dougla_boy wrote:i still looking/ reading on what breed to get... and the differences.....
*KRONIK* wrote:Mih neighbour poison one if the strays
streetbeastINC. wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Mih neighbour poison one if the strays
thought someone took em..wasnt seeing any again.....
88sins wrote:dougla_boy wrote:i still looking/ reading on what breed to get... and the differences.....
Importing?
get a serval nah.
streetbeastINC. wrote:Someone putting down poison for everything, pigeons falling and dying all over a vulture ate one he is dying in the bamboo now..he ate the pigeon on the road..keep the cat in doors.....
dougla_boy wrote:Lol, nah. But I just wanna have some knowledge of them.I actually gonna make a spin by the pet store to see what they have.
rspann wrote:Just say what colour and sex you want , I'll get one for you. All the neighborhood cats and kittens come by me for food. Apparently the first one that came , put out a bulletin about the nice chow that is given out morning and evening. Also Coral Cove Marina have them in a abundance , some real nice ones too ,breeding non- stop.
88sins wrote:dougla_boy wrote:Lol, nah. But I just wanna have some knowledge of them.I actually gonna make a spin by the pet store to see what they have.
Pass by ttspca first, they usually have quite a few kittens available.
Its a better cause to adopt from them or someone that has kittens for adoption than to buy in a pet shop. Iirc adoption costs a small fee, but the fee you give them goes to the upkeep of those that haven't been adopted yet. Also, odds ofba successful adoption are very high, I've hardly ever seen anyone be denied an opportunity to adopt a feline from them.
dougla_boy wrote:side note, gonna name the cat Shrimply Pibbles....
*KRONIK* wrote:dougla_boy wrote:side note, gonna name the cat Shrimply Pibbles....
Please dont!
Give it a simple name...so when u bawling up at it, it will be more efficient
88sins wrote:dougla_boy wrote:i still looking/ reading on what breed to get... and the differences.....
Importing?
get a serval nah.