De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:RedVEVO wrote:^^^^
Maybe you should talk about race . It is used when descriptions are made about Police & Army employment etc.
It seems to be a "taboo subject" and every time it comes up - there is no validity .
Trinidad & Tobago is a multi-cultural society yet we cannot put the "race issue" to rest .
We seem to be offended by what ? Exactly what ?
We allow politicians to use it as a weapon of mass destruction to divide us.
We ALL at sometime or another use the "race card" but do not allow it to cloud your serious judgement .
The PM's response to the flooding in the aftermath left much to be desired. I merely pointed this out, and up comes Redman with his ill timed and wholly incorrect race statement. He fails to realize that I criticize ALL races of the Government when they do sheit, from Arse-Wari, to ImpsBert, to Beh Beh.
Maybe in your home "jumped up house negro" is a term of endearment.
It is not any where else.
And again it is YOU that used the term-so the timing is as a result of your post.
You posted it, it is what it is.
My response is neither ill timed or incorrect.
House Negro is pejorative.
If you need to use the mans race, or anyone's race to prove your point then fella race is important to you and you associate their race with their failures.
Again you make the comment but remain too chicken sheeit to acknowledge or retract.
Take your time with the home references. You know nothing about me, or what exists in my home. I don't reach to anyone beyond you, no matter how heated our disagreements get.
You're a hypocrite plain and simple. Where is your outrage when men call each other n*gga, or post the Denzel Training Day movie GIF with "my n*gga"? You really want us to believe that you're suddenly convinced that I'm a racist? Your attempts to deflect by crying race are pathetic, useless, and only reinforce the point that you have no defence of your God Rowley. Then again disappointment is a hell of a thing. Maybe the plastic bag contract didn't come through for you pumpkin?
Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:RedVEVO wrote:^^^^
Maybe you should talk about race . It is used when descriptions are made about Police & Army employment etc.
It seems to be a "taboo subject" and every time it comes up - there is no validity .
Trinidad & Tobago is a multi-cultural society yet we cannot put the "race issue" to rest .
We seem to be offended by what ? Exactly what ?
We allow politicians to use it as a weapon of mass destruction to divide us.
We ALL at sometime or another use the "race card" but do not allow it to cloud your serious judgement .
The PM's response to the flooding in the aftermath left much to be desired. I merely pointed this out, and up comes Redman with his ill timed and wholly incorrect race statement. He fails to realize that I criticize ALL races of the Government when they do sheit, from Arse-Wari, to ImpsBert, to Beh Beh.
Maybe in your home "jumped up house negro" is a term of endearment.
It is not any where else.
And again it is YOU that used the term-so the timing is as a result of your post.
You posted it, it is what it is.
My response is neither ill timed or incorrect.
House Negro is pejorative.
If you need to use the mans race, or anyone's race to prove your point then fella race is important to you and you associate their race with their failures.
Again you make the comment but remain too chicken sheeit to acknowledge or retract.
Take your time with the home references. You know nothing about me, or what exists in my home. I don't reach to anyone beyond you, no matter how heated our disagreements get.
You're a hypocrite plain and simple. Where is your outrage when men call each other n*gga, or post the Denzel Training Day movie GIF with "my n*gga"? You really want us to believe that you're suddenly convinced that I'm a racist? Your attempts to deflect by crying race are pathetic, useless, and only reinforce the point that you have no defence of your God Rowley. Then again disappointment is a hell of a thing. Maybe the plastic bag contract didn't come through for you pumpkin?
So now the nuance of context evades you?- And if you feel insulted that I implied that you living with a bunch of people that happy to use House Negro as a term of endearment-you obviously feel that the term is an insult.
And thats the point.
And at the risk of repeating myself repeatedly...Im not here to defend the PNM.
They doing crap post Bret .
And you doing an excellent job of putting them on blast.
You would realize that I take issue ONLY with YOUR use of House Negro.
Therefore implicitly I see your other points.
Basic comprehension I would think...
But then again it seems that you in good company -given the posts above you surrounded by the Matrix like belief that taking offense to a racist term like House Negro is conflated with defending the PNM.
Misguided disposition to have of the politics here since the EBC numbers clearly state that neither party can win solely on race.
Dem days done.
Monkey Man wrote:wais the big dal with the word indian and nuggeh? i use them everyday and i love all races.
Try again. Of all the references that you could have used, friends, liming partners, social groups, YOU chose to use my house as yours. Again, no matter how heated our disagreements get, I don't reach to your family and home.
Your belated condemnation of the PNM, not your God PM Rowley mid you, post-Bret would have carried a lot more credence, had it not been forced out of you by the actions/inactions/statements of your God PM Rowley and his bunch of incompetents. I mean really? Water flows from high to low?
Your issue is not solely with hose negro, much as you'd like us to believe that. Did you have a problem with Django? I'm sure that you didn't because you understood that it was just a movie, and hence the context of the multiple n*gga references. You only get hot under the colour when you God PM Rowley is mentioned.
Redman wrote:Try again. Of all the references that you could have used, friends, liming partners, social groups, YOU chose to use my house as yours. Again, no matter how heated our disagreements get, I don't reach to your family and home.
Your belated condemnation of the PNM, not your God PM Rowley mid you, post-Bret would have carried a lot more credence, had it not been forced out of you by the actions/inactions/statements of your God PM Rowley and his bunch of incompetents. I mean really? Water flows from high to low?
Your issue is not solely with hose negro, much as you'd like us to believe that. Did you have a problem with Django? I'm sure that you didn't because you understood that it was just a movie, and hence the context of the multiple n*gga references. You only get hot under the colour when you God PM Rowley is mentioned.
Dont have to try nuttin.
You remain too chicken sheit to deal with your statement.
How I feel or dont feel about Rowley have nutting to do with your comfort with the House Negro reference.
My reference to your family isnt the issue.
it remains your ingrained disposition.
Carry on Barry.
Only low class, God Rowley arse lickers and c0ck blowers would be so unapologetic about bringing in someone's family in a discussion about Bret. Wait for the admission of racism, but be sure to hold your God Rowley c0ck scented breath..............
Redman wrote:Only low class, God Rowley arse lickers and c0ck blowers would be so unapologetic about bringing in someone's family in a discussion about Bret. Wait for the admission of racism, but be sure to hold your God Rowley c0ck scented breath..............
at the mention of Barry your mind on c0ck
hahahahahahahahahahaha
yuh cant hide your true self
Redman wrote:Only low class, God Rowley arse lickers and c0ck blowers would be so unapologetic about bringing in someone's family in a discussion about Bret. Wait for the admission of racism, but be sure to hold your God Rowley c0ck scented breath..............
hahahahahahahahahahaha
Monkey Man wrote:Redman wrote:Only low class, God Rowley arse lickers and c0ck blowers would be so unapologetic about bringing in someone's family in a discussion about Bret. Wait for the admission of racism, but be sure to hold your God Rowley c0ck scented breath..............
hahahahahahahahahahaha
that laugh at your own joke was a lil too long pal...
slipped over into the pathetic territory
De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:Only low class, God Rowley arse lickers and c0ck blowers would be so unapologetic about bringing in someone's family in a discussion about Bret. Wait for the admission of racism, but be sure to hold your God Rowley c0ck scented breath..............
hahahahahahahahahahaha
Yeah but you're the one latched on to your God Rowley's genitalia, so your hypocrisy once again rears its ugly head. Hard part is, I'm sure some other financier supplying those plastic bags for rum and roti hand outs, not yours, no matter how relevant you try to be here as a blogger. So you are a licker for the sheer pleasure of it it seems![]()
"OOH pick me, pick me! I'se ah true PNM, look how I blowing de Borse God Rowley c0ck!"
Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:Only low class, God Rowley arse lickers and c0ck blowers would be so unapologetic about bringing in someone's family in a discussion about Bret. Wait for the admission of racism, but be sure to hold your God Rowley c0ck scented breath..............
hahahahahahahahahahaha
Yeah but you're the one latched on to your God Rowley's genitalia, so your hypocrisy once again rears its ugly head. Hard part is, I'm sure some other financier supplying those plastic bags for rum and roti hand outs, not yours, no matter how relevant you try to be here as a blogger. So you are a licker for the sheer pleasure of it it seems![]()
"OOH pick me, pick me! I'se ah true PNM, look how I blowing de Borse God Rowley c0ck!"
Such emotion
Apparently rascism aint the only latent tendency in your closet.
Redman wrote:Ok Barry.
hahahahahahahahahahaha
bluefete wrote:This thread went south really quickly.