Monkey Man

Re: Women in the workplace

Postby Monkey Man » September 14th, 2017, 11:05 am

Monkey_Supreme wrote:
Monkey Man wrote:
Monkey_Supreme wrote:yeah. except you. because you aren't a real monkey. you are a fraud monkey. i know your true identity. own up or the truth will be revealed.

You are right.

I am your Daddy.

it takes 2 monkeys to make a monkey. you sir are not a monkey. you have until this 9:30 tonight to reveal the truth for yourself or face the embarrassment of Caesar revealing your identity.

hummuh name u have now? you schizo son?

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 14th, 2017, 11:28 am

Monkey Man wrote:
Monkey_Supreme wrote:
Monkey Man wrote:
Monkey_Supreme wrote:yeah. except you. because you aren't a real monkey. you are a fraud monkey. i know your true identity. own up or the truth will be revealed.

You are right.

I am your Daddy.

it takes 2 monkeys to make a monkey. you sir are not a monkey. you have until this 9:30 tonight to reveal the truth for yourself or face the embarrassment of Caesar revealing your identity.

hummuh name u have now? you schizo son?

Take allyuh monkey behavior somewhere else nah......

Postby MaxPower » September 14th, 2017, 12:20 pm

Wtf goin on here

cryotec

Postby cryotec » September 14th, 2017, 1:10 pm

MaxPower wrote:Wtf goin on here

monkey business

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 14th, 2017, 1:28 pm

cryotec wrote:

monkey business

These monkeys too irritating...

Monkey_Supreme

Postby Monkey_Supreme » September 14th, 2017, 2:07 pm

Postby Dizzy28 » September 14th, 2017, 2:26 pm

Somehow I feel all them ape accounts is the same person...

ADONI

Postby ADONI » September 14th, 2017, 2:30 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Somehow I feel all them ape accounts is the same person...

Just now we go see 'Red Howler'...

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 14th, 2017, 3:39 pm

Not at all, I'm a specialist

AstonMartV

Postby AstonMartV » September 14th, 2017, 4:51 pm

ADONI wrote:

Just now we go see 'Red Howler'...

King Kong wanna know the price of braces in the next thread....invasion is upon Tuner

Postby gastly369 » September 14th, 2017, 5:06 pm

Monkeys hired by 2nr for that alexa.com ratings

cracker

Postby cracker » September 14th, 2017, 6:44 pm

matr1x wrote:
zoom rader wrote: I know of one bitchy local Chinese and one Syrian women business owner.

Thats fine...all Chinese and Syrians should be excluded from this topic...they work hard and meet their goals...they are allowed to be bitchy in order to get lazy trinidaydians in line...they must also let the locals know who is superior and who paves the way to success...these are my people

They are included. If they here illegally, even more so. You probably lazy and think everyone just so.

I think is time trinis start demanding to see passport of these people

If they are here illegally we must help them...their contribution to society is remarkable.

Stop toting because they are out performing you...neglected trinis as yourself must observe them, respect them and learn from them and press on.

Leave their passports alone and mind your business...

Max power I think you nailed it, I totally agree with you, especially with regards to these people contribution to society.

Postby matr1x » September 14th, 2017, 7:22 pm

Being here illegal is illegal. Support for it is aiding an illegal act.

Is time regular citizens put the pressure on these leeches

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 14th, 2017, 9:55 pm

Monkey_Supreme wrote:
Monkey Man wrote:

You are right.

I am your Daddy.

Still awaiting the big reveal @ 9:55pm

Monkey_Supreme

Postby Monkey_Supreme » September 15th, 2017, 7:33 am

My bad. i fell asleep. I have been monkeying around whole day and got exhausted.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 15th, 2017, 7:51 am

Yuh mean yuh don't have internet privileges after hours

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 15th, 2017, 8:14 am

you guys ate any good ticks lately??

Postby MaxPower » September 15th, 2017, 1:37 pm

matr1x wrote:Being here illegal is illegal. Support for it is aiding an illegal act.

Is time regular citizens put the pressure on these leeches

What if i told you citizens of T&T don't stand together?

How can you achieve that goal of putting pressure on "leeches"? The leeches are your own people. Do not try to categorize foreigners in your level in society...they work together, they are unified...are you? Lmfao

You will always see a doubles man fightin down the next doubles man next to him...vex when the next man get more customers, vex with the customers for buyin by the next man, laughing when he didnt sell out....u will never see a Chinese or a Syrian doing that...its about working together...something u know nothing about...know who is excelling...they lead, you follow.

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » September 15th, 2017, 5:59 pm

Where all the primates come from XD

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 16th, 2017, 7:11 am

MrSennin wrote:Where all the primates come from XD

Dred these monkeys annoying....

Postby nervewrecker » September 16th, 2017, 4:01 pm

We need some chunky monkey in here

Postby matr1x » September 16th, 2017, 4:15 pm

Of they are here working without a permit, they are illegal. If they are here beyond their stay time, they are illegal

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » September 19th, 2017, 1:12 pm

Specialist Baboons wrote:

You a primate also what you telling meh

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 19th, 2017, 2:28 pm

MrSennin wrote:

Primate yes.
Monkey no.
Specialist baboon yessss.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 19th, 2017, 2:32 pm

MrSennin wrote:

Primate yes.
Monkey no.
Specialist baboon yessss.

Do you have your accreditation form the Trinidad and Tobago Board of Baboon?

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 19th, 2017, 10:29 pm

Yes I do.....Image

src1983

Postby src1983 » September 20th, 2017, 7:54 am

This is time to rename this thread yes

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 20th, 2017, 8:49 am

Babbs let us unite and rise up against our oppressor....He who must not be named.

Monkey_Supreme

Postby Monkey_Supreme » September 20th, 2017, 9:14 am

what the fracas is going on here? Baboons and Lemurs uniting? Time to burn this thread....with the above coalition still here.....

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 20th, 2017, 9:33 am

make sure to douse yuh face with gasoline first and jump in the fire after eh pal.