Miktay wrote:hydroep wrote:They made Arya look stupid in this episode...![]()
The little side plot with Sam was interesting:
Spoiler:
Thaz the plan. They doing that on-purpose.
hydroep wrote:^![]()
The final 17 minutes made the show. The rest was...meh.Miktay wrote:hydroep wrote:They made Arya look stupid in this episode...![]()
The little side plot with Sam was interesting:
Spoiler:
Thaz the plan. They doing that on-purpose.
Yeah, after watching the latest episode I'm inclined to agree. Looks like she's "playing dead tuh ketch corbeaux alive".
Piggymus Prime wrote:So anybody else thinks she will lose a dragon, and the Litch - i mean Night King will take it and attack king's landing?
Oh my sweet Sindragosa
According to The Express, main stars Emilia Clarke (Daenerys), Kit Harington (Jon Snow), Lena Headey (Cersei Lannister), Peter Dinklage (Tyrion Lannister) and Danish co-star Nikolaj Coster-Waldau (Jaime Lanister) are set to earn up to £2 million each per episode after signing golden contracts.
The extra cash apparently comes from bonus clauses, which will see the stars earning percentages of the syndication payments that come from the record-breaking show being shown in more than 170 countries. The stars will also benefit from payments from re-runs, with shows earning audiences of up to 23 million people during the sixth season.
Phone Surgeon wrote:Jon slice off littlefinger head normal normal yes
schwingggggg
*head drops to floor*
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Coppershot wrote:Game of Thrones S07E06 was leaked.
Hbo can't catch a break. You watched it yet?
Coppershot wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Coppershot wrote:Game of Thrones S07E06 was leaked.
Hbo can't catch a break. You watched it yet?
I watched it long time. Watch the 1gb version. The smaller versions have a stupid logo on right side.
GTcruzer wrote:I can't be the only one disappointed in the pacing & general storytelling this season, right? It feels more plot driven than character driven.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:GTcruzer wrote:I can't be the only one disappointed in the pacing & general storytelling this season, right? It feels more plot driven than character driven.
I wrote the same thing on another board less than an hour ago. Jaime and Cersei still have good dialogue scenes but for many others it's clear the quality as dropped e.g. Tyrion and Dany for one couple.
Also some characters are acting out of character so to speak. I don't get Arya and the Hound this season.
GTcruzer wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:GTcruzer wrote:I can't be the only one disappointed in the pacing & general storytelling this season, right? It feels more plot driven than character driven.
I wrote the same thing on another board less than an hour ago. Jaime and Cersei still have good dialogue scenes but for many others it's clear the quality as dropped e.g. Tyrion and Dany for one couple.
Also some characters are acting out of character so to speak. I don't get Arya and the Hound this season.
Exactly. Episode 6 had too many plot driven story beats for me to fully enjoy it. It took me out of the zone a few times,
Monkey Man wrote:GTcruzer wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:GTcruzer wrote:I can't be the only one disappointed in the pacing & general storytelling this season, right? It feels more plot driven than character driven.
Exactly. Episode 6 had too many plot driven story beats for me to fully enjoy it. It took me out of the zone a few times,
remember the hong did a complete 180 last season so he is full of surprises
fred1266 wrote:
GTcruzer wrote:fred1266 wrote:
fred1266 wrote:GTcruzer wrote:fred1266 wrote:
Monkey Man wrote:fred1266 wrote:GTcruzer wrote:fred1266 wrote:
mitch1980 wrote:Monkey Man wrote:fred1266 wrote:GTcruzer wrote:fred1266 wrote:
correct 12 or so ..sacrificial lambs
stev wrote:episode 7 script is available on reddit freefolk section...