Is the Crime Situation in Trinidad Is Overbearing???

Which party or person has effectively put a dent on the crime situation??

P.N.M.
1%
P.P. or U.N.C.
26%
Ian Alleyne
16%
Inspector Alexander (Former Beyond Tape host)
3%
Jack Warner(Former Minister of National Security)
10%
Edmond Dillon
No votes
Dwayne Gibbs
6%
Citizens of Trinidad and Tobago?
1%
None( As requested)
36%

Total votes: 88

Re: Is the Crime Situation in Trinidad Is Overbearing???

Postby meccalli » April 4th, 2017, 9:21 am

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » April 4th, 2017, 10:05 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:williams boasted of no murders in the Capital....easy easy 3 get lick down yesterday...this man yes

lies
those guys got killed elsewhere then their ghost drove the car to the northern division. When they reach there, the ghost wind down the glass letting the sound of the shots escape from the car alerting the neighbors

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 4th, 2017, 11:43 am

he din say why he was running doh

Postby Slartibartfast » April 4th, 2017, 11:49 am

drchaos wrote:
16 cycles wrote:
The Attorney General said that from his information, there was an increase in gang activities in the country due to the amount of drugs being seized in recent months.

^excerpt
full story in link below
Rowley told of machine gun murders
Published on Apr 3, 2017, 9:38 am AST

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20170403 ... un-murders

"The Minister also lamented that the lack of Opposition support for the Anti Gang and Bail Act, which was defeated in July 2016, had hindered the police's ability to seek out gang members and gang-related activity, so the Police Service no longer had power to make arrests without warrants, conduct searches of persons believed to be affiliated with gangs, and hold these persons for 120 days."

Thank god the opposition shot this down ... Imagine .... you could be arrested and held for 120 days without a warrant just for being suspected of being in a gang .....
Yup. Scary thought. We know how some police like to abuse their power. I wonder what sort of redress would have been available for someone wrongly held for three months without a warrant.

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » April 4th, 2017, 12:28 pm

Just how toli and twisty marched on the President for Section 34, we need to march on the Min of Nat Security and Dick who really was trying to rail road persons who came out to assist dem in Enterprise. How stupid do you have to be to get offended by some one calling you boss ........................ Incidentally I am apply for the job

The Leader of the Islamic Front has now declared that there must be condition for residents co-operating

Postby Slartibartfast » April 4th, 2017, 1:29 pm

dude2014 wrote: How stupid do you have to be to get offended by some one calling you boss ........................ Incidentally I am apply for the job
What is this referencing? Sorry I had my head under a rock for the past couple weeks have not been keeping up with a lot of things.

Last I heard was Ian alleyne went down to enterprise when they were burning tires and stuff and that it was followed by some police exercise.

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » April 5th, 2017, 9:05 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
dude2014 wrote: How stupid do you have to be to get offended by some one calling you boss ........................ Incidentally I am apply for the job
What is this referencing? Sorry I had my head under a rock for the past couple weeks have not been keeping up with a lot of things.

Last I heard was Ian alleyne went down to enterprise when they were burning tires and stuff and that it was followed by some police exercise.

The minister of Nat Sec and ACP Dick went to Enterprise to speak to the guy who was on a video talking about the police and other criminal elements. During the visit the guy called one of them boss and then it was when dick or the Min got offended by that. Will get a link or the video of the two of them gallerying so we can all be apprised of the farce that is called Governance.

And yes I am applying for the job of Minister of national Security. To quote Manning when he appointed Chin Lee to Minister of Natioal Security, "all you need is a level head". Chin Lee subsequently shot himself in the foot. Some people were disappointed that the gun was not pointing in the other direction .............

I used to have a print out about who is a boss. I need to get that up, so we would better able to understand these two gentlemen ......... And it is not complimentary.

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » April 5th, 2017, 9:18 am

Yeah SB check the Chaguanas/Enterprise War Zone thread page 6 3/4/2017 under the honourable second video - Krysis.

Postby Slartibartfast » April 5th, 2017, 10:02 am

dude2014 wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:

The minister of Nat Sec and ACP Dick went to Enterprise to speak to the guy who was on a video talking about the police and other criminal elements. During the visit the guy called one of them boss and then it was when dick or the Min got offended by that. Will get a link or the video of the two of them gallerying so we can all be apprised of the farce that is called Governance.

And yes I am applying for the job of Minister of national Security. To quote Manning when he appointed Chin Lee to Minister of Natioal Security, "all you need is a level head". Chin Lee subsequently shot himself in the foot. Some people were disappointed that the gun was not pointing in the other direction .............

I used to have a print out about who is a boss. I need to get that up, so we would better able to understand these two gentlemen ......... And it is not complimentary.
Lol. Seriously? So now on top of all of our social, economical and drug issues perpetuating crime we also have the word "boss" to deal with? These guys and their priorities yes.

