timelapse wrote:fouljuice wrote:I wonder if it was a 'cookeen' deal gone wrong?
In a guyanese accent, cookeen means something quite different...
rspann wrote:I thought it was an Econ/political science student and he was from the UK.
88sins wrote:Would someone please get Desi a midol & a snickers bar
WarrLordd wrote:Lmao allyuh eh easy this thread gone from bullas to desi
AstonMartV wrote:WarrLordd wrote:Lmao allyuh eh easy this thread gone from bullas to desi
Then it still on track
rspann wrote:I thought it was an Econ/political science student and he was from the UK.
rspann wrote:rspann wrote:I thought it was an Econ/political science student and he was from the UK.
I never call no name. Who get offended?
88sins wrote:Dear Desi
Don't get snippy with me just because your panties are always rolled up in a bunch, you did that to yourself.
And all that butt hurt you're feeling would become a thing of the past, if only you would pull that length of 4" galvanized steel pipe out of your derreire. Who knows, with untangled panties and a pain free butt hole, you might finally find the man of your dreams you've been searching for on tuner since your art here.
Take care now, buhbye then.
desifemlove wrote:88sins wrote:Dear Desi
Don't get snippy with me just because your panties are always rolled up in a bunch, you did that to yourself.
And all that butt hurt you're feeling would become a thing of the past, if only you would pull that length of 4" galvanized steel pipe out of your derreire. Who knows, with untangled panties and a pain free butt hole, you might finally find the man of your dreams you've been searching for on tuner since your art here.
Because it's pretty telling you demand universal love, pretty pathetic for some grown/middle-aged man, who only is some electrician... i give him heat, since he gives it to me. how is that difficult to comprehend? you should with yuh education and big wuk.
88sins wrote:desifemlove wrote:88sins wrote:Dear Desi
Because it's pretty telling you demand universal love, pretty pathetic for some grown/middle-aged man, who only is some electrician... i give him heat, since he gives it to me. how is that difficult to comprehend? you should with yuh education and big wuk.
me? "demand universal love"? me? "grown/middle-aged man, who only is some electrician" & this takes the cake, cake pan, oven & well, d whole bakery "you should with yuh education and big wuk"
Desi dearest, the knots in them panties you wearing are now have made them beyond too tight, they cutting off circulation to your brain. You not thinking or posting anything even remotely intelligble.
& in case you not certain where YOUR brain's located, it's behind you, inside that crack at the top of your legs.
untangle them soon, or you might wind up brain dead.
oh crap, sorry, judging from your last post, that times already passed. doh forget to keep a wake for your dearly deceased brain. doh worry, it go be a small wake (cuz you only had a small brain)
K74T wrote:AstonMartV wrote:WarrLordd wrote:Lmao allyuh eh easy this thread gone from bullas to desi
Then it still on track
Deddd
TurboSingh12 wrote:So he took it like a man!
desifemlove wrote:Whole load ahbbatty men about. A guy i knew got attacked but he ran away with his bag cos he waswalking late in town back from work. Hevwas lucky but then I ent surprised it happen to this guy. I dunno what possesses men to do dat..... Is it latent gayness? There are openly gay people despite laws saying it wrong.....
Kristophe9019 wrote:nemisis wrote:some butt hurt could have been saved if he had put in a little more effort with the oral.............
wat is dis
Desi dearest, the knots in them panties you wearing are now have made them beyond too tight, they cutting off circulation to your brain. You not thinking or posting anything even remotely intelligble.
& in case you not certain where YOUR brain's located, it's behind you, inside that crack at the top of your legs.
HSA wrote:is every topic desi hadda hijack so