Al Rawi children holding guns

Re: Al Rawi children holding guns

Postby streetbeastINC. » June 9th, 2017, 5:08 pm

rwi carrying his family camp cumuto this weekend....lol i saw the paper gave a warning of excess gunshots at camp cumuto this weekend.....

Postby sMASH » June 9th, 2017, 7:33 pm

desifemlove wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:^^^

Anybody who have family or foe in the TTDF ..

Know that these guys are paid TT$ to :

1. Drink up a tab
2. Carry big ass guns
3. Work out in the Gym 24/7
4. Eat the best food - Chef prepared.
5. Chase woman .

So the noise you talking about is of no consequence .

Enjoy the song and dance.

Dude, my cousin was a former chief of defence staff. he used to travel to Sandhurst, Washington DC, London, etc. to discuss defence matters with the UK and USA Chiefs of Staff. what you describe is the lower ranks both officer and NCO, but then considering there is no war, and thus no need to continually prepare and train, then there's not much to expect. best solution is a full-time paramilitary, with police powers that can help stop criminals. even get in foreigners to stack it up, plenty of ex-army US or Europeans or Chinese who would come down for a wuk.

Go back and look at a tv series called 'shield', and u will see how a paramilitary group with police powers operate.

Postby RedVEVO » June 9th, 2017, 9:45 pm

ROFL ..

That is movieland .. Paramilitary in TT .. ?

Think again . You do NOT want army with Police powers .

Postby 88sins » June 10th, 2017, 7:15 am

Soldiers as police ain't ever a good idea​. They serve a very specific and critical function, not worth the risk.

Postby rspann » June 10th, 2017, 7:52 am

A woman called in Isha Wells program and said ( in a very Twiggylike voice) , " dey only making bacchanal, they nevah go on the ranges, I goes on the ranges all the time, and cyarry meh chilren to shoot too. I does see lil chirren wid bigger gun Dan dat shootin all de time"

Postby Redman » June 10th, 2017, 3:55 pm

Why not precept some soldiers...and have that unit rotate into temporary service as SRPs.

The one or two soldiers I know ..seem to know how to behave...they never shoot nobody in the church...So I figure they could understand that they not operAting as soldiers..but as civil police...why not ?

I'm sure it would be cheaper than training up new TTPS recruits.

Postby RedVEVO » June 10th, 2017, 4:19 pm

88sins wrote:Soldiers as police ain't ever a good idea​. They serve a very specific and critical function, not worth the risk.

Yes, you are correct.

People you need to educated yourself about Soldiers being Police .

You asking for trouble that could put our Constitution and Laws in the rubbish truck.

Then ask yourself who are ones committing the highly precision type and high profile crimes
that are never solved in Trinidad.

It is not a man who plants ochro.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » June 11th, 2017, 11:28 am

but ochro plantin soldiers now...

wait.. not sure if i said that right.

Postby desifemlove » June 12th, 2017, 5:23 am

sMASH wrote:
desifemlove wrote:

1. Drink up a tab
2. Carry big ass guns
5. Chase woman .

Dude, my cousin was a former chief of defence staff. he used to travel to Sandhurst, Washington DC, London, etc. to discuss defence matters with the UK and USA Chiefs of Staff. what you describe is the lower ranks both officer and NCO, but then considering there is no war, and thus no need to continually prepare and train, then there's not much to expect. best solution is a full-time paramilitary, with police powers that can help stop criminals. even get in foreigners to stack it up, plenty of ex-army US or Europeans or Chinese who would come down for a wuk.

Go back and look at a tv series called 'shield', and u will see how a paramilitary group with police powers operate.

and it works in similarly smaller countries.

But then if people want to complain about the army doing nothing, when they have no wars to fight or even UN peacekeeping to partake in, then fine. people can beyotch, claim dey educated, and use BS rationale like how the USA does separate police and armed forces, without realising the basic reason why (it's a big country and needs that division of labour, like most other big countries do).

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » June 12th, 2017, 5:37 am

So if a child get ketch shoplifting a sweetie... send the paramilitary
If a man get bite going to see a man about a dog... send the paramilitary for him and the dog
When ketchup fall on yuh blouse while eatin kfc yuh man buy fuh yuh... send the paramilitary.. they provide excellent laundry cleaning and ironing services
Need help harvesting your crops... you guessed it, nothing like some paramilitary in longjohns doing their thing.

thank you for reading my nonsensicalistic contribution

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » June 12th, 2017, 5:42 am

I know noone ever picks up on my trolls so yeah... my post is about job descriptions and portfolios. And the military job is to train and sleep when times are easy, and fight and die in times of war.

