Anybody knows where the Prime Minister is?

Re: Anybody knows where the Prime Minister is?

Postby Redman » June 27th, 2017, 1:03 pm

Redman wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:^^^^

Maybe you should talk about race . It is used when descriptions are made about Police & Army employment etc.

It seems to be a "taboo subject" and every time it comes up - there is no validity .

Trinidad & Tobago is a multi-cultural society yet we cannot put the "race issue" to rest .

We seem to be offended by what ? Exactly what ?

We allow politicians to use it as a weapon of mass destruction to divide us.

We ALL at sometime or another use the "race card" but do not allow it to cloud your serious judgement .

The PM's response to the flooding in the aftermath left much to be desired. I merely pointed this out, and up comes Redman with his ill timed and wholly incorrect race statement. He fails to realize that I criticize ALL races of the Government when they do sheit, from Arse-Wari, to ImpsBert, to Beh Beh.

Maybe in your home "jumped up house negro" is a term of endearment.

It is not any where else.

And again it is YOU that used the term-so the timing is as a result of your post.
You posted it, it is what it is.
My response is neither ill timed or incorrect.
House Negro is pejorative.

If you need to use the mans race, or anyone's race to prove your point then fella race is important to you and you associate their race with their failures.

Again you make the comment but remain too chicken sheeit to acknowledge or retract.

Take your time with the home references. You know nothing about me, or what exists in my home. I don't reach to anyone beyond you, no matter how heated our disagreements get.
You're a hypocrite plain and simple. Where is your outrage when men call each other n*gga, or post the Denzel Training Day movie GIF with "my n*gga"? You really want us to believe that you're suddenly convinced that I'm a racist? Your attempts to deflect by crying race are pathetic, useless, and only reinforce the point that you have no defence of your God Rowley. Then again disappointment is a hell of a thing. Maybe the plastic bag contract didn't come through for you pumpkin?

So now the nuance of context evades you?- And if you feel insulted that I implied that you living with a bunch of people that happy to use House Negro as a term of endearment-you obviously feel that the term is an insult.

And thats the point.

And at the risk of repeating myself repeatedly...Im not here to defend the PNM.

They doing crap post Bret .

And you doing an excellent job of putting them on blast.

You would realize that I take issue ONLY with YOUR use of House Negro.
Therefore implicitly I see your other points.

Basic comprehension I would think...

But then again it seems that you in good company -given the posts above you surrounded by the Matrix like belief that taking offense to a racist term like House Negro is conflated with defending the PNM.

Misguided disposition to have of the politics here since the EBC numbers clearly state that neither party can win solely on race.

Dem days done.

Postby RedVEVO » June 28th, 2017, 2:19 am

African-American activist Malcolm X commented on the cultural connotations and consequences of the term in his 1963 speech "Message to the Grass Roots", wherein he explained that during slavery there were two types of slaves: "house Negroes" who worked in the master's house, and "field Negroes" who performed outdoor manual labor. He characterized the house Negro as having a better life than the field Negro, and thus being unwilling to leave the plantation and potentially more likely to support existing power structures that favored whites over blacks.

That was another time or era.

It is history . History people should not forget - but need to move on .

Postby matr1x » June 28th, 2017, 5:59 am

You who never moved on? Afro American ppl. Folk who were born recently never experienced it, roll as of society owes them something.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 28th, 2017, 7:43 am

indian ppl like to live in lagoon and drown when rain fall pal. dey donce,

Postby sMASH » June 28th, 2017, 9:50 am

Apparently PoS hospital and st anns built in lagoon too.

And since rowley Looks as though he is riding Calcutta ship, would he be able to get it to ply the Tobago sea bridge route?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 28th, 2017, 9:00 pm

ever since they talk bout the Calcutta ship tobago can't see they way...on a lighter note...this ched reach Malcolm x history...lmao

Postby matr1x » June 28th, 2017, 9:20 pm

The government failed badly in their response

Postby De Dragon » June 29th, 2017, 9:29 am

Redman wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:^^^^

Maybe you should talk about race . It is used when descriptions are made about Police & Army employment etc.

It seems to be a "taboo subject" and every time it comes up - there is no validity .

Trinidad & Tobago is a multi-cultural society yet we cannot put the "race issue" to rest .

We seem to be offended by what ? Exactly what ?

We allow politicians to use it as a weapon of mass destruction to divide us.

We ALL at sometime or another use the "race card" but do not allow it to cloud your serious judgement .

