Sufferers in the workplace

Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby dougla_boy » May 19th, 2017, 7:33 am

matr1x wrote:A gyul who is working by us leading on my coworker who was smitten with her. Free drop, lunch.and everything. And we tell him that but he saying is nothing more than fren. But you know is more.

She even borrow money from him, but whenever he going to ask her for it, she always flirting with him.

2 weeks ago she came flashing a big ring and a video of the engagement. The man face fold up and we see him in the it room crying. Poor cucked bastard

wayssssss...... da hard bai.....

Postby 88sins » May 19th, 2017, 8:04 am

Monkey Man wrote:onaa side note ollur ever go out to lime with female coworkers and strangers like them and send over beers for them. they accept it but dont drink it..but you drink it instead..... so its like free beers for you :lol: :lol:

wait does that make me a suffarah or jes lickrish??

dat makes you a greedy tusty suffrah

now, go peel yuh fig :lol:

Postby matr1x » May 19th, 2017, 8:31 am

Monkey Man wrote:
matr1x wrote:A gyul who is working by us leading on my coworker who was smitten with her. Free drop, lunch.and everything. And we tell him that but he saying is nothing more than fren. But you know is more.

She even borrow money from him, but whenever he going to ask her for it, she always flirting with him.

2 weeks ago she came flashing a big ring and a video of the engagement. The man face fold up and we see him in the it room crying. Poor cucked bastard

ways. i feel it for homeboi yes.

onaa side note ollur ever go out to lime with female coworkers and strangers like them and send over beers for them. they accept it but dont drink it..but you drink it instead..... so its like free beers for you :lol: :lol:

A bit lickrish.

But if it's a spiked drink, you win if she takes you home.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 19th, 2017, 8:36 am

Monkey Man wrote:onaa side note ollur ever go out to lime with female coworkers and strangers like them and send over beers for them. they accept it but dont drink it..but you drink it instead..... so its like free beers for you

now, go peel yuh fig

Monkey Man... While drinking the beer, did u see urself on your back while one of those guys scratch ur nice furry monkey belly.......From the inside?

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » May 19th, 2017, 8:45 am

racedriverpro wrote:
Monkey Man wrote:onaa side note ollur ever go out to lime with female coworkers and strangers like them and send over beers for them. they accept it but dont drink it..but you drink it instead..... so its like free beers for you

now, go peel yuh fig

Monkey Man... While drinking the beer, did u see urself on your back while one of those guys scratch ur nice furry monkey belly.......From the inside?

all realistic possibilities i could have got myself into.....but free beers dannnn.. worth d risk

Postby desifemlove » May 19th, 2017, 9:26 am

a guy worked in our unit, an OJT.

He was nice, was tall and had a big Afro. But then he was...well...odd.

He used to burp real loudly for no reason. And he was asked to do a task that he had been shown plenty of times, but then said he was tired and had a heavy lunch and couldn't do it.

He also burped loudly when the head of department walked past our shared office, and then missed an assignment we all had to attend in South, since he was in Sando High Street shopping.

He got fired in the end, but i wasnt there, but our bosses said it was unfortunate at the time. I dunno if he was crying, but then possibly, but then he had himself to blame. I genuinely believe he had mental issues, so I won't laugh but pity him. I hope wherever he is now, he's doing OK, he had some kind of issues.

Postby De Dragon » May 19th, 2017, 9:34 am

desifemlove wrote:a guy worked in our unit, an OJT.

He used to burp real loudly for no reason. And he was asked to do a task that he had been shown plenty of times, but then said he was tired and had a heavy lunch and couldn't do it.

He also burped loudly when the head of department walked past our shared office, and then missed an assignment we all had to attend in South, since he was in Sando High Street shopping.

He got fired in the end, but i wasnt there, but our bosses said it was unfortunate at the time. I dunno if he was crying, but then possibly, but then he had himself to blame. I genuinely believe he had mental issues, so I won't laugh but pity him. I hope wherever he is now, he's doing OK, he had some kind of issues.

