2/3 of the world population?
And the Georgia Guidestones seem to be in agreement

Postby timelapse » September 29th, 2017, 7:56 am

redmanjp wrote:Ent d illuminati want to kill 2/3 of the world population?
And the Georgia Guidestones seem to be in agreement

Bury your head in the sand about illuminati and see what they do with the part of your anatomy that is exposed