The PM's response to the flooding in the aftermath left much to be desired. I merely pointed this out, and up comes Redman with his ill timed and wholly incorrect race statement. He fails to realize that I criticize ALL races of the Government when they do sheit, from Arse-Wari, to ImpsBert, to Beh Beh.

Maybe in your home "jumped up house negro" is a term of endearment.

It is not any where else.

And again it is YOU that used the term-so the timing is as a result of your post.
You posted it, it is what it is.
My response is neither ill timed or incorrect.
House Negro is pejorative.

If you need to use the mans race, or anyone's race to prove your point then fella race is important to you and you associate their race with their failures.

Again you make the comment but remain too chicken sheeit to acknowledge or retract.

Take your time with the home references. You know nothing about me, or what exists in my home. I don't reach to anyone beyond you, no matter how heated our disagreements get.
You're a hypocrite plain and simple. Where is your outrage when men call each other n*gga, or post the Denzel Training Day movie GIF with "my n*gga"? You really want us to believe that you're suddenly convinced that I'm a racist? Your attempts to deflect by crying race are pathetic, useless, and only reinforce the point that you have no defence of your God Rowley. Then again disappointment is a hell of a thing. Maybe the plastic bag contract didn't come through for you pumpkin?

So now the nuance of context evades you?- And if you feel insulted that I implied that you living with a bunch of people that happy to use House Negro as a term of endearment-you obviously feel that the term is an insult.

And thats the point.

And at the risk of repeating myself repeatedly...Im not here to defend the PNM.

They doing crap post Bret .

And you doing an excellent job of putting them on blast.

You would realize that I take issue ONLY with YOUR use of House Negro.
Therefore implicitly I see your other points.

Basic comprehension I would think...

But then again it seems that you in good company -given the posts above you surrounded by the Matrix like belief that taking offense to a racist term like House Negro is conflated with defending the PNM.

Misguided disposition to have of the politics here since the EBC numbers clearly state that neither party can win solely on race.

Dem days done.

Try again. Of all the references that you could have used, friends, liming partners, social groups, YOU chose to use my house as yours. Again, no matter how heated our disagreements get, I don't reach to your family and home.
Your belated condemnation of the PNM, not your God PM Rowley mid you, post-Bret would have carried a lot more credence, had it not been forced out of you by the actions/inactions/statements of your God PM Rowley and his bunch of incompetents. I mean really? Water flows from high to low?
Your issue is not solely with hose negro, much as you'd like us to believe that. Did you have a problem with Django? I'm sure that you didn't because you understood that it was just a movie, and hence the context of the multiple n*gga references. You only get hot under the colour when you God PM Rowley is mentioned.

Postby Les Bain » June 29th, 2017, 9:49 am

Just tell the man you sorry and find more G-rated ways to refer to Political Mandingo nah man.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 29th, 2017, 9:53 am

wais the big dal with the word indian and nuggeh? i use them everyday and i love all races.

Postby De Dragon » June 29th, 2017, 9:55 am

Monkey Man wrote:wais the big dal with the word indian and nuggeh? i use them everyday and i love all races.

Lots of 2NRs use them right here self, but some tuners outrage like cake, only for special occasions............

Postby Ben_spanna » June 29th, 2017, 9:56 am

12 year old throats is slit in supposedly " robbery", Chinese couple killed with excess of 60 spent shells, old Chinese shopkeeper murdered in Satan Cruz, prominent hard working businessman Kidnapped..... and what did we get?, they shuffled the cabinet and reinstated a previous fat thief into a position of power.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 29th, 2017, 10:11 am

Well nobody want to lead a revolt....

NB not encouraging one or insinuating that one should be had.

Postby Redman » June 29th, 2017, 1:35 pm

Try again. Of all the references that you could have used, friends, liming partners, social groups, YOU chose to use my house as yours. Again, no matter how heated our disagreements get, I don't reach to your family and home.
Your belated condemnation of the PNM, not your God PM Rowley mid you, post-Bret would have carried a lot more credence, had it not been forced out of you by the actions/inactions/statements of your God PM Rowley and his bunch of incompetents. I mean really? Water flows from high to low?
Your issue is not solely with hose negro, much as you'd like us to believe that. Did you have a problem with Django? I'm sure that you didn't because you understood that it was just a movie, and hence the context of the multiple n*gga references. You only get hot under the colour when you God PM Rowley is mentioned.

Dont have to try nuttin.
You remain too chicken sheit to deal with your statement.