Stay on topic. That is incompetence, not sufferer related at all.

Syberfraggle

Postby Syberfraggle » May 19th, 2017, 11:55 am

desifemlove wrote:a guy worked in our unit, an OJT.

Stay on topic. That is incompetence, not sufferer related at all.

Postby matr1x » May 19th, 2017, 6:26 pm

Fresh one today, a coworker looking to track a hot secretary actually ask my coworker to spot him money to carry her out

Postby rspann » May 19th, 2017, 6:38 pm

He was nice , tall, had a big afro, but he was, well ,odd. Desi, yuh real good yes ,dat is a description.

nivek

Postby nivek » May 19th, 2017, 7:04 pm

Not in d workplace but a nice true story...youth man see me in d garage bbqing and im on d phone killing time...stop to ask me if i have wifi and i cud link him...my mood change one time..not even a goodnite..nothing....blatant boldfaceness....watch him and say nobody helping me when my bills come....

Postby 88sins » May 19th, 2017, 9:22 pm

Las one come at me wit dat link meh wit WiFi assness was for a cookout I was keeping home. Man telling me to give he d password, and dat he an he bredren does be getting a signal from my house by dem when dem home. He lucky d wife &kid was close by, dem does get frighten when I start on ppl. is one professional cutass & pelt over d gate like ole rubbish he was goin an collect.

I tell dat GTFO my property before Victor & Randy escort him out.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 19th, 2017, 9:44 pm

Alyuh men brutal

Postby matr1x » May 20th, 2017, 9:01 am

Real girls in we section always coming and trying to sweet talk to get the WiFi password and some even boldface ask us to set it up for them. When we ask them for help, they ghosting we.

No scene. I set it up to pull their files (pics and thing) kick them off and having the network authentication on Mac id. And if they want it, they need their supervisor send the request with justification and how it relates to the job function.

Postby mero » May 20th, 2017, 9:49 am

matr1x wrote:Real girls in we section always coming and trying to sweet talk to get the WiFi password and some even boldface ask us to set it up for them. When we ask them for help, they ghosting we.

No scene. I set it up to pull their files (pics and thing)

Lol what a loser. No wonder they ghosting allyuh fags.

Rename ched to betas in the work place cuz allyuh men real sad yes

Postby eliteauto » May 20th, 2017, 10:57 am

Said it early in this thread. This thread is for wimps to feel better about their weak lives

Postby matr1x » May 20th, 2017, 11:33 am

mero wrote:
matr1x wrote:Real girls in we section always coming and trying to sweet talk to get the WiFi password and some even boldface ask us to set it up for them. When we ask them for help, they ghosting we.

No scene. I set it up to pull their files (pics and thing)

Lol what a loser. No wonder they ghosting allyuh fags.

Rename ched to betas in the work place cuz allyuh men real sad yes

Lol. Hey kids, we have a white knight who needs saving

Postby RedVEVO » May 20th, 2017, 1:41 pm

car wrote:

Gyul does real fool man. I ain't shame to say I get fool also.

You get fool because you want to get fooled ..

A white man in the office wanted to make some extra cash . So he make up
a form , give it a "big name" and put it in the "newspapers." His wife was
a black bald head person who like to travel, live in a big house and play golf.

The white man then sit back and say listen all you black people fill out the form and tell me how
much $$$ you giving me today . And if you do not fill out the form , I will go to the police
and take your house.

Then on social media a man who use to fix up mash up cars but buy house and does rent it
out start to say " You better follow Mr. White Head ." Then a Grenadian in a Ford Ranger 2.2
which was on a demo drive agreed . Rumor is that they are lovers every Wed and Friday.

Well the Black people in the village and on the mountain top start to say, we
better follow the white man because he coming for our house.