Let them relax if they have no war to fight.

Postby desifemlove » June 12th, 2017, 5:46 am

RedVEVO wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
desifemlove wrote:

1. Drink up a tab
2. Carry big ass guns
5. Chase woman .

Sultry voice. Keep on making beautiful music ..

Paramilitary with police powers ? No, no, no.

Think again - seriously think again .

And yet you are educated in econ and poli. sci., but don't see the value of thinking outside the box...

ROFL .. :lol:

Paramilitary police is not the answer.

Have a look at Venezuela and Chile etc. Or even Grenada under Bishop.

It is very easy .. very easy .. for the Military to execute a Coup d'état ..

Ask your Cousin :|

so yuh welleducated but don't get that Venezuela has been unstable since Bolivar? Is it as simple to say it's how they police structured?

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 12th, 2017, 7:14 am

ent men does only join the army as a last resort when dey have no odda option in life?

srs question.

Postby RedVEVO » June 12th, 2017, 12:54 pm

desifemlove wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
desifemlove wrote:

1. Drink up a tab
2. Carry big ass guns
5. Chase woman .

And yet you are educated in econ and poli. sci., but don't see the value of thinking outside the box...

so yuh welleducated but don't get that Venezuela has been unstable since Bolivar? Is it as simple to say it's how they police structured?

Venezuela was one of the most stable and richest countries in South America.

It was a prize.

It was NOT unstable since Bolivar. You have it wrong, wrong.

Venezuela has money - but Desi you need to read more and understand why Venezuela is in the
situation it finds itself in currently.

You will soon realize that Trinidad can find itself in the same position as Venezuela.

This forum thread is about Al Rawi and Guns not about Venezuela .

Postby aaron17 » June 13th, 2017, 7:05 pm

I hear bout Rawi is clear now?

Postby desifemlove » June 14th, 2017, 5:53 am

RedVEVO wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
desifemlove wrote:

1. Drink up a tab
2. Carry big ass guns
5. Chase woman .

Venezuela was one of the most stable and richest countries in South America.

It was a prize.

It was NOT unstable since Bolivar. You have it wrong, wrong.

Venezuela has money - but Desi you need to read more and understand why Venezuela is in the
situation it finds itself in currently.

You will soon realize that Trinidad can find itself in the same position as Venezuela.

This forum thread is about Al Rawi and Guns not about Venezuela .

Dude, most South American countries have been unstable since they got independence. They'll all have juntas, autocracies and revolutions, intermixed with modern democracies.

I know why Venezuela is in the state it's in, but then past conditions affect the present and future, and the historical context affects it today. But then learned man wit big wuk does tink he knows it all, and tinks i need to care if he does have big wuk or not.

Postby RedVEVO » June 14th, 2017, 7:13 am

What caused Venezuela to be in it's current state ? Tell us Desi .

You talk and judge and like tall with Afro - Let's see if you have brain or just a sufferer with no brain.
with all talk and just a OJT. I calling you out .

Again, I am poor man and I do not know it all . Where did I say this ?

So we ALL waiting for Desi to teach us . You say your cousin is Thief of Defense in TT.

Tell us why you think paramilitary is a good idea in Trinidad & Tobago . I calling you out again.

I know one thing - " Men rule this World Chica " - Prove me wrong .

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 14th, 2017, 9:24 am

what kind of gunz were these Rawlets holding? is that a AK47?

Postby Dizzy28 » June 14th, 2017, 9:38 am

Monkey Man wrote:what kind of gunz were these Rawlets holding? is that a AK47?

Not a gun person but they looked like the HK G36 carbine version.

Postby RedVEVO » June 14th, 2017, 10:06 pm

HK416 A5 assault rifle in 5.56 x 45 mm NATO calibre (German) . But what I know ? :roll:
Notice the instructed and trained stance and head position. They were tutored.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » June 15th, 2017, 10:36 am

the government have to stop spending money on nonsense and save money to spend on creating profitable export businesses. only way out. there is no other. big buildings and other luxurious infrastructure is not an investor attraction strategy. it is a spend money willy nilly strategy that and earthquake will come and make us have to spend all over again to rennovate. so many opportunities in the world to bring in foreign revenue. taking upon those opportunities which i saw and noone would listen to me i must now be the only person that brings usd into the country as my business model. i buy stuff with america's money not trinidad's. ie my foreign revenues bill is x multiples of my import bill. this is the direction government AND PRIVATE business should be aimed at moving money. from out there.. to in here. the stupid hoarding and converting all ttd to usd is what causing this crap. and who doing it? is not consumers, is the big importbusinesses and those who moving funds to american bank accounts. funds they worked and collected from trinidad. common sense says if you keep buying usd with ttd then you are liquidating your own currency. this is what is going on. this is what happened in venezuela and is happening here. the liquidation of our dollar value.