How I feel or dont feel about Rowley have nutting to do with your comfort with the House Negro reference.
My reference to your family isnt the issue.
it remains your ingrained disposition.

Carry on Barry.

Postby De Dragon » June 29th, 2017, 1:44 pm

Redman wrote:

Dont have to try nuttin.
You remain too chicken sheit to deal with your statement.

How I feel or dont feel about Rowley have nutting to do with your comfort with the House Negro reference.
My reference to your family isnt the issue.
it remains your ingrained disposition.

Carry on Barry.

Only low class, God Rowley arse lickers and c0ck blowers would be so unapologetic about bringing in someone's family in a discussion about Bret. Wait for the admission of racism, but be sure to hold your God Rowley c0ck scented breath..............

Postby zoom rader » June 29th, 2017, 1:45 pm

Meanwhile the PNM prime minister is away playing golf. Please protect your young ones

Postby Redman » June 29th, 2017, 1:49 pm

Only low class, God Rowley arse lickers and c0ck blowers would be so unapologetic about bringing in someone's family in a discussion about Bret. Wait for the admission of racism, but be sure to hold your God Rowley c0ck scented breath..............

at the mention of Barry your mind on c0ck

hahahahahahahahahahaha

yuh cant hide your true self

Postby De Dragon » June 29th, 2017, 2:28 pm

Redman wrote:

hahahahahahahahahahaha

Yeah but you're the one latched on to your God Rowley's genitalia, so your hypocrisy once again rears its ugly head. Hard part is, I'm sure some other financier supplying those plastic bags for rum and roti hand outs, not yours, no matter how relevant you try to be here as a blogger. So you are a licker for the sheer pleasure of it it seems :lol:
"OOH pick me, pick me! I'se ah true PNM, look how I blowing de Borse God Rowley c0ck!"

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 29th, 2017, 2:32 pm

Redman wrote:

hahahahahahahahahahaha

that laugh at your own joke was a lil too long pal...

slipped over into the pathetic territory

Postby De Dragon » June 29th, 2017, 2:35 pm

Monkey Man wrote:
Redman wrote:

hahahahahahahahahahaha

that laugh at your own joke was a lil too long pal...

slipped over into the pathetic territory

More accurate time for when that happened.

Postby Redman » June 29th, 2017, 3:40 pm

Redman wrote:

hahahahahahahahahahaha

Yeah but you're the one latched on to your God Rowley's genitalia, so your hypocrisy once again rears its ugly head. Hard part is, I'm sure some other financier supplying those plastic bags for rum and roti hand outs, not yours, no matter how relevant you try to be here as a blogger. So you are a licker for the sheer pleasure of it it seems :lol:
"OOH pick me, pick me! I'se ah true PNM, look how I blowing de Borse God Rowley c0ck!"

Such emotion

Apparently rascism aint the only latent tendency in your closet.
:rainbowafro:

Postby De Dragon » June 29th, 2017, 7:15 pm

Redman wrote:

hahahahahahahahahahaha

Such emotion

Apparently rascism aint the only latent tendency in your closet.
:rainbowafro:

Says the dingleberry hanging from his God Rowley's cacahole. You're the only one here who professing love and adoration for a man who'd probably pass you straight without a look back. Unrequited love can be solved with ice cold Lanate.

Postby Redman » June 30th, 2017, 5:36 am

Ok Barry.

Postby De Dragon » July 1st, 2017, 8:25 am

Redman wrote:Ok Barry.

Ooh, a thinly veiled reference to someone who is allegedly homosexual, how Secondary schoolish............. :roll:

Postby matr1x » July 1st, 2017, 10:15 am

Redman wrote:

hahahahahahahahahahaha

I found out Redman is half Chinese. Also his name.
Last name: Tum
First name: Rec

Postby bluefete » July 1st, 2017, 10:37 am

This thread went south really quickly.

Postby matr1x » July 1st, 2017, 10:43 am

Too bad Rowley can't find his way there...unless its a man

Postby maj. tom » July 1st, 2017, 10:44 am

2 years ago on this forum there were several people (who suddenly disappeared after September 2015, probably due to propaganda orders) who used the word "sycophant" to accuse others quite a lot.

Haven't seen that word in a while, but I think it fits a few particulars in this thread.

Postby Redman » July 1st, 2017, 11:18 am

bluefete wrote:This thread went south really quickly.

Well it's a dead topic.

Can't loose track of Rowley for too long....not with Dragon keeping such sharp focus on the PMs parts.

Postby matr1x » July 1st, 2017, 11:32 am

Mr. Tum need friends