Well is so happen that a former General was living not too far away. He went to Office
and tell the white man to stop his nonsense.

Well I busy now so I go finish de story later.

Postby rspann » May 20th, 2017, 1:58 pm

User name change but the woman habits can't change.

Postby bluefete » June 12th, 2017, 10:11 pm

Sufferers in the International Workplace as Well.

Trainee police officer shares hilarious image of milk cartons PADLOCKED in the station's communal fridge to prevent thieving

Published: 20:29 BST, 12 June 2017

No communal fridge is complete without a selection of passive-aggressive notes left by people to stop others from eating their food, but one worker has taken their efforts to a new and extreme level.

A trainee police officer, who goes by the Twitter handle PC 3220 Sharp, took to the social networking site today to post an image of cartons of milk in a fridge - covered in padlocks.

The officer, who is based at Huddersfield Police Station, tweeted saying: 'In other news, the milk theft in Halifax Police Station seems to be rife. When he said find one without a padlock, thought he was joking!'

PC 3220 today visited Halifax Police Station where he discovered the milk in their fridge was covered in padlocks and tape

In just a few hours, the Internet has retweeted the picture of the locked-up milk and passed hilarious judgement at the great lengths people have gone to in order to stop any milk being taken.

The picture shows three pints of milk in a communal work fridge and while two have giant nails pocked through them and padlocks attached, a third has bright yellow 'danger of infection' tape around it.

One of the first to share the picture of the padlocked milk was Kevin Antony who wrote: 'Imagine working in an office with these kind of people.'

Somebody else admitted that they used to write 'breast milk' on their cartons so that nobody would steal them while others made the point that the cost of a padlock must outweigh any savings from 'milk pilfering'.

Postby ismithx » June 12th, 2017, 11:38 pm

Just the other week I come to work Monday only to realize someone scrape the cheap earphones I had lying under my monitor and plugged in.... Instant sour mood yes

Postby matr1x » June 13th, 2017, 2:52 am

Idiot staff who fill up their 1 liter water bottles from the public water cooler until it done and members of the public can't get any.

Fren from ministry of works used to get he cokes bandit every time. He finally buy one, drink some and Wizz in the bottle and put it in the fridge. By lunchtime it was 99% empty. Heh

Postby RedVEVO » June 13th, 2017, 3:02 am

ROFL ... :D :D

When I use to work in a restaurant way back in the day as a student - customers who piss us off use to get spit
in their food .. Yummy yummy - Taste so good - Service with a smile :lol:

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 13th, 2017, 7:13 am

i hear in a padna office.... a scene play off with two guntress and a cuss out in the carpark over a boil egg that went missing from the fridge.

office is lit AF

Postby bluefete » June 13th, 2017, 7:15 am

RedVEVO wrote:^^^

When I use to work in a restaurant way back in the day as a student - customers who piss us off use to get spit

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby 88sins » June 13th, 2017, 9:51 am

and this is why I don't eat out. I eat what I prep, or what my ppl make. I don't eat out even if they preparing it right in front of me.

regardless of how snidely a customer deals with you, or how pissed you feel, you'd not want anyone to do something like that to you or yours.

just remember kismet always repays whats owed

Postby eliteauto » June 13th, 2017, 11:38 am

in their food .. Yummy yummy - Taste so good - Service with a smile

Sufferer confessions 101 low class detected

Postby Ted_v2 » June 13th, 2017, 3:22 pm

Rofl. It have a fella in my class. Almost everyday 3-4 cars go to buy food. He usually tag along with one. Never buy food but stops and buy snacks. Like 20$ worth.

Thursday gone I hear him quarreling in a corner. He spend 22$ on snacks and a box of food is 23$. He saying how Daz bad business and epic beat and up

Postby sMASH » June 13th, 2017, 5:49 pm

^^Quarreling with who?

car

Postby car » June 13th, 2017, 5:52 pm

sMASH wrote:^^Quarreling with who?

Himself