tr1ad wrote:i have no issue with that, better than what other larger companies do; the most i can say is i've done well over the past 20 years, now working on getting the paper (degree, final year); unlike some of them that get the degree first and then feel entitled.
started in 97 as a janitor for a south based contractor, then labourer, storesman etc
i can toot my own horn and say i'm one of the few in SCM that can read isometrics, P&ID, GA drawings, trace lines in the plant etc
tr1ad wrote:message via pm, i'll relay it in a certain way...
same way i vented about a page or two back... discreetly
instantfrugality wrote:my name is blacklisted at mwg, i heard that senior designers there get 26k basic salary per month.
tr1ad wrote:instantfrugality wrote:my name is blacklisted at mwg, i heard that senior designers there get 26k basic salary per month.
Dan I supposed to know you...
It varies actually... Based on who like yuh... One SD got less than 20 at a point in time
PapaC wrote:tr1ad wrote:message via pm, i'll relay it in a certain way...
Awaiting rant....
PapaC wrote:tr1ad wrote:instantfrugality wrote:my name is blacklisted at mwg, i heard that senior designers there get 26k basic salary per month.
Dan I supposed to know you...
It varies actually... Based on who like yuh... One SD got less than 20 at a point in time
I feel tr1ad know almost everyone formally or informally. lol
tr1ad wrote:PapaC wrote:tr1ad wrote:message via pm, i'll relay it in a certain way...
Awaiting rant....
this man wuk with you oar... or is double account yuh have
PapaC wrote:tr1ad wrote:message via pm, i'll relay it in a certain way...
Awaiting rant....
Monkey Man wrote:PapaC wrote:tr1ad wrote:message via pm, i'll relay it in a certain way...
Awaiting rant....
yea. drop the rant nah dan. we monkys waiting......
lalloboy101 wrote:instantfrugality wrote:my name is blacklisted at mwg, i heard that senior designers there get 26k basic salary per month.
You sound like another tuner on the forum here,... LTA...is that you?