i ask again, what is the point of living here and converting all your ttd to usd for storage as investment, contributing to the growth of the usd and the decline of your own home dollar. at the very least, dont call yourself a patriot if this is the kind of business you are engaging in.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » June 15th, 2017, 10:48 am

all i see are rats leaving a sinking ship and noone... NOONE is doing anything to plug the holes, bail out the water and keep the ship floating to sail again. it will be every man for himself. once water hit neck height say hello to uganda. allyuh see them muffler bearing on facebook with big gun talkin about we out here and 'we killin anyting'. that will get more rampant. then it will justify paramilitary incursions where they send in a mercenary squad to just clear out everything living in that house/ block/area. when you amping up brazzenness the government will amp up the agressiveness too..

if that is what them fellas looking for let them go ahead. but all the starboys in that video will probably be dead before the year done. they not going to send police for you with a 38 special. they will send trained tacticians with galils inymc. and your option is only one... come out with your hands up to go jail for a looooong time.. or everyting.. man woman child and baby just might get clear off when the countdown finish.

civilized behaviour please. or people will just have to endure another mass trauma.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 16th, 2017, 7:48 am

so the fella from the east who was in the video holding the gun, he gonna get the same treatment too?

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2017, 9:42 am

Monkey Man wrote:so the fella from the east who was in the video holding the gun, he gonna get the same treatment too?

Why ?

He training for a hit in KFC

So, no.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 21st, 2017, 6:51 am

first they blame Kenrick, no they apologizing... great is the PNM yes...

imagine big army CDS and general don't even have the balls to stand up and take licks for a petty matter....if called upon to make a decision in a life and death matter, what they go do???

Postby 88sins » July 21st, 2017, 8:47 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:first they blame Kenrick, no they apologizing... great is the PNM yes...

imagine big army CDS and general don't even have the balls to stand up and take licks for a petty matter....if called upon to make a decision in a life and death matter, what they go do???

yuh better hope it don't have a bus nearby, cuz somebody go end up under it

Postby RedVEVO » July 21st, 2017, 9:00 am

There seems to be " political interference " with TTDF ..

" .. The letter, signed by TTDF’s Lt Colonel Sheldon Ramanan (acting director staff judge advocate), was the culmination of months of queries concerning the pictures of the children posing with high powered weapons—some of which still remain unanswered.. "

Postby 88sins » July 21st, 2017, 9:10 am

Still waiting for the explanation for allowing minors not involved in any sort of state sanctioned nat. sec. body such as ttcf, to partake in "training" to handle assault weapons with live ammunition.
They plan on keeping & using such items home? If no, why train to use something you do not/will not have or use?
They each getting an FUL for those types of arms? If so, how they getting an FUL to keep those types of weapons & munitions while they underage, literally minors, while people with an actual need for an FUL such as farmers, businessmen & hunters ketchin they rassclat & waiting decades to get a FUL for a scattergun?

oh shimps, I for get, this is sweet T&T
At the rate we going at, we shall forever be known as the land where it's customary for elected officials do all kinda random dotish crap & when questioned about it then they try to convince people it make some kinda sense with all manner of jackass-brained illogical excuses, unless as a nation all our citizens come together to show them we all have had enough of the horse kaka.

carry on

Postby De Dragon » July 21st, 2017, 10:28 am

88sins wrote:Still waiting for the explanation for allowing minors not involved in any sort of state sanctioned nat. sec. body such as ttcf, to partake in "training" to handle assault weapons with live ammunition.
They plan on keeping & using such items home? If no, why train to use something you do not/will not have or use?
They each getting an FUL for those types of arms? If so, how they getting an FUL to keep those types of weapons & munitions while they underage, literally minors, while people with an actual need for an FUL such as farmers, businessmen & hunters ketchin they rassclat & waiting decades to get a FUL for a scattergun?

oh shimps, I for get, this is sweet T&T
At the rate we going at, we shall forever be known as the land where it's customary for elected officials do all kinda random dotish crap & when questioned about it then they try to convince people it make some kinda sense with all manner of jackass-brained illogical excuses, unless as a nation all our citizens come together to show them we all have had enough of the horse kaka.

carry on

When it is the PNM, this kind of f*ckarow is not only expected, but excused.

Postby pugboy » July 21st, 2017, 3:50 pm

As manning would say "so be it"
Or kamla "let's move on"