Monkey_Supreme wrote:Monkey Man wrote:Monkey_Supreme wrote:yeah. except you. because you aren't a real monkey. you are a fraud monkey. i know your true identity. own up or the truth will be revealed.
You are right.
I am your Daddy.
it takes 2 monkeys to make a monkey. you sir are not a monkey. you have until this 9:30 tonight to reveal the truth for yourself or face the embarrassment of Caesar revealing your identity.
Monkey Man wrote:Monkey_Supreme wrote:Monkey Man wrote:Monkey_Supreme wrote:yeah. except you. because you aren't a real monkey. you are a fraud monkey. i know your true identity. own up or the truth will be revealed.
You are right.
I am your Daddy.
it takes 2 monkeys to make a monkey. you sir are not a monkey. you have until this 9:30 tonight to reveal the truth for yourself or face the embarrassment of Caesar revealing your identity.
hummuh name u have now? you schizo son?
MaxPower wrote:Wtf goin on here
cryotec wrote:MaxPower wrote:Wtf goin on here
monkey business
MaxPower wrote:Wtf goin on here
Dizzy28 wrote:Somehow I feel all them ape accounts is the same person...
ADONI wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Somehow I feel all them ape accounts is the same person...
Just now we go see 'Red Howler'...
MaxPower wrote:matr1x wrote:MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote: I know of one bitchy local Chinese and one Syrian women business owner.
Thats fine...all Chinese and Syrians should be excluded from this topic...they work hard and meet their goals...they are allowed to be bitchy in order to get lazy trinidaydians in line...they must also let the locals know who is superior and who paves the way to success...these are my people
They are included. If they here illegally, even more so. You probably lazy and think everyone just so.
I think is time trinis start demanding to see passport of these people
If they are here illegally we must help them...their contribution to society is remarkable.
Stop toting because they are out performing you...neglected trinis as yourself must observe them, respect them and learn from them and press on.
Leave their passports alone and mind your business...
Monkey_Supreme wrote:Monkey Man wrote:Monkey_Supreme wrote:yeah. except you. because you aren't a real monkey. you are a fraud monkey. i know your true identity. own up or the truth will be revealed.
You are right.
I am your Daddy.
matr1x wrote:Being here illegal is illegal. Support for it is aiding an illegal act.
Is time regular citizens put the pressure on these leeches
MrSennin wrote:Where all the primates come from XD
Specialist Baboons wrote:MrSennin wrote:Where all the primates come from XD
Dred these monkeys annoying....
MrSennin wrote:Specialist Baboons wrote:MrSennin wrote:Where all the primates come from XD
You a primate also what you telling meh
Specialist Baboons wrote:MrSennin wrote:Specialist Baboons wrote:MrSennin wrote:Where all the primates come from XD
You a primate also what you telling meh
Primate yes.
Monkey no.
Specialist baboon yessss.