anyone notice women playing hard(er) to get from 2010 onwards?

Sundar

Re: anyone notice women playing hard(er) to get from 2010 onwards?

Postby Sundar » March 26th, 2017, 9:58 pm

ismithx wrote:
Les Bain wrote:Is like this OP: you could either work on becoming self sufficient and pursue your interests, benefiting from the time, money and emotions you saving by being single,

or become a spineless f*ckboi and waste your 20's thinking you incomplete without a woman in your life.
The way life is now, I regularly around the kind of chicks fellas like you lose sleep over and the more I get to know them, the more I enjoy being away from them.

the sense is strong with this one

I agree with this. Many seek temporary pleasures. You can't rush anything so don't fret and focus on yourself. Besides so many std's out there and no cures you really want to risk it? Plenty whore houses available and they perform better than them hard to get ones you speak of. To each his own.

Postby De Dragon » March 26th, 2017, 10:12 pm

2010? UNC/PP fault..............

Postby redmanjp » March 26th, 2017, 11:31 pm

sentimentalsongster wrote:i dont know it seems women even the less attractive women are so hard to get.
ive been trying but nothing, no long lasting relationships.
any advice?
where would u guys find single ladies?
bars? fets?
im not so much a partier im more a artsy reader type. but still nothing im 22 and had like 3 girl friends.
:oops:

Serious? I find they moving thirsty as of late.

which ones and where? pics

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » March 27th, 2017, 12:03 am

MIC problems

Postby joker » March 27th, 2017, 12:37 am

Op go maracas on any Sunday for 1pm... with blue soap
Go in water .... with clothes on .... take off clothes ... stay in jockeyshorts .... soap up skin ... walk slowly up and down the beach for 3.5 hours .... go back to starting point ... rinse off ... get a chair and umbrella and see the magic unfold...

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » March 27th, 2017, 1:05 am

Sundar wrote:
ismithx wrote:
Les Bain wrote:Is like this OP: you could either work on becoming self sufficient and pursue your interests, benefiting from the time, money and emotions you saving by being single,

or become a spineless f*ckboi and waste your 20's thinking you incomplete without a woman in your life.
The way life is now, I regularly around the kind of chicks fellas like you lose sleep over and the more I get to know them, the more I enjoy being away from them.

I agree with this. Many seek temporary pleasures. You can't rush anything so don't fret and focus on yourself. Besides so many std's out there and no cures you really want to risk it? Plenty whore houses available and they perform better than them hard to get ones you speak of. To each his own.

So you telling the man to be wary of stds but then telling the man about whore houses...LMAO

Postby MaxPower » March 27th, 2017, 3:00 am

OP yuh moving like yuh ugly and have a serious case of ED.....hmmmm reminds me of someone

Sundar

Postby Sundar » March 27th, 2017, 4:25 am

Redress10 wrote:
Sundar wrote:
ismithx wrote:

So you telling the man to be wary of stds but then telling the man about whore houses...LMAO

Mr LMAO you forgot the last line. ...

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » March 27th, 2017, 6:44 am

MaxPower wrote:OP yuh moving like yuh ugly and have a serious case of ED.....hmmmm reminds me of someone

Desi perhaps

Postby Ted_v2 » March 27th, 2017, 6:44 am

Inside.

HSA

Postby HSA » March 27th, 2017, 6:51 am

become a maxi man....your supply will be endless

Postby eliteauto » March 27th, 2017, 7:08 am

Ted_v2 wrote:Inside.

Unfortunately not something that OP can say

Postby Slartibartfast » March 27th, 2017, 7:22 am

So OP is 22. Complain girls getting hard to get since 2010 (7 years ago) which is when he was 15 years old. Most fellas start trackin hard around 15 (regardless of what they tell you they do at 12)

Soooooooo OP trying to say that girls harder to get cuz he having difficulty since he start tracking girls? What world event happened in 2010 that made getting girls harder?

Also, "girls" aren't a collective being. Some easy to get, some hard to get and some just never going to be interested. I hope you not running down a girl to "complete you" :tears:

Seems like OP now really finding out about girls.

eliteauto wrote:
Ted_v2 wrote:Inside.

Unfortunately not something that OP can say

ROFL!!!!!