Postby rspann » April 5th, 2017, 6:18 pm

If that print out Dude2014 talking about is the same one I thinking about, both of them should be called 'de boss'.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 6th, 2017, 7:28 am

Ttps sent out a big media release cautioning drivers on the crh to be aware of the vendor scams...them not supposed to be selling on the highway to begin with...before ttps charge them for selling....trinidad yes

ADONI

Postby ADONI » April 6th, 2017, 8:39 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ttps sent out a big media release cautioning drivers on the crh to be aware of the vendor scams...them not supposed to be selling on the highway to begin with...before ttps charge them for selling....trinidad yes

Tell me this thing!!!

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » April 6th, 2017, 12:36 pm

I think the TTPS needs to understand the advisory about vendor scam continues because some of their best and repeat customers are members of the TTPS.

While Sharon was trying to school us on how to treat women on International Women Day, she should school de Boss of the OJT Bosses that over 18 women murdered and many more missing and what he intends to do by this evening or be evicted from the matrimonial home ..............

Just one of the things Dillie and Dick Catastrophe should be dealing with.

THIS IS A CLASSIC:
We will have to wait three years to see an improvement in the crime situation at Enterprise. That is how long it will take to get the promised POLICE STATION or some lucky 2NR who is a shareholder of the PNM will get a contract to do so and to H@ll with the Procurement legislation ...........

Postby The_Honourable » August 7th, 2017, 9:23 pm

This has been circulating a bit online. How this never made big news?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 7th, 2017, 10:31 pm

all this blame sheit two years later not solving one fck...instead of blaming find a fcking solution nah

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » August 8th, 2017, 12:49 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:all this blame sheit two years later not solving one fck...instead of blaming find a fcking solution nah

And it will continue til 2020 when the PNM wins 28 seats. :drinking:

As long as pride and racism are alive and well, we don't care. The young boys and them are just a product of their environment.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 8th, 2017, 1:09 am

The_Honourable wrote:This has been circulating a bit online. How this never made big news?

Sounds like this man accusing my unc neighbor yes, I remember when my neighbor thought I was a NASA genius because I change a hard drive on he daughter PC.

Man try all how to convince me to hack Manning and sabotage the PNM yes. So I wouldn't pass this video of as crazy even though it really does seem like crazy sheit.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » August 8th, 2017, 1:27 am

Study when all them fellas from the "official school fighting thread" get older and have guns, den ollour go really bawl.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » August 8th, 2017, 2:14 am

What crime problem.
Only crime is how much them bands charging for a carnival costume.

Daran

Postby Daran » August 8th, 2017, 6:48 am

hong kong phooey wrote:What crime problem.

Hoss costumes cost much more than you think and the 5k is for drinks, food, security for two days bro.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 8th, 2017, 7:01 am

I doh see nothing wrong with the crime...when we start blowing sheit up then we reach

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » August 8th, 2017, 11:57 am

Daran wrote:
hong kong phooey wrote:What crime problem.

Hoss costumes cost much more than you think and the 5k is for drinks, food, security for two days bro.

True
i know. I had to buy some feathers for a stupid school project and some of those feathers is over 50 dollars a piece .

drchaos

Postby drchaos » August 8th, 2017, 9:34 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:This has been circulating a bit online. How this never made big news?

Sounds like this man accusing my unc neighbor yes, I remember when my neighbor thought I was a NASA genius because I change a hard drive on he daughter PC.

Man try all how to convince me to hack Manning and sabotage the PNM yes. So I wouldn't pass this video of as crazy even though it really does seem like crazy sheit.

So this crack pot saying they turned back on the servers and the crime rate still kept rising??? My god ... what I do in meh last life to be born into the same country :drinking: with these morons???

Postby The_Honourable » August 8th, 2017, 11:04 pm

Chinee fedup and all. Next ting you might see the chinese triad taking out dem "good boys who never do nuttin".

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 9th, 2017, 6:12 am

triads have always been here....maybe now we would feel there presence more than ever

Postby zoom rader » August 9th, 2017, 7:12 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:triads have always been here....maybe now we would feel there presence more than ever

No triads recently came here.

Original chinese had a different association and most migrated to the US. What's left is diluted trini Chinese . Same as indos, India don't recognise diluted trini Indos as real indians.

These new wave Chinese don't view trini Chinese as real Chinese. They are outsiders and very few speak Chinese.

Postby Ben_spanna » August 9th, 2017, 7:32 am

The truly scary thing is that even though crime is rampant and out of control..... the general public is NOT Speaking out against whats happening.
This is the difference between political supporters, here you see the difference...... its not racial, it is what is it, and if the ones who are mainly doing the criminal activities are also the same people who are the main supporters of the current political party then its the rest of the population to catch.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 9th, 2017, 8:28 am

ZR...u really think if triads are you...you would know?? Come nah man

Postby aaron17 » August 9th, 2017, 11:17 am

drchaos wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

So this crack pot saying they turned back on the servers and the crime rate still kept rising??? My god ... what I do in meh last life to be born into the same country :drinking: with these morons???

Wanna hear the reply of the opposition.

Postby 88sins » August 9th, 2017, 11:25 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I doh see nothing wrong with the crime...when we start blowing sheit up then we reach

2005 was a long time ago, but we done "reach" since then