What car/driver combo annoys you the most?

Nissan Sarena
11%
Hyundai H1
4%
Toyota Voxy
2%
Nissan Tiida
48%
All Pick Up Trucks
30%
Wagons
4%

Total votes: 46

racedriverpro

Re: What car/driver combo annoys you the most?

Postby racedriverpro » August 23rd, 2017, 12:55 pm

Looks at thread title and responses....English really hard..

cryotec

Postby cryotec » August 23rd, 2017, 3:23 pm

nobody does really annoy me on the road. i does get a lot of bad drive but i understand the hustle so i does let them thru when they trying some fancy lane change antic.

branbran

Postby branbran » August 23rd, 2017, 4:23 pm

cryotec wrote:nobody does really annoy me on the road. i does get a lot of bad drive but i understand the hustle so i does let them thru when they trying some fancy lane change antic.

Nice need more ppl like you on the road

branbran

Postby branbran » August 23rd, 2017, 4:24 pm

racedriverpro wrote:Looks at thread title and responses....English really hard..

Apparently just look at your post lmao

Postby Les Bain » August 23rd, 2017, 8:22 pm

Any modern pickup with a driver wearing a white vest.
Any vehicle with a autobot/deception decal. Always some muddercnut chit where them involved.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » August 23rd, 2017, 8:45 pm

branbran wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:Looks at thread title and responses....English really hard..

And urs

branbran

Postby branbran » August 23rd, 2017, 8:50 pm

racedriverpro wrote:
branbran wrote:

And urs

Lol Kay den

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » August 23rd, 2017, 10:20 pm

Bran bran is big men talking here...stay the fck out.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 24th, 2017, 8:59 am

back to the topic

them drivers who does watch ah empty car park but prefer to pull at the side of the road to block traffic to go buy something...and they watching yuh like they want to kill yuh...wrong and strong kakahole mentality....tiida men again

Postby aaron17 » August 24th, 2017, 9:09 am

cryotec wrote:nobody does really annoy me on the road. i does get a lot of bad drive but i understand the hustle so i does let them thru when they trying some fancy lane change antic.

Ok so what are they hustling for?

Sundar

Postby Sundar » August 24th, 2017, 9:34 am

IMG-20170812-WA0000.jpeg

Postby desifemlove » August 24th, 2017, 12:18 pm

Sundar wrote:IMG-20170812-WA0000

Or the superiority complex taught by yuh temple as a kid ent?

Sundar

Postby Sundar » August 24th, 2017, 12:39 pm

desifemlove wrote:

No, my scripture is different from yours. And my temple is in my yard so don't assume no nonsense.

Postby desifemlove » August 24th, 2017, 12:42 pm

Sundar wrote:
desifemlove wrote:

No, my scripture is different from yours. And my temple is in my yard so don't assume no nonsense.

Yuh scripture is in the local mandir. And you're a grown man...are you saying if you cuss people yuh shouldnt get it back?

Sundar

Postby Sundar » August 24th, 2017, 12:49 pm

desifemlove wrote:
Sundar wrote:
desifemlove wrote:

Yuh scripture is in the local mandir. And you're a grown man...are you saying if you cuss people yuh shouldnt get it back?

Listen Mr state Board judge don't put words in my mouth. I didn't cuss anyone so where the fack you coming from?

Postby desifemlove » August 24th, 2017, 12:56 pm

You do it as all the time... You're clearly a fsggot who give but doesn't get it back. Not very adult of you.

cueball1990

Postby cueball1990 » August 24th, 2017, 12:57 pm

tiida / b14 drivers and them dotish van drivers who feel is only dem on d road.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » August 24th, 2017, 1:06 pm

desifemlove wrote:You do it as all the time... You're clearly a fsggot who give but doesn't get it back. Not very adult of you.

Steups. You don't know anything about me so keep your assness to yourself. Assume all you want in your own world good for you. It's Ganesh Utsov starting from tomorrow you can attend a Temple near you wherever you're from. Would you like a pamphlet on the virtues of Lord Ganesha?
Ganesha bw.jpeg

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 24th, 2017, 1:11 pm

Desi is every ched u go spoil so jed

Postby rspann » August 24th, 2017, 4:25 pm

...............And Desi is not even a driver .

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » August 25th, 2017, 7:55 am

OP is a imps

Postby RBphoto » August 28th, 2017, 1:36 pm

Van drivers are the worst. There are just more Tiida's on the road, so greater probability of getting a bad drive from a Tiida driver.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » August 28th, 2017, 1:50 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:OP is a imps

cuz u issa imps boss

Postby RedVEVO » August 28th, 2017, 2:14 pm

.. Dem gold teeth gangster PH drivers who break line and come in front of H Taxis ..

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » August 29th, 2017, 12:20 am

Anyting on steels

Postby De Dragon » August 29th, 2017, 1:11 am

rspann wrote:...............And Desi is not even a driver .

But he is an extraordinarily dotish kant.............

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 29th, 2017, 7:18 am

them men who does send deh seat right back with the right hand fully extended to try and use the steering...could barely see one fcuk on the road, deh does coasss in ah hat and gold chain blasting kartel n popcorn....music does be sounding like sheit to

Toyotajunkie

Postby Toyotajunkie » August 29th, 2017, 8:08 am

Who does annoy me is those people who drop their cars so low that they can't turn into a road or park don't talk about the bumps. My wish is to see one of them trying to go over a bump and stick. I will laugh my ass off.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » August 29th, 2017, 8:58 am

Toyotajunkie wrote:Who does annoy me is those people who drop their cars so low that they can't turn into a road or park don't talk about the bumps. My wish is to see one of them trying to go over a bump and stick. I will laugh my ass off.

I does blow horn in dey mc when they slow down an turn next lane to get over the hump

Postby Slartibartfast » August 29th, 2017, 10:16 am

zoom rader wrote:PNM ppl driving any car

how does one know that the driver of a car is a "PNM supporter"?