Postby Ted_v2 » March 27th, 2017, 7:27 am

Girls in their early teens salty. Many Utt girls feel they sheiting ice cream.

Postby MaxPower » March 27th, 2017, 7:44 am

Slartibartfast wrote:Seems like OP now really finding out about girls.

Seems like OP now really finding out about rejection.
Last edited by MaxPower on March 27th, 2017, 7:44 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » March 27th, 2017, 7:46 am

Slartibartfast wrote:Seems like OP now really finding out about girls.

Seems like OP now really finding out about rejection.
Last edited by MaxPower on March 27th, 2017, 7:46 am, edited 1 time in total.

Daran

Postby Daran » March 27th, 2017, 7:48 am

80:20 rule OP.

20% of the men get 80% of the women. You just happen to be in the 80% of men who have to fight over the dregs.

What I have noticed is that there a lot of people over 30 and single. I'm late thirties now and I distinctly remember (out of my small sample size, but still) most people coupled up by 30.

Now a days I'm seeing tons of 3-7 year long term relationships done, leaving a lot of 30+ woman single and thusty. This year carnival was a playground for me.

xaira

Postby xaira » March 27th, 2017, 7:59 am

1) just get money bro...concentrate on making as much money as possible, females will smell it on you and make themselves available to you...you dont have to have game, you dont have to be fit, you dont have to drive german or navara/hilux/ranger, just have money and theyll want to be around you.

2) have a list of escort services and independent escorts that you can call if you havent gotten any in a while, if you are too desperate for sex, then the stink of desperation will overwhelm the aroma of money...

i know because i was you

Postby Slartibartfast » March 27th, 2017, 10:34 am

xaira wrote:then the stink of desperation will overwhelm the aroma of money...
Biggest untold truth right here.. That will overwhelm everything.

Postby rspann » March 27th, 2017, 12:54 pm

If Op come back on and tell us why he lying about his age(either here or the next thread) then I will believe he is serious.

HSA

Postby HSA » March 27th, 2017, 1:44 pm

it all depends on what type of woman you want and what you want them for........and remember where u look is what you will get

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » March 27th, 2017, 2:29 pm

HSA wrote:it all depends on what type of woman you want and what you want them for........and remember where u look is what you will get

Not really na.I born and grow up Temple and temple gyaul like man with Gun and Tida :roll:

Sundar

Postby Sundar » March 27th, 2017, 3:47 pm

TurboSingh12 wrote:
HSA wrote:it all depends on what type of woman you want and what you want them for........and remember where u look is what you will get

Not really na.I born and grow up Temple and temple gyaul like man with Gun and Tida :roll:

Exactly. They're mostly facades.

Postby tr1ad » March 27th, 2017, 4:52 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:tuner gorn soft yes...gone are th days when a man join on March 26th and post this level of barfitude..he done recant and delete account by 3pm..

setta pewseys...

yunno when Lenville blowing up yuh inbox with lyrics yuh did like yuhself eh

Postby Spitfir3 » March 27th, 2017, 4:56 pm

what yuh expect when it have a million and one thusty man ready to go down and their knees and beg

Postby Monk BANzai » March 27th, 2017, 4:59 pm

tr1ad wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:tuner gorn soft yes...gone are th days when a man join on March 26th and post this level of barfitude..he done recant and delete account by 3pm..

setta pewseys...

yunno when Lenville blowing up yuh inbox with lyrics yuh did like yuhself eh

Oh behave!! Most of these yutes not gonna know who Lenville was..

Postby rollingstock » March 27th, 2017, 5:09 pm

The guy that made you bite the pillow :skurred:

hondablood

Postby hondablood » March 27th, 2017, 5:38 pm

just on on porn hub,there are desperate single women in your area waiting for you,just follow the instructions

Postby joker » March 27th, 2017, 7:40 pm

What was the name of the guy who make 3 rounds with cialis? ... search him.... I think he blank a red woman or something
U could check him for her #

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » March 27th, 2017, 9:58 pm

setta pewseys...

De man sign up to give Miss Palmer ah res. besides is only minora can shave all dem palm hair from flying yuh kite.

Quite seriously, recently we lost a lot of weeding implement from Colombia because de young fellas liked dem hoes real baard.