hondablood wrote:once the $20.00 bbq on the hill after him unaffected
Sundar wrote:hondablood wrote:once the $20.00 bbq on the hill after him unaffected
Ppl does Park real dotish side the road there and cause allot of unnecessary traffic.
Sundar wrote:hondablood wrote:once the $20.00 bbq on the hill after him unaffected
Ppl does Park real dotish side the road there and cause allot of unnecessary traffic.
BIG BLUE wrote:This ched was started so as to get some objective opinions and maybe a way forward so thanks for all the various responses but I will try appealing to the owner once more before taking any stronger measures
Gazacoco wrote:BIG BLUE wrote:This ched was started so as to get some objective opinions and maybe a way forward so thanks for all the various responses but I will try appealing to the owner once more before taking any stronger measures
Buy the Van frm those devious an inconsiderate ppl and solve this dilemma
toyolink wrote:These things/practices are really the norm in our good country and the police patrols would pass without as much as a glance.
I know of bars located mere feet from main roads where patrons part on both sides of the road and the vehicles occupy the area where pedestrians may pass and the other side of the vehicle is in the road. The police patrols pass and do absolutely nothing and bar license is renewed at the appropriate anniversary date.
When will this all change?.............maybe we just have to wait on evolution.
10-01 wrote:K74T wrote:Aye look qwkwhip
12.jpg
i wonder if he will respond to this post ...
K74T wrote:Aye look qwkwhip
Gazacoco wrote:10-01 wrote:K74T wrote:Aye look qwkwhip
12.jpg
Why should he ?
adnj wrote:Gazacoco wrote:10-01 wrote:K74T wrote:Aye look qwkwhip
12.jpg
Why should he ?
Why is the signpost in the middle of the sidewalk.
adnj wrote:Gazacoco wrote:10-01 wrote:K74T wrote:Aye look qwkwhip
12.jpg
Why should he ?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:adnj wrote:Gazacoco wrote:10-01 wrote:K74T wrote:Aye look qwkwhip
12.jpg
Why should he ?
Because that's not the sidewalk. That's the setback or verge. The sidewalk is to the left of that in the photo.
hong kong phooey wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:adnj wrote:Gazacoco wrote:10-01 wrote:K74T wrote:Aye look qwkwhip
12.jpg
Why should he ?
Because that's not the sidewalk. That's the setback or verge. The sidewalk is to the left of that in the photo.
Lol pm what drugs u on . I need some .
Cooloh wrote:adnj wrote:Gazacoco wrote:10-01 wrote:K74T wrote:Aye look qwkwhip
12.jpg
Why should he ?
Marketing strategy. U bound to see the sign that way
10-01 wrote:Cooloh wrote:adnj wrote:Gazacoco wrote:10-01 wrote:K74T wrote:Aye look qwkwhip
12.jpg
Why should he ?
mayb d sign was ther b4 d pavement ..
Cooloh wrote:10-01 wrote:Cooloh wrote:adnj wrote:Gazacoco wrote:10-01 wrote:K74T wrote:Aye look qwkwhip
12.jpg
Why should he ?
mayb d sign was ther b4 d pavement ..
Right you are young one, but remember it is not a pavement. It is a setback or verge.
Idk what that means anyway. lol
hondablood wrote:if you zoom x 4 you seeing the bbq place
Monkey Man wrote:dan it does eat real good
and besides.. dont matter how much people it have, you eh waiting longer than 4 mins. which is a win in my books anyday.
The_Honourable wrote:OP that is not the pavement. Pavement is the concrete between the road and the utility pole in your pic. A lot of properties back in the day use to have 10+ ft of reserve between the road and the fence, where normally you build a fence on the boundary line and then have a reserve between the fence and the house/building (which we usually say, meh yard).
That reserve in the pic where the van is parked on probably once had plants to bring up the aesthetics of the property and even the area if that was the norm with other properties.
If the business owner decides to make that same reserve as a car park for his customers, you can't do anything OP. Also, if he decides to break down his current fence and build on the boundary line which the utility pole is on, you can't do anything either. Worse if he decide to go up with a dread concrete block fence.
The only way to know the status of that reserve is to get his deed which hopefully have the boundary measurements. As hong kong phooey said, let the residents with the approval of regional corporation install a blind spot mirror. Check also if the entrance of the road have some leeway to widen a bit so your vehicle can turn into the main road with ease versus coming all the way out and then turning.