Male Law student raped at knifepoint

10-01

Re: Male Law student raped at knifepoint

Postby 10-01 » July 25th, 2017, 8:35 am

timelapse wrote:
fouljuice wrote:I wonder if it was a 'cookeen' deal gone wrong?

In a guyanese accent, cookeen means something quite different...

:oops: :oops: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby desifemlove » July 26th, 2017, 2:52 pm

rspann wrote:I thought it was an Econ/political science student and he was from the UK.

what's your issue with me, idiot?

will you tell me LIES that you're in the USA? OK, so you have a passport, and can travel..wow!! millions of others do EVERYDAY too!! big freaking deal.

i post what the firetruck i want, will you post some PM saying I get too hyper? haha... I give cuss when i get it. you still haven't told me why I need to respect you when you judge the sheit out of me...haha. I wasn't raised in a temple, I was taught to be a MAN and accept what I do. So for everytime you judge me, i will do it back.

It's like:

"you sheit!"
"firetruck you, you retard!"
"waaaaaahh!! don't judge me!!"

haha..you're not a man, nor a human. like how you're assuming some random online person needs to respect you..lol. I don't believe you have sons, i doubt a woman would firetruck you and take your cum, if you have that level of social discourse.

Postby 88sins » July 26th, 2017, 3:49 pm

Would someone please get Desi a midol & a snickers bar

Postby desifemlove » July 26th, 2017, 4:05 pm

88sins wrote:Would someone please get Desi a midol & a snickers bar

Why? I don't eat chocolate, and i'm giving it back. if those points bother you, then wise up, old man.

Postby RedVEVO » July 26th, 2017, 5:26 pm

88sins wrote:Would someone please get Desi a midol & a snickers bar

Would someone please give Desi a midol & ah Oh Henry !

Postby 88sins » July 26th, 2017, 6:09 pm

Dear Desi
Don't get snippy with me just because your panties are always rolled up in a bunch, you did that to yourself.
And all that butt hurt you're feeling would become a thing of the past, if only you would pull that length of 4" galvanized steel pipe out of your derreire. Who knows, with untangled panties and a pain free butt hole, you might finally find the man of your dreams you've been searching for on tuner since your art here.

Take care now, buhbye then.

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » July 26th, 2017, 6:14 pm

Lol d fack

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » July 26th, 2017, 7:16 pm

Lmao allyuh eh easy this thread gone from bullas to desi

AstonMartV

Postby AstonMartV » July 26th, 2017, 7:41 pm

WarrLordd wrote:Lmao allyuh eh easy this thread gone from bullas to desi

Then it still on track

Postby K74T » July 26th, 2017, 8:56 pm

AstonMartV wrote:

Then it still on track

Deddd

Postby rspann » July 26th, 2017, 9:13 pm

rspann wrote:I thought it was an Econ/political science student and he was from the UK.

I never call no name. Who get offended?

Postby 88sins » July 26th, 2017, 9:18 pm

Tightly twisted panties have that effect on some people

Postby desifemlove » July 27th, 2017, 2:57 am

rspann wrote:

I never call no name. Who get offended?

You always get offended, bro. So much for a judge, who advocates serious crimes on a random online person? and only because he cannot take hit, and says "don't judge me!!" haha. what do you expect, when you give me sheit? am i supposed to get jailed or sectioned or something for "not respecting you"? lol.

Postby desifemlove » July 27th, 2017, 2:58 am

88sins wrote:Dear Desi
Don't get snippy with me just because your panties are always rolled up in a bunch, you did that to yourself.
And all that butt hurt you're feeling would become a thing of the past, if only you would pull that length of 4" galvanized steel pipe out of your derreire. Who knows, with untangled panties and a pain free butt hole, you might finally find the man of your dreams you've been searching for on tuner since your art here.

Because it's pretty telling you demand universal love, pretty pathetic for some grown/middle-aged man, who only is some electrician... i give him heat, since he gives it to me. how is that difficult to comprehend? you should with yuh education and big wuk.

Postby 88sins » July 27th, 2017, 7:35 am

desifemlove wrote:

Because it's pretty telling you demand universal love, pretty pathetic for some grown/middle-aged man, who only is some electrician... i give him heat, since he gives it to me. how is that difficult to comprehend? you should with yuh education and big wuk.

me? "demand universal love"? me? "grown/middle-aged man, who only is some electrician" & this takes the cake, cake pan, oven & well, d whole bakery "you should with yuh education and big wuk"

Desi dearest, the knots in them panties you wearing are now have made them beyond too tight, they cutting off circulation to your brain. You not thinking or posting anything even remotely intelligble.
& in case you not certain where YOUR brain's located, it's behind you, inside that crack at the top of your legs.

untangle them soon, or you might wind up brain dead.

oh crap, sorry, judging from your last post, that times already passed. doh forget to keep a wake for your dearly deceased brain. doh worry, it go be a small wake (cuz you only had a small brain)

Postby RedVEVO » July 27th, 2017, 7:58 am

desifemlove wrote:

me? "demand universal love"? me? "grown/middle-aged man, who only is some electrician" & this takes the cake, cake pan, oven & well, d whole bakery "you should with yuh education and big wuk"

Desi dearest, the knots in them panties you wearing are now have made them beyond too tight, they cutting off circulation to your brain. You not thinking or posting anything even remotely intelligble.
& in case you not certain where YOUR brain's located, it's behind you, inside that crack at the top of your legs.

untangle them soon, or you might wind up brain dead.

oh crap, sorry, judging from your last post, that times already passed. doh forget to keep a wake for your dearly deceased brain. doh worry, it go be a small wake (cuz you only had a small brain)

Hook, line and sinker :roll:

Postby dougla_boy » July 27th, 2017, 8:07 am

K74T wrote:
AstonMartV wrote:

Then it still on track

Deddd

when sigs coming back??? i need this as my sig :lol: :lol: :lol:

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » July 27th, 2017, 8:15 am

So he took it like a man!

Postby RedVEVO » July 27th, 2017, 8:22 am

TurboSingh12 wrote:So he took it like a man!

Like Superman - 10 minutes .

Postby desifemlove » July 27th, 2017, 8:24 am

Whole load ahbbatty men about. A guy i knew got attacked but he ran away with his bag cos he waswalking late in town back from work. Hevwas lucky but then I ent surprised it happen to this guy. I dunno what possesses men to do dat..... Is it latent gayness? There are openly gay people despite laws saying it wrong.....

Postby 88sins » July 27th, 2017, 9:14 am

desifemlove wrote:Whole load ahbbatty men about. A guy i knew got attacked but he ran away with his bag cos he waswalking late in town back from work. Hevwas lucky but then I ent surprised it happen to this guy. I dunno what possesses men to do dat..... Is it latent gayness? There are openly gay people despite laws saying it wrong.....

this from a person that claims to be literate :roll:

Advent

Postby Advent » July 27th, 2017, 9:20 am

Kristophe9019 wrote:
nemisis wrote:some butt hurt could have been saved if he had put in a little more effort with the oral.............

wat is dis :D

L'Audi

Postby L'Audi » July 27th, 2017, 10:14 am

That escalated quick as firetruck.

Postby MaxPower » July 27th, 2017, 10:18 am

Hmmm maybe this was also the cause for the erectile dysfunction?

HSA

Postby HSA » July 27th, 2017, 10:35 am

is every topic desi hadda hijack so

the_buyer

Postby the_buyer » July 29th, 2017, 12:51 am

Welcome to Trinidad where anything and everything is possible.

Andre Johnson

Postby Andre Johnson » July 29th, 2017, 2:43 am

Wow

Sent from my SM-G900H using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby RedVEVO » July 29th, 2017, 4:01 pm

HSA wrote:is every topic desi hadda hijack so

Desi is a virus