cryotec wrote:nobody does really annoy me on the road. i does get a lot of bad drive but i understand the hustle so i does let them thru when they trying some fancy lane change antic.
racedriverpro wrote:Looks at thread title and responses....English really hard..
branbran wrote:racedriverpro wrote:Looks at thread title and responses....English really hard..
Apparently just look at your post lmao
racedriverpro wrote:branbran wrote:racedriverpro wrote:Looks at thread title and responses....English really hard..
Apparently just look at your post lmao
And urs
cryotec wrote:nobody does really annoy me on the road. i does get a lot of bad drive but i understand the hustle so i does let them thru when they trying some fancy lane change antic.
Sundar wrote:IMG-20170812-WA0000
desifemlove wrote:Sundar wrote:IMG-20170812-WA0000
Or the superiority complex taught by yuh temple as a kid ent?
Sundar wrote:desifemlove wrote:Sundar wrote:IMG-20170812-WA0000
No, my scripture is different from yours. And my temple is in my yard so don't assume no nonsense.
desifemlove wrote:Sundar wrote:desifemlove wrote:Sundar wrote:IMG-20170812-WA0000
No, my scripture is different from yours. And my temple is in my yard so don't assume no nonsense.
Yuh scripture is in the local mandir. And you're a grown man...are you saying if you cuss people yuh shouldnt get it back?
desifemlove wrote:You do it as all the time... You're clearly a fsggot who give but doesn't get it back. Not very adult of you.
JoKeR1980 wrote:OP is a imps
rspann wrote:...............And Desi is not even a driver .
Toyotajunkie wrote:Who does annoy me is those people who drop their cars so low that they can't turn into a road or park don't talk about the bumps. My wish is to see one of them trying to go over a bump and stick. I will laugh my ass off.
zoom rader wrote:PNM ppl driving any car