shake d livin wake d dead wrote:williams boasted of no murders in the Capital....easy easy 3 get lick down yesterday...this man yes
Yup. Scary thought. We know how some police like to abuse their power. I wonder what sort of redress would have been available for someone wrongly held for three months without a warrant.drchaos wrote:16 cycles wrote:The Attorney General said that from his information, there was an increase in gang activities in the country due to the amount of drugs being seized in recent months.
^excerpt
full story in link belowRowley told of machine gun murders
Published on Apr 3, 2017, 9:38 am AST
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20170403 ... un-murders
"The Minister also lamented that the lack of Opposition support for the Anti Gang and Bail Act, which was defeated in July 2016, had hindered the police's ability to seek out gang members and gang-related activity, so the Police Service no longer had power to make arrests without warrants, conduct searches of persons believed to be affiliated with gangs, and hold these persons for 120 days."
Thank god the opposition shot this down ... Imagine .... you could be arrested and held for 120 days without a warrant just for being suspected of being in a gang .....
What is this referencing? Sorry I had my head under a rock for the past couple weeks have not been keeping up with a lot of things.dude2014 wrote: How stupid do you have to be to get offended by some one calling you boss ........................ Incidentally I am apply for the job
Slartibartfast wrote:What is this referencing? Sorry I had my head under a rock for the past couple weeks have not been keeping up with a lot of things.dude2014 wrote: How stupid do you have to be to get offended by some one calling you boss ........................ Incidentally I am apply for the job
Last I heard was Ian alleyne went down to enterprise when they were burning tires and stuff and that it was followed by some police exercise.
Lol. Seriously? So now on top of all of our social, economical and drug issues perpetuating crime we also have the word "boss" to deal with? These guys and their priorities yes.dude2014 wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:What is this referencing? Sorry I had my head under a rock for the past couple weeks have not been keeping up with a lot of things.dude2014 wrote: How stupid do you have to be to get offended by some one calling you boss ........................ Incidentally I am apply for the job
Last I heard was Ian alleyne went down to enterprise when they were burning tires and stuff and that it was followed by some police exercise.
The minister of Nat Sec and ACP Dick went to Enterprise to speak to the guy who was on a video talking about the police and other criminal elements. During the visit the guy called one of them boss and then it was when dick or the Min got offended by that. Will get a link or the video of the two of them gallerying so we can all be apprised of the farce that is called Governance.
And yes I am applying for the job of Minister of national Security. To quote Manning when he appointed Chin Lee to Minister of Natioal Security, "all you need is a level head". Chin Lee subsequently shot himself in the foot. Some people were disappointed that the gun was not pointing in the other direction .............
I used to have a print out about who is a boss. I need to get that up, so we would better able to understand these two gentlemen ......... And it is not complimentary.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ttps sent out a big media release cautioning drivers on the crh to be aware of the vendor scams...them not supposed to be selling on the highway to begin with...before ttps charge them for selling....trinidad yes
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:all this blame sheit two years later not solving one fck...instead of blaming find a fcking solution nah
The_Honourable wrote:This has been circulating a bit online. How this never made big news?
hong kong phooey wrote:What crime problem.
Only crime is how much them bands charging for a carnival costume.
Daran wrote:hong kong phooey wrote:What crime problem.
Only crime is how much them bands charging for a carnival costume.
Hoss costumes cost much more than you think and the 5k is for drinks, food, security for two days bro.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:The_Honourable wrote:This has been circulating a bit online. How this never made big news?
Sounds like this man accusing my unc neighbor yes, I remember when my neighbor thought I was a NASA genius because I change a hard drive on he daughter PC.
Man try all how to convince me to hack Manning and sabotage the PNM yes. So I wouldn't pass this video of as crazy even though it really does seem like crazy sheit.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:triads have always been here....maybe now we would feel there presence more than ever
drchaos wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:The_Honourable wrote:This has been circulating a bit online. How this never made big news?
Sounds like this man accusing my unc neighbor yes, I remember when my neighbor thought I was a NASA genius because I change a hard drive on he daughter PC.
Man try all how to convince me to hack Manning and sabotage the PNM yes. So I wouldn't pass this video of as crazy even though it really does seem like crazy sheit.
So this crack pot saying they turned back on the servers and the crime rate still kept rising??? My god ... what I do in meh last life to be born into the same countrywith these morons???
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I doh see nothing wrong with the crime...when we start blowing sheit up then we reach