ismithx wrote:Les Bain wrote:Is like this OP: you could either work on becoming self sufficient and pursue your interests, benefiting from the time, money and emotions you saving by being single,
or become a spineless f*ckboi and waste your 20's thinking you incomplete without a woman in your life.
The way life is now, I regularly around the kind of chicks fellas like you lose sleep over and the more I get to know them, the more I enjoy being away from them.
the sense is strong with this one
nervewrecker wrote:sentimentalsongster wrote:i dont know it seems women even the less attractive women are so hard to get.
ive been trying but nothing, no long lasting relationships.
any advice?
where would u guys find single ladies?
bars? fets?
im not so much a partier im more a artsy reader type. but still nothing im 22 and had like 3 girl friends.
Serious? I find they moving thirsty as of late.
Sundar wrote:ismithx wrote:Les Bain wrote:Is like this OP: you could either work on becoming self sufficient and pursue your interests, benefiting from the time, money and emotions you saving by being single,
or become a spineless f*ckboi and waste your 20's thinking you incomplete without a woman in your life.
The way life is now, I regularly around the kind of chicks fellas like you lose sleep over and the more I get to know them, the more I enjoy being away from them.
I agree with this. Many seek temporary pleasures. You can't rush anything so don't fret and focus on yourself. Besides so many std's out there and no cures you really want to risk it? Plenty whore houses available and they perform better than them hard to get ones you speak of. To each his own.
Redress10 wrote:Sundar wrote:ismithx wrote:Les Bain wrote:Is like this OP: you could either work on becoming self sufficient and pursue your interests, benefiting from the time, money and emotions you saving by being single,
I agree with this. Many seek temporary pleasures. You can't rush anything so don't fret and focus on yourself. Besides so many std's out there and no cures you really want to risk it? Plenty whore houses available and they perform better than them hard to get ones you speak of. To each his own.
So you telling the man to be wary of stds but then telling the man about whore houses...LMAO
MaxPower wrote:OP yuh moving like yuh ugly and have a serious case of ED.....hmmmm reminds me of someone
Ted_v2 wrote:Inside.
eliteauto wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:Inside.
Unfortunately not something that OP can say
Slartibartfast wrote:Seems like OP now really finding out about girls.
Biggest untold truth right here.. That will overwhelm everything.xaira wrote:then the stink of desperation will overwhelm the aroma of money...
HSA wrote:it all depends on what type of woman you want and what you want them for........and remember where u look is what you will get
TurboSingh12 wrote:HSA wrote:it all depends on what type of woman you want and what you want them for........and remember where u look is what you will get
Not really na.I born and grow up Temple and temple gyaul like man with Gun and Tida
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:tuner gorn soft yes...gone are th days when a man join on March 26th and post this level of barfitude..he done recant and delete account by 3pm..
setta pewseys...
tr1ad wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:tuner gorn soft yes...gone are th days when a man join on March 26th and post this level of barfitude..he done recant and delete account by 3pm..
setta pewseys...
yunno when Lenville blowing up yuh inbox with lyrics yuh did like yuhself eh
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:tuner gorn soft yes...gone are th days when a man join on March 26th and post this level of barfitude..he done recant and delete account by 3pm..
setta pewseys...