matr1x wrote:A gyul who is working by us leading on my coworker who was smitten with her. Free drop, lunch.and everything. And we tell him that but he saying is nothing more than fren. But you know is more.
She even borrow money from him, but whenever he going to ask her for it, she always flirting with him.
2 weeks ago she came flashing a big ring and a video of the engagement. The man face fold up and we see him in the it room crying. Poor cucked bastard
Monkey Man wrote:onaa side note ollur ever go out to lime with female coworkers and strangers like them and send over beers for them. they accept it but dont drink it..but you drink it instead..... so its like free beers for you![]()
wait does that make me a suffarah or jes lickrish??
Monkey Man wrote:matr1x wrote:A gyul who is working by us leading on my coworker who was smitten with her. Free drop, lunch.and everything. And we tell him that but he saying is nothing more than fren. But you know is more.
She even borrow money from him, but whenever he going to ask her for it, she always flirting with him.
2 weeks ago she came flashing a big ring and a video of the engagement. The man face fold up and we see him in the it room crying. Poor cucked bastard
ways. i feel it for homeboi yes.
onaa side note ollur ever go out to lime with female coworkers and strangers like them and send over beers for them. they accept it but dont drink it..but you drink it instead..... so its like free beers for you![]()
88sins wrote:Monkey Man wrote:onaa side note ollur ever go out to lime with female coworkers and strangers like them and send over beers for them. they accept it but dont drink it..but you drink it instead..... so its like free beers for you![]()
dat makes you a greedy tusty suffrah
now, go peel yuh fig
racedriverpro wrote:88sins wrote:Monkey Man wrote:onaa side note ollur ever go out to lime with female coworkers and strangers like them and send over beers for them. they accept it but dont drink it..but you drink it instead..... so its like free beers for you![]()
dat makes you a greedy tusty suffrah
now, go peel yuh fig
Monkey Man... While drinking the beer, did u see urself on your back while one of those guys scratch ur nice furry monkey belly.......From the inside?
desifemlove wrote:a guy worked in our unit, an OJT.
He was nice, was tall and had a big Afro. But then he was...well...odd.
He used to burp real loudly for no reason. And he was asked to do a task that he had been shown plenty of times, but then said he was tired and had a heavy lunch and couldn't do it.
He also burped loudly when the head of department walked past our shared office, and then missed an assignment we all had to attend in South, since he was in Sando High Street shopping.
He got fired in the end, but i wasnt there, but our bosses said it was unfortunate at the time. I dunno if he was crying, but then possibly, but then he had himself to blame. I genuinely believe he had mental issues, so I won't laugh but pity him. I hope wherever he is now, he's doing OK, he had some kind of issues.
De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:a guy worked in our unit, an OJT.
He was nice, was tall and had a big Afro. But then he was...well...odd.
He used to burp real loudly for no reason. And he was asked to do a task that he had been shown plenty of times, but then said he was tired and had a heavy lunch and couldn't do it.
He also burped loudly when the head of department walked past our shared office, and then missed an assignment we all had to attend in South, since he was in Sando High Street shopping.
He got fired in the end, but i wasnt there, but our bosses said it was unfortunate at the time. I dunno if he was crying, but then possibly, but then he had himself to blame. I genuinely believe he had mental issues, so I won't laugh but pity him. I hope wherever he is now, he's doing OK, he had some kind of issues.
Stay on topic. That is incompetence, not sufferer related at all.
matr1x wrote:Real girls in we section always coming and trying to sweet talk to get the WiFi password and some even boldface ask us to set it up for them. When we ask them for help, they ghosting we.
No scene. I set it up to pull their files (pics and thing)
mero wrote:matr1x wrote:Real girls in we section always coming and trying to sweet talk to get the WiFi password and some even boldface ask us to set it up for them. When we ask them for help, they ghosting we.
No scene. I set it up to pull their files (pics and thing)
Lol what a loser. No wonder they ghosting allyuh fags.
Rename ched to betas in the work place cuz allyuh men real sad yes
car wrote:matr1x wrote:A gyul who is working by us leading on my coworker who was smitten with her. Free drop, lunch.and everything. And we tell him that but he saying is nothing more than fren. But you know is more.
Gyul does real fool man. I ain't shame to say I get fool also.
RedVEVO wrote:^^^
ROFL ...![]()
When I use to work in a restaurant way back in the day as a student - customers who piss us off use to get spit
in their food .. Yummy yummy - Taste so good - Service with a smile
ROFL ...![]()
When I use to work in a restaurant way back in the day as a student - customers who piss us off use to get spit
ROFL ...![]()
sMASH wrote:^^Quarreling with who?