X_Factor wrote:unless she takes a massive dip south no worries there for us
infinite_RPM wrote:That grazing us worst case.. itcz in we tail for now
Power outage was to replace some polesNumb3r4 wrote:Rain has stopped in Fyzabad, and power is back up.
Still grey and cool.
nervewrecker wrote:Power outage was to replace some polesNumb3r4 wrote:Rain has stopped in Fyzabad, and power is back up.
Still grey and cool.
cornfused wrote:Harvey is not done yet could be approaching Katrina levels of damage before its over.
Radio Meteorologist Alan Archer in a report yesterday said we would be hit with a Tropical Storm a week from yesterday.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:cornfused wrote:Harvey is not done yet could be approaching Katrina levels of damage before its over.
Radio Meteorologist Alan Archer in a report yesterday said we would be hit with a Tropical Storm a week from yesterday.
I doh think irma dipping so much...a graze maybe but not direct
Maximum sustained winds have increased to near 100 mph (155 km/h) with higher gusts. Irma is forecast to become a major hurricane by tonight and is expected to be an extremely dangerous hurricane for the next several days.![]()
We have been hit by hurricanes in the past genius.EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:These hurricanes are expected to get way worse in the coming years, the waters are getting warmer as the temperature of the planet rises and more moisture as the water in the ocean evaporates giving the storms even more fuel for destruction, so it will bring even more rain. This is just the beginning, unless they find a way to cool the planet it is gonna be big problems.
Luckily for us we are located outside of the hurricane belt.