88sins wrote:I have a serious issue with allowing people to keep an carry small arms, especially pistols. Shotguns to be kept on premises, yes. Pistols? No. Too easy to abuse and will cause more problems than solutions.
eliteauto wrote:The problem with government officials is they all get defensive when questioned. Thus they make idiotic statements which only provokes further scrutiny and it blows up. Be honest and upfront and let the chips fall where they may
hong kong phooey wrote:one thing fuh sure bandit know not to fcuk wid he
Redman wrote:88sins wrote:I have a serious issue with allowing people to keep an carry small arms, especially pistols. Shotguns to be kept on premises, yes. Pistols? No. Too easy to abuse and will cause more problems than solutions.
Home protection....ar15 22 caliber.
That will be more than enough.
rollingstock wrote:Hit a guy 11 rounds of 9mm from a mp5 and he run away, he's still alive today afaik.
Fcuk that .22 sheit.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:rollingstock wrote:Hit a guy 11 rounds of 9mm from a mp5 and he run away, he's still alive today afaik.
Fcuk that .22 sheit.
I tell you doh shoot men when they snorting
RedVEVO wrote:hong kong phooey wrote:one thing fuh sure bandit know not to fcuk wid he
Does he own a restaurant or grocery ?
rollingstock wrote:KY is for your own comfort and piece of mind.
Shot placement sounds nice when shooting at a piece of stationary cardboard. Wait till the cardboard starts moving around and shooting back.
Those fcuking sneaky cardboards.
rspann wrote:Rollingstock , you know you suppose to shoot them in dey foot?
16 cycles wrote:.22 for accuracy....Something more powerful to stop...As far as I see on video games....
Redman wrote:In this context...
Caliber is not important when compared to shot placement